pppsetup.cgi: htmlcleanup, change html tags from uppercase to lowercase
authorAlf Høgemark <alf@i100.no>
Sun, 9 Feb 2014 11:22:46 +0000 (12:22 +0100)
committerAlf Høgemark <alf@i100.no>
Sat, 15 Feb 2014 14:48:46 +0000 (15:48 +0100)
html/cgi-bin/pppsetup.cgi

index ca6892bf151b0ce18482da67b014207641d115bc..2b77f2b9594a81a709e1d16be40143bd2669745b 100644 (file)
@@ -432,8 +432,8 @@ if ($pppsettings{'IPTV_VLAN'} eq '') { $pppsettings{'IPTV_VLAN'}='8'; }
 if ($netsettings{'RED_TYPE'} ne 'PPPOE') {
        $errormessage = $Lang::tr{'dialup red not ppp'};
        &Header::openbox('100%', 'center', $Lang::tr{'error messages'});
-        print "<CLASS name='base'>$errormessage\n";
-        print "&nbsp;</CLASS>\n";
+        print "<class name='base'>$errormessage\n";
+        print "&nbsp;</class>\n";
         &Header::closebox();
        &Header::closebigbox();
 
@@ -443,8 +443,8 @@ if ($netsettings{'RED_TYPE'} ne 'PPPOE') {
 
 if ($errormessage) {
         &Header::openbox('100%', 'center', $Lang::tr{'error messages'});
-        print "<CLASS name='base'>$errormessage\n";
-        print "&nbsp;</CLASS>\n";
+        print "<class name='base'>$errormessage\n";
+        print "&nbsp;</class>\n";
         &Header::closebox();
 }