firewall: perl modifications for hiding rule action when nat is used
authorAlexander Marx <amarx@ipfire.org>
Tue, 14 Jan 2014 13:11:50 +0000 (14:11 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 14 Jan 2014 20:48:20 +0000 (21:48 +0100)
html/cgi-bin/firewall.cgi

index 7ffe59c..5196670 100644 (file)
@@ -726,6 +726,9 @@ sub checkrule
 {
        #check valid port for NAT
        if($fwdfwsettings{'USE_NAT'} eq 'ON'){
+               #RULE_ACTION must be on if we use NAT
+               $fwdfwsettings{'RULE_ACTION'} = 'ACCEPT';
+
                #if no dest port is given in nat area, take target host port
                if($fwdfwsettings{'nat'} eq 'dnat' && $fwdfwsettings{'grp3'} eq 'TGT_PORT' && $fwdfwsettings{'dnatport'} eq ''){$fwdfwsettings{'dnatport'}=$fwdfwsettings{'TGT_PORT'};}
                if($fwdfwsettings{'TGT_PORT'} eq '' && $fwdfwsettings{'dnatport'} ne '' && ($fwdfwsettings{'PROT'} eq 'TCP' || $fwdfwsettings{'PROT'} eq 'UDP')){
@@ -1847,7 +1850,7 @@ END
                print <<END;
                        <br>
                        <center>
-                               <table width="80%" class='tbl'>
+                               <table width="80%" class='tbl' id='actions'>
                                        <tr>
                                                <td width="33%" align="center" bgcolor="$color{'color17'}">
                                                        &nbsp;<br>&nbsp;