Firewallgroups: added untranslated string 'name'
authorAlexander Marx <amarx@ipfire.org>
Wed, 29 Jan 2014 12:23:02 +0000 (13:23 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Wed, 29 Jan 2014 13:32:34 +0000 (14:32 +0100)
html/cgi-bin/fwhosts.cgi

index a5c9394..67e8dc8 100644 (file)
@@ -1680,7 +1680,7 @@ sub viewtablegrp
                                        print"<form method='post' style='display:inline'><input type='image' src='/images/delete.gif' alt=$Lang::tr{'delete'} title=$Lang::tr{'delete'} align='right' /><input type='hidden' name='grp_name' value='$grpname' ><input type='hidden' name='ACTION' value='delgrp'></form>";
                                }
                                print"<form method='post' style='display:inline'><input type='image' src='/images/edit.gif' alt=$Lang::tr{'edit'} title=$Lang::tr{'edit'} align='right' /><input type='hidden' name='grp_name' value='$grpname' ><input type='hidden' name='remark' value='$remark' ><input type='hidden' name='ACTION' value='editgrp'></form>";
-                               print"<table width='100%' cellspacing='0' class='tbl'><tr><th align='center'><b>Name</b></th><th align='center'><b>$Lang::tr{'fwhost ip_mac'}</b></th><th align='center' width='25%'><b>$Lang::tr{'fwhost type'}</th><th></th></tr>";
+                               print"<table width='100%' cellspacing='0' class='tbl'><tr><th align='center'><b>$Lang::tr{'name'}</b></th><th align='center'><b>$Lang::tr{'fwhost ip_mac'}</b></th><th align='center' width='25%'><b>$Lang::tr{'fwhost type'}</th><th></th></tr>";
                        }
                        my $col='';
                        if ( ($fwhostsettings{'ACTION'} eq 'editgrp' || $fwhostsettings{'update'} ne '') && $fwhostsettings{'grp_name'} eq $customgrp{$key}[0]) {