media.cgi: htmlcleanup, change <B> tag to <b>, and fix attribute quotation
authorAlf Høgemark <alf@i100.no>
Sun, 9 Feb 2014 10:51:34 +0000 (11:51 +0100)
committerAlf Høgemark <alf@i100.no>
Sat, 15 Feb 2014 14:45:24 +0000 (15:45 +0100)
html/cgi-bin/media.cgi

index 52d9337..700b563 100644 (file)
@@ -206,9 +206,9 @@ sub diskbox {
 
                if ( $status[1]=~/standby/){
                        my $ftime = localtime((stat("/var/run/hddshutdown-$disk"))[9]);
-                       print"<B>Disk $disk status:<font color=#FF0000>".$status[1]."</font></B> (since $ftime)";
+                       print"<b>Disk $disk status:<font color='#FF0000'>".$status[1]."</font></b> (since $ftime)";
                }else{
-                       print"<B>Disk $disk status:<font color=#00FF00>".$status[1]."</font></B>";
+                       print"<b>Disk $disk status:<font color='#00FF00'>".$status[1]."</font></b>";
                }
        }
 
@@ -217,7 +217,7 @@ sub diskbox {
        print <<END
 <br /><input type="button" onClick="swapVisibility('smart_$disk')" value="$Lang::tr{'smart information'}" />
 <div id='smart_$disk' style='display: none'>
-       <hr /><table border=0><tr><td align=left><pre>$smart</pre></table>
+       <hr /><table border='0'><tr><td align='left'><pre>$smart</pre></table>
 </div>
 END
 ;