GeoIP: update database to 01052012.
authorArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Sat, 12 May 2012 17:15:38 +0000 (19:15 +0200)
committerArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Sat, 12 May 2012 17:35:10 +0000 (19:35 +0200)
config/rootfiles/core/59/filelists/GeoIP [new file with mode: 0644]
lfs/GeoIP

diff --git a/config/rootfiles/core/59/filelists/GeoIP b/config/rootfiles/core/59/filelists/GeoIP
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..0258236
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+usr/local/share/GeoIP/GeoIP.dat
index 271bab679874f3a9023732b9eef023f70e075967..f1b200b818eb81c70e0a2024040601fc738dd8c2 100644 (file)
--- a/lfs/GeoIP
+++ b/lfs/GeoIP
@@ -25,7 +25,7 @@
 include Config
 
 VER        = 1.17
-DATVER     = 03032012
+DATVER     = 01052012
 
 THISAPP    = Geo-IP-PurePerl-$(VER)
 DL_FILE    = $(THISAPP).tar.gz
@@ -43,7 +43,7 @@ $(DL_FILE) = $(DL_FROM)/$(DL_FILE)
 GeoIP.dat-$(DATVER).gz = $(DL_FROM)/GeoIP.dat-$(DATVER).gz
 
 $(DL_FILE)_MD5 = 42a6b9d4dd2563a20c8998556216e1de
-GeoIP.dat-$(DATVER).gz_MD5 = 98ba2a5c177cdfa8da6f9fab524e948d
+GeoIP.dat-$(DATVER).gz_MD5 = bb073125a92b1ee3dba202b1cec922c4
 
 install : $(TARGET)