strongswan: Update to 5.1.0rc1.
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sat, 20 Jul 2013 15:35:53 +0000 (17:35 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sat, 20 Jul 2013 15:36:53 +0000 (17:36 +0200)
config/rootfiles/common/strongswan
lfs/strongswan

index 1f5c6a0bc99e02103a16511b09eb56bea8d71120..5d61ec17b4d0ba4ff5cc616f282e896265f5f846 100644 (file)
@@ -76,6 +76,7 @@ usr/lib/ipsec/plugins/libstrongswan-sshkey.so
 usr/lib/ipsec/plugins/libstrongswan-stroke.so
 usr/lib/ipsec/plugins/libstrongswan-updown.so
 usr/lib/ipsec/plugins/libstrongswan-x509.so
+usr/lib/ipsec/plugins/libstrongswan-xauth-eap.so
 usr/lib/ipsec/plugins/libstrongswan-xauth-generic.so
 usr/lib/ipsec/plugins/libstrongswan-xcbc.so
 #usr/libexec/ipsec
index df71a3d29ee4138b6cd672e8ab9625346f97313a..de848f8f95561a5283b0da23bf8f1818b7d35673 100644 (file)
@@ -24,7 +24,7 @@
 
 include Config
 
-VER        = 5.1.0dr2
+VER        = 5.1.0rc1
 
 THISAPP    = strongswan-$(VER)
 DL_FILE    = $(THISAPP).tar.bz2
@@ -46,7 +46,7 @@ objects = $(DL_FILE)
 
 $(DL_FILE) = $(DL_FROM)/$(DL_FILE)
 
-$(DL_FILE)_MD5 = fce82d733d6aaaafdea652eb157ba45a
+$(DL_FILE)_MD5 = 8f31789837dd9868c279aa0c38ba82d9
 
 install : $(TARGET)