installer: remove error outputs at devicesearch.
authorArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Sat, 3 May 2014 13:16:15 +0000 (15:16 +0200)
committerArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Sat, 3 May 2014 13:17:06 +0000 (15:17 +0200)
src/install+setup/install/mountsource.sh

index 267823a..2e6a669 100644 (file)
@@ -58,7 +58,7 @@ done
 # scan all Partitions on raid/mmc devices
 for DEVICE in `find /sys/block/* -maxdepth 0 ! -name fd* ! -name loop* ! -name ram* -exec basename {} \;`
 do
-       for DEVICEP in $(ls /dev/${DEVICE}p? | sed "s/\/dev\///");do
+       for DEVICEP in $(ls /dev/${DEVICE}p? | sed "s/\/dev\///" 2> /dev/null);do
                mount /dev/${DEVICEP} /cdrom 2> /dev/null
                if [ -n "$(ls /cdrom/${version}.media 2>/dev/null)" ]; then
                        echo -n ${DEVICEP} > /tmp/source_device