some corrections for titles EN
authorAlexander Marx <amarx@ipfire.org>
Thu, 9 Jan 2014 15:53:09 +0000 (16:53 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 9 Jan 2014 17:44:19 +0000 (18:44 +0100)
langs/en/cgi-bin/en.pl

index d7c0387..f04a17e 100644 (file)
 'gz with key' => 'Only an encrypted archive can be restored on this machine.',
 'hangup' => 'Disconnect',
 'hangup string' => 'Hangup:',
-'harddisk temperature' => 'Harddisk temperature',
-'harddisk temperature graphs' => 'HDD temperature graphs',
+'harddisk temperature' => 'Harddisk Temperature',
+'harddisk temperature graphs' => 'HDD Graphs',
 'hardware graphs' => 'Hardware Graphs',
 'hdd temperature in' => 'Harddisk temperature in',
 'help' => 'Help',