OpenVPN verify: Fix login for RW clients with >= 2 spaces in name.
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sat, 10 Aug 2013 09:08:25 +0000 (11:08 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sat, 10 Aug 2013 09:10:39 +0000 (11:10 +0200)
http://forum.ipfire.org/index.php?topic=8702.0

config/ovpn/verify
config/rootfiles/core/72/filelists/files

index 72334296cabf27d8991b9a34687ca22963922511..44ed1105df3446204dba7a816a15fc3afe57636d 100644 (file)
@@ -49,7 +49,7 @@ if (-f "${General::swroot}/ovpn/ovpnconfig"){
                exit 0 if ($cn eq $CN);
 
                # Compatibility code for incorrectly saved CNs.
                exit 0 if ($cn eq $CN);
 
                # Compatibility code for incorrectly saved CNs.
-               $cn =~ s/\ /_/;
+               $cn =~ s/\ /_/g;
                exit 0 if ($cn eq $CN);
        }
 }
                exit 0 if ($cn eq $CN);
        }
 }
index f25463113a6f1d89a61ec7220c08752c8f1b9d22..baa5d6cc4747e66c7be44aff2b6ad21522663c03 100644 (file)
@@ -5,3 +5,4 @@ srv/web/ipfire/cgi-bin/ddns.cgi
 srv/web/ipfire/cgi-bin/vpnmain.cgi
 usr/local/bin/openvpnctrl
 usr/local/bin/setddns.pl
 srv/web/ipfire/cgi-bin/vpnmain.cgi
 usr/local/bin/openvpnctrl
 usr/local/bin/setddns.pl
+var/ipfire/ovpn/verify