uboot: Update to 2013.10.
authorStefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Sat, 16 Nov 2013 21:12:55 +0000 (16:12 -0500)
committerArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Thu, 19 Dec 2013 10:09:00 +0000 (11:09 +0100)
lfs/u-boot

index 46d8b9e..eafb592 100644 (file)
@@ -24,7 +24,7 @@
 
 include Config
 
-VER        = 2013.07
+VER        = 2013.10
 
 THISAPP    = u-boot-$(VER)
 DL_FILE    = $(THISAPP).tar.bz2
@@ -41,7 +41,7 @@ objects = $(DL_FILE)
 
 $(DL_FILE) = $(DL_FROM)/$(DL_FILE)
 
-$(DL_FILE)_MD5 = 8445162690052e6afd4b8f87af2bb557
+$(DL_FILE)_MD5 = a076a044b64371edc52f7e562b13f6b2
 
 install : $(TARGET)