fwhost.cgi: disable "use warnings"
authorAlexander Marx <alexander.marx@ipfire.org>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 14:35:14 +0000 (15:35 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 14:37:33 +0000 (15:37 +0100)
html/cgi-bin/fwhosts.cgi

index 049233c..2d128f5 100644 (file)
@@ -21,7 +21,8 @@
 use strict;
 
 # enable only the following on debugging purpose
-use warnings;
+#use warnings;
+
 use Sort::Naturally;
 use CGI::Carp 'fatalsToBrowser';
 no warnings 'uninitialized';