correct title of hdd graph site
authorAlexander Marx <amarx@ipfire.org>
Thu, 9 Jan 2014 15:52:29 +0000 (16:52 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 9 Jan 2014 17:44:02 +0000 (18:44 +0100)
langs/de/cgi-bin/de.pl

index 9edf255..2e56723 100644 (file)
 'hangup' => 'Trennen',
 'hangup string' => 'Auflegen:',
 'harddisk temperature' => 'Festplattentemperatur',
-'harddisk temperature graphs' => 'HDD-Temperatur-Diagramme',
+'harddisk temperature graphs' => 'HDD-Diagramme',
 'hardware graphs' => 'Hardware-Diagramme',
 'hdd temperature in' => 'Festplattentemperatur in',
 'help' => 'Hilfe',