Firewall: Fix source preselection of alias when Firewall is selected
authorAlexander Marx <alexander.marx@ipfire.org>
Mon, 7 Apr 2014 10:09:16 +0000 (12:09 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Mon, 7 Apr 2014 14:52:55 +0000 (16:52 +0200)
html/cgi-bin/firewall.cgi

index b7639a2..e995794 100644 (file)
@@ -1613,7 +1613,7 @@ END
                if (! -z "${General::swroot}/ethernet/aliases"){
                        foreach my $alias (sort keys %aliases)
                        {
-                               print "<option value='$alias' $selected{'ipfire'}{$alias}>$alias</option>";
+                               print "<option value='$alias' $selected{'ipfire_src'}{$alias}>$alias</option>";
                        }
                }
                print<<END;