remote.cgi: htmlcleanup, change html tags from uppercase to lowercase
authorAlf Høgemark <alf@i100.no>
Sun, 9 Feb 2014 11:23:06 +0000 (12:23 +0100)
committerAlf Høgemark <alf@i100.no>
Sat, 15 Feb 2014 14:48:47 +0000 (15:48 +0100)
html/cgi-bin/remote.cgi

index b7c8393..10a3e87 100644 (file)
@@ -120,7 +120,7 @@ $checked{'SSH_PORT'}{$remotesettings{'SSH_PORT'}} = "checked='checked'";
 
 if ($errormessage) {
        &Header::openbox('100%', 'left', $Lang::tr{'error messages'});
-       print "<FONT CLASS='base'>$errormessage&nbsp;</FONT>\n";
+       print "<font class='base'>$errormessage&nbsp;</font>\n";
        &Header::closebox();
 }