Forward Firewall: edited include file of backup.
authorAlexander Marx <amarx@ipfire.org>
Fri, 12 Apr 2013 10:39:57 +0000 (12:39 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Fri, 9 Aug 2013 12:13:07 +0000 (14:13 +0200)
config/backup/include

index baff1cd92bd339ed239c46a6e70b3491d8aa9eb3..551b52df287a01041009944fa4be92288b0007a5 100644 (file)
@@ -15,8 +15,8 @@
 /var/ipfire/auth/users
 /var/ipfire/dhcp/*
 /var/ipfire/dnsforward/*
-/var/ipfire/forward/*
-/var/ipfire/fwhosts/*
+/var/ipfire/forward
+/var/ipfire/fwhosts
 /var/ipfire/main/*
 /var/ipfire/ovpn
 /var/ipfire/ppp