Add /usr/bin/locale to the distribution.
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sun, 24 Mar 2013 21:48:33 +0000 (22:48 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 30 Apr 2013 09:45:36 +0000 (11:45 +0200)
This is needed by vdradmin.

Conflicts:
config/rootfiles/core/68/filelists/files

config/rootfiles/common/armv5tel/glibc
config/rootfiles/common/i586/glibc
config/rootfiles/core/68/filelists/files

index 42ae490ce2d696a7dc9a8d6eecdb848c626d3ac5..28103897c0e4925b8fb095a9ba4a51620fb4144c 100644 (file)
@@ -52,7 +52,7 @@ sbin/ldconfig
 #usr/bin/getent
 #usr/bin/iconv
 usr/bin/ldd
-#usr/bin/locale
+usr/bin/locale
 #usr/bin/localedef
 #usr/bin/mtrace
 #usr/bin/pcprofiledump
index ca62948a3ac8841330f6d8a2298a785b870d1e23..d17d7dadd63b944cb8745b52f006e7f21839b149 100644 (file)
@@ -53,7 +53,7 @@ sbin/ldconfig
 #usr/bin/iconv
 usr/bin/ldd
 #usr/bin/lddlibc4
-#usr/bin/locale
+usr/bin/locale
 #usr/bin/localedef
 #usr/bin/mtrace
 #usr/bin/pcprofiledump
index 46ea0b83927098f1e1c90ea931f63d298d1ae317..65e46aecde325da84340a6c32976bed236e49ee6 100644 (file)
@@ -38,6 +38,7 @@ srv/web/ipfire/html/themes/maniac/include/style.css
 srv/web/ipfire/html/themes/maniac/include/upxlr.css
 srv/web/ipfire/html/themes/maniac/images/updxl-icons.gif
 srv/web/ipfire/html/include/jquery-1.9.1.min.js
+usr/bin/locale
 usr/local/bin/consort.sh
 var/ipfire/backup/include
 var/ipfire/header.pl