updxlrator: Add support for ArchLinux pkg.tar.xz files
authorAlf Høgemark <alf@i100.no>
Wed, 5 Feb 2014 18:03:35 +0000 (19:03 +0100)
committerAlf Høgemark <alf@i100.no>
Sat, 15 Feb 2014 14:03:37 +0000 (15:03 +0100)
Add support for caching package files for ArchLinux in updxlrator, by
adding pkg.tar.xz to the regular expression for Linux vendor.

config/updxlrator/updxlrator

index cdfce26..f93e2f2 100644 (file)
@@ -108,7 +108,7 @@ while (<>) {
        # -----------------------------------------------------------
 
        if (
-               ($source_url =~ m@^[h|f]t?tp://[^?]+\.(deb|rpm)$@i) ||
+               ($source_url =~ m@^[h|f]t?tp://[^?]+\.(pkg\.tar\.xz|deb|rpm)$@i) ||
                ($source_url =~ m@^[h|f]t?tp://[^?]+/distfiles/[^?]+\.(tar\.gz|tar\.bz2|tgz|zip|patch\.bz2|gz|docx|patch|pdf|exe)$@i)
        )
        {