updateaxelerator: Add extension for Windows 8 updates.
authorJoern-Ingo Weigert <jiweigert@gmail.com>
Sat, 2 Mar 2013 22:06:32 +0000 (23:06 +0100)
committerStefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Sun, 3 Mar 2013 12:34:06 +0000 (13:34 +0100)
New extension for Windows 8 update files (msu).

Fixes #10326.

config/updxlrator/updxlrator

index bea3dab..d72677c 100644 (file)
@@ -80,8 +80,8 @@ while (<>) {
        # -----------------------------------------------------------
 
        if (
-           (($source_url =~ m@^http://[^/]*\.microsoft\.com/.*\.(exe|psf|msi|msp|cab)$@i) ||
-            ($source_url =~ m@^http://[^/]*\.windowsupdate\.com/.*\.(exe|psf|msi|msp|cab)$@i))
+           (($source_url =~ m@^http://[^/]*\.microsoft\.com/.*\.(exe|psf|msi|msp|msu|cab)$@i) ||
+            ($source_url =~ m@^http://[^/]*\.windowsupdate\.com/.*\.(exe|psf|msi|msp|msu|cab)$@i))
        &&   ($source_url !~ m@^http://[^/]*\.microsoft\.com/.*(/autoupd|selfupdate/).*\.cab@i)
        &&   ($source_url !~ m@\&@)
           )