Forward Firewall: update _updown on build
authorAlexander Marx <amarx@ipfire.org>
Sat, 2 Mar 2013 11:43:16 +0000 (12:43 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Fri, 9 Aug 2013 12:11:07 +0000 (14:11 +0200)
lfs/strongswan

index 4701f34782c6961306841ddde5e72ca9d1d76802..dd53e69fc1bf9f8bc07cf060140d2d76200e7e6d 100644 (file)
@@ -76,7 +76,6 @@ $(subst %,%_MD5,$(objects)) :
 $(TARGET) : $(patsubst %,$(DIR_DL)/%,$(objects))
        @$(PREBUILD)
        @rm -rf $(DIR_APP) && cd $(DIR_SRC) && tar axf $(DIR_DL)/$(DL_FILE)
-
        cd $(DIR_APP) && patch -Np1 -i $(DIR_SRC)/src/patches/strongswan-4.5.3_ipfire.patch
 
        cd $(DIR_APP) && [ -x "configure" ] || ./autogen.sh