Firewall: Add ip addres after alias name in dropdown for source and target
authorAlexander Marx <alexander.marx@ipfire.org>
Wed, 7 May 2014 05:53:21 +0000 (07:53 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Wed, 7 May 2014 10:00:49 +0000 (12:00 +0200)
html/cgi-bin/firewall.cgi

index cf94c8f..e6ae527 100644 (file)
@@ -1602,7 +1602,7 @@ END
                if (! -z "${General::swroot}/ethernet/aliases"){
                        foreach my $alias (sort keys %aliases)
                        {
-                               print "<option value='$alias' $selected{'ipfire_src'}{$alias}>$alias</option>";
+                               print "<option value='$alias' $selected{'ipfire_src'}{$alias}>$alias ($aliases{$alias}{'IPT'})</option>";
                        }
                }
                print<<END;
@@ -1706,7 +1706,7 @@ END
                if (! -z "${General::swroot}/ethernet/aliases"){
                        foreach my $alias (sort keys %aliases)
                        {
-                               print "<option value='$alias' $selected{'ipfire'}{$alias}>$alias</option>";
+                               print "<option value='$alias' $selected{'ipfire'}{$alias}>$alias ($aliases{$alias}{'IPT'})</option>";
                        }
                }
                print<<END;