bitstream: This is not a package.
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sat, 15 Jun 2013 11:47:53 +0000 (13:47 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sat, 15 Jun 2013 11:48:57 +0000 (13:48 +0200)
This is not a package, because it does not provide
any files and therefore should not exist.

config/rootfiles/common/bitstream [moved from config/rootfiles/packages/bitstream with 100% similarity]
lfs/multicat

index e2b6c04219ba2bf00174a7ed64b2afcc2369ca52..ac2959819dc1172df6d745f59acb12471df10923 100644 (file)
@@ -34,7 +34,7 @@ TARGET     = $(DIR_INFO)/$(THISAPP)
 PROG       = multicat
 PAK_VER    = 1
 
-DEPS       = "bitstream"
+DEPS       = ""
 
 ###############################################################################
 # Top-level Rules