netexternal.cgi: Fix display of DNS1 and DNS2
authorAlf H√łgemark <alf@i100.no>
Sat, 8 Feb 2014 06:32:08 +0000 (07:32 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Wed, 12 Feb 2014 20:07:38 +0000 (21:07 +0100)
html/cgi-bin/netexternal.cgi

index cd29d5d..156ef24 100644 (file)
@@ -83,8 +83,8 @@ if ( $querry[0] ne~ ""){
 
                        &General::readhash("${General::swroot}/dhcpc/dhcpcd-$netsettings{'RED_DEV'}.info", \%dhcpinfo);
 
-                       my $DNS1=`echo $dhcpinfo{'domain_name_servers'} | cut -f 1 -d ,`;
-                       my $DNS2=`echo $dhcpinfo{'domain_name_servers'} | cut -f 2 -d ,`;
+                       my $DNS1=`echo $dhcpinfo{'domain_name_servers'} | cut -f 1 -d " "`;
+                       my $DNS2=`echo $dhcpinfo{'domain_name_servers'} | cut -f 2 -d " "`;
 
                        my $lsetme=0;
                        my $leasetime="";