lcd4linux: updated lcd4linux to new SVN-1200 Version with samsungSPF display driver
authorAlexander Marx <amarx@ipfire.org>
Mon, 3 Jun 2013 11:06:05 +0000 (13:06 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 6 Jun 2013 09:09:10 +0000 (11:09 +0200)
lfs/lcd4linux

index b31b961b2600fbd3865499fd17432cfa687103d9..37f0eb5a7d7758c18f6d9fed5ea82f1c70d40e76 100644 (file)
 
 include Config
 
-VER        = 0.11.0-svn1158-dpf
+VER        = 0.11.0-svn1200-dpf
 
 THISAPP    = lcd4linux-$(VER)
-DL_FILE    = $(THISAPP).tar.xz
+DL_FILE    = $(THISAPP).tar.gz
 DL_FROM    = $(URL_IPFIRE)
-DIR_APP    = $(DIR_SRC)/$(THISAPP)
+DIR_APP    = $(DIR_SRC)/lcd4linux
 TARGET     = $(DIR_INFO)/$(THISAPP)
 PROG       = lcd4linux
-PAK_VER    = 4
+PAK_VER    = 5
 
 DEPS       = "dpfhack libmpdclient"
 
@@ -44,7 +44,7 @@ objects = $(DL_FILE)
 
 $(DL_FILE) = $(DL_FROM)/$(DL_FILE)
 
-$(DL_FILE)_MD5 = 0b7eba14a92ae5d51a3ab99948192b8d
+$(DL_FILE)_MD5 = 8a7ad5bbfb24db0cce68a217c2b0bfb0
 
 install : $(TARGET)
 
@@ -76,8 +76,7 @@ $(subst %,%_MD5,$(objects)) :
 
 $(TARGET) : $(patsubst %,$(DIR_DL)/%,$(objects))
        @$(PREBUILD)
-       @rm -rf $(DIR_APP) && cd $(DIR_SRC) && tar Jxf $(DIR_DL)/$(DL_FILE)
-       cd $(DIR_APP) && patch -Np1 < $(DIR_SRC)/src/patches/lcd4linux-scaletext-dpf.patch
+       @rm -rf $(DIR_APP) && cd $(DIR_SRC) && tar axf $(DIR_DL)/$(DL_FILE)
        cd $(DIR_APP) && ./configure  --with-plugins=all,!qnaplog,!dbus --prefix=/usr
        cd $(DIR_APP) && make
        cd $(DIR_APP) && make install