NEW THEME: added padding right for TH and TD tags
authorAlexander Marx <amarx@ipfire.org>
Wed, 29 Jan 2014 11:22:54 +0000 (12:22 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Wed, 29 Jan 2014 13:32:56 +0000 (14:32 +0100)
html/html/themes/ipfire/include/css/style.css

index f15b66435ac4375747eafda92eb8b4e2a48537be..0e990d68114e74e5a9478aba8b4a8b39b08e3c1b 100644 (file)
@@ -274,6 +274,8 @@ table {
        border-top: 1px solid lightgrey;
        border-bottom: 1px solid lightgrey;
        background: #cccccc;
+       padding-left: 0.5em;
+       padding-right: 0.5em;
 }
 
 .tbl th:first-child {
@@ -293,6 +295,7 @@ table {
 }
 .tbl td{
        padding-left: 0.5em;
+       padding-right: 0.5em;
 }
 .tbl tr td:first-child {
        border-left: 1px solid lightgrey;