Edited stylecss so that TR:first-child td {} has a top border (for firewall rulecreation)
authorAlexander Marx <amarx@ipfire.org>
Sat, 11 Jan 2014 04:32:16 +0000 (05:32 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sat, 11 Jan 2014 11:13:32 +0000 (12:13 +0100)
html/html/themes/ipfire/include/css/style.css

index aa7bd16..9e40b94 100644 (file)
@@ -54,7 +54,7 @@ table {
        border-right: 1px solid grey;
 }
 
-.tbl tr:first-child td:only-child {
+.tbl tr:first-child td {
        border-top: 1px solid grey;
 }