openssl: Build earlier in build process.
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 1 May 2014 18:52:52 +0000 (20:52 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sat, 5 Jul 2014 11:43:24 +0000 (13:43 +0200)
make.sh

diff --git a/make.sh b/make.sh
index 9f8b07e..51ee693 100755 (executable)
--- a/make.sh
+++ b/make.sh
@@ -385,9 +385,6 @@ buildipfire() {
   export LOGFILE
   ipfiremake configroot
   ipfiremake backup
-  ipfiremake bind
-  ipfiremake dhcp
-  ipfiremake dhcpcd
   ipfiremake libusb
   ipfiremake libusbx
   ipfiremake libpcap
@@ -459,17 +456,20 @@ buildipfire() {
                ;;
   esac
   ipfiremake pkg-config
+  ipfiremake openssl
+  ipfiremake openssl-compat
+  ipfiremake libgpg-error
+  ipfiremake libgcrypt
+  ipfiremake libassuan
+  ipfiremake bind
+  ipfiremake dhcp
+  ipfiremake dhcpcd
   ipfiremake linux-atm
   ipfiremake cpio
   ipfiremake dracut
   ipfiremake expat
   ipfiremake gdbm
   ipfiremake pam
-  ipfiremake openssl
-  ipfiremake openssl-compat
-  ipfiremake libgpg-error
-  ipfiremake libgcrypt
-  ipfiremake libassuan
   ipfiremake curl
   ipfiremake tcl
   ipfiremake sqlite