firewalllogip.dat: Use language string keys already defined
authorAlf Høgemark <alf@i100.no>
Tue, 11 Feb 2014 19:10:40 +0000 (20:10 +0100)
committerAlf Høgemark <alf@i100.no>
Sat, 15 Feb 2014 14:25:59 +0000 (15:25 +0100)
html/cgi-bin/logs.cgi/firewalllogip.dat

index b58f09e7569cb0c3ce2424f11f6a3f996be4d97d..8f07661a77bd5e2c0a98d1ab0f0923b1c474c2eb 100644 (file)
@@ -406,10 +406,10 @@ print <<END
 <TABLE WIDTH='100%' class='tbl'>
 <TR>
 <TH WIDTH='10%' ALIGN='CENTER' CLASS='boldbase'></TH>
-<TH WIDTH='30%' ALIGN='CENTER' CLASS='boldbase'><B>IP</B></TH>
-<TH WIDTH='10%' ALIGN='CENTER' CLASS='boldbase'><B>Flag</B></TH>
+<TH WIDTH='30%' ALIGN='CENTER' CLASS='boldbase'><B>$Lang::tr{'ip address'}</B></TH>
+<TH WIDTH='10%' ALIGN='CENTER' CLASS='boldbase'><B>$Lang::tr{'country'}</B></TH>
 <TH WIDTH='10%' ALIGN='CENTER' CLASS='boldbase'><B>Count</B></TH>
-<TH WIDTH='30%' ALIGN='CENTER' CLASS='boldbase'><B>Percent</B></TH>
+<TH WIDTH='30%' ALIGN='CENTER' CLASS='boldbase'><B>$Lang::tr{'percentage'}</B></TH>
 </TR>
 END
 ;