Forward Firewall: deleted unused warning message regarding mac addresses
authorAlexander Marx <amarx@ipfire.org>
Fri, 2 Aug 2013 05:55:44 +0000 (07:55 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Fri, 9 Aug 2013 12:50:09 +0000 (14:50 +0200)
html/cgi-bin/fwhosts.cgi

index 065d19541f97a29a140c7c2989865c7056113fe6..879e6b83cbaf711ce4f10499b33cf8bc46eb5285 100755 (executable)
@@ -1264,7 +1264,7 @@ END
                        if ($show eq '1'){$show='';print"</select></td></tr>";}
                        print"</table>";
                        print"</td></tr></table>";
-                       print"<br><br><b>$Lang::tr{'fwhost attention'}:</b><br> $Lang::tr{'fwhost macwarn'}<br><hr>";
+                       print"<br><br><hr>";
                }
                print"<table border='0' width='100%'>";
                print"<tr><td align='right'><input type='submit' value='$Lang::tr{'add'}' style='min-width:100px;' /><input type='hidden' name='oldremark' value='$fwhostsettings{'oldremark'}'><input type='hidden' name='update' value=\"$fwhostsettings{'update'}\"><input type='hidden' name='ACTION' value='savegrp' ></form><form method='post' style='display:inline'><input type='submit' value='$Lang::tr{'fwhost back'}' style='min-width:100px;'><input type='hidden' name='ACTION' value='resetgrp'></form></td></table>";