people/teissler/ipfire-2.x.git
4 years agocore81: set need reboot flag and restart apache. master
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 8 Aug 2014 06:14:29 +0000 (08:14 +0200)]
core81: set need reboot flag and restart apache.

4 years agocore81: change updatescript for core81.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 02:31:58 +0000 (04:31 +0200)]
core81: change updatescript for core81.

4 years agocore81: add changes to core81 updater.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 22:58:21 +0000 (00:58 +0200)]
core81: add changes to core81 updater.

4 years agoopenssl: update to 1.0.1i.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 22:57:23 +0000 (00:57 +0200)]
openssl: update to 1.0.1i.

4 years agoddns: rootfile update.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 18:26:08 +0000 (20:26 +0200)]
ddns: rootfile update.

4 years agocheck_mk_agent: extract backup include before uninstall.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 16:05:14 +0000 (18:05 +0200)]
check_mk_agent: extract backup include before uninstall.

4 years agocheck_mk_agent: Bump release version to 4.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 08:30:44 +0000 (10:30 +0200)]
check_mk_agent: Bump release version to 4.

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'morlix/check_mk'
Michael Tremer [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 08:28:57 +0000 (10:28 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'morlix/check_mk'

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.ipfire.org:/pub/git/ipfire-2.x
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 07:36:31 +0000 (09:36 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.ipfire.org:/pub/git/ipfire-2.x

4 years agolzo: Downgrade to 2.0.6 (CVE-2014-4607 patched).
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 07:30:13 +0000 (09:30 +0200)]
lzo: Downgrade to 2.0.6 (CVE-2014-4607 patched).

openvpn fails at lzo_init with lzo-2.07 and 2.08 on armv5tel.

4 years agoddns.cgi: Fix enable/disable handling of entries.
Stefan Schantl [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 19:24:44 +0000 (21:24 +0200)]
ddns.cgi: Fix enable/disable handling of entries.

When the "enabled" checkbox is checked a "on" will be returned,
if the box is unchecked checkboxes will return nothing.

As a result of this behaviour the ddns.conf contained entries which have been disabled in the WUI.

We now check if the checkbox returns a "on", otherwise we will set the "enabled" value to "off" to
prevent from this problem.

4 years agoddns: Update to 004.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 17:49:28 +0000 (19:49 +0200)]
ddns: Update to 004.

4 years agofirewall: add more pscan matches and filter INVALID conntrack packages.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 29 Jul 2014 19:57:07 +0000 (21:57 +0200)]
firewall: add more pscan matches and filter INVALID conntrack packages.

4 years agoOpenVPN: Added a check for empty 'CERT_NAME' field.
Erik Kapfer [Thu, 31 Jul 2014 06:43:24 +0000 (08:43 +0200)]
OpenVPN: Added a check for empty 'CERT_NAME' field.

Fixes: #10581

4 years agotor: Update to 0.2.4.23
Michael Tremer [Mon, 4 Aug 2014 17:39:16 +0000 (19:39 +0200)]
tor: Update to 0.2.4.23

http://www.heise.de/security/meldung/Erfolgreicher-Angriff-auf-Tor-Anonymisierung-2278774.html

4 years agoddns.cgi: Check for valid FQDN before doing nslookup.
Stefan Schantl [Thu, 31 Jul 2014 19:45:38 +0000 (21:45 +0200)]
ddns.cgi: Check for valid FQDN before doing nslookup.

We now check if the used hostname is a valid FQDN before doing the nslookup to
determine if a DDNS host is up do date.

4 years agoddns.cgi: Fix token auth for provider regfish.com.
Stefan Schantl [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 17:56:52 +0000 (19:56 +0200)]
ddns.cgi: Fix token auth for provider regfish.com.

In the past the regfish.com auth token was stored as username similar than freedns.afraid.com. We now expected
the token key stored as password, to keep compatiblity with old installations I've added some compatible code
to prevent users from various issues.

4 years agoids.cgi fix snort rules download url.
Erik Kapfer [Tue, 29 Jul 2014 20:29:28 +0000 (22:29 +0200)]
ids.cgi fix snort rules download url.

fixes: 10579

4 years agoRevert "General-functions.pl: rewrite IpInSubnet replace inet_ntoa"
Michael Tremer [Tue, 29 Jul 2014 10:14:23 +0000 (12:14 +0200)]
Revert "General-functions.pl: rewrite IpInSubnet replace inet_ntoa"

This reverts commit ab92dc0c84cc6c11f90e753439567d80bac23e2b.

See comment in last commit

4 years agoRevert "General-functions.pl: rewrite getnetworkip without inet_aton"
Michael Tremer [Tue, 29 Jul 2014 10:12:38 +0000 (12:12 +0200)]
Revert "General-functions.pl: rewrite getnetworkip without inet_aton"

This reverts commit 1be398ae381d4d0cdbd50272bff4434121d36f65.

Some users reported some issues with the generated firewall ruleset
with the new function:
  http://forum.ipfire.org/index.php?topic=11124.0

4 years agorngd: Silence initscript when rngd is already started.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 29 Jul 2014 10:07:02 +0000 (12:07 +0200)]
rngd: Silence initscript when rngd is already started.

When a hardware random number generator is found by udev
it will start rngd automatically which is what we also do
by default in the initialisation sequence of the system
(e.g. for RDRAND).
The user will then see an error message that rngd has
already been started which was confusing.

4 years agoRevert "firewall: Filter logging of broadcasts from the internal networks."
Michael Tremer [Sat, 26 Jul 2014 19:16:23 +0000 (21:16 +0200)]
Revert "firewall: Filter logging of broadcasts from the internal networks."

This reverts commit 63f2fb7fda9112d9e39414328e5d4fab28809c63.

4 years agocore80: fix permissions before config update.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 26 Jul 2014 18:54:54 +0000 (20:54 +0200)]
core80: fix permissions before config update.

4 years agocheck_mk_agent: fixed backup include filename
Timo Eissler [Fri, 25 Jul 2014 18:32:00 +0000 (20:32 +0200)]
check_mk_agent: fixed backup include filename

4 years agologs: Add dynamic DNS logging section.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 11:32:05 +0000 (13:32 +0200)]
logs: Add dynamic DNS logging section.

4 years agocheck_mk: add backup config file
Timo Eissler [Wed, 23 Jul 2014 18:20:53 +0000 (20:20 +0200)]
check_mk: add backup config file

4 years agostage2: rootfile update.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 20:32:41 +0000 (22:32 +0200)]
stage2: rootfile update.

4 years agoddns: Update to version 003.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 13:31:15 +0000 (15:31 +0200)]
ddns: Update to version 003.

4 years agogmp: Ship MMX/SSE/SSE2 enabled version.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 13:20:13 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
gmp: Ship MMX/SSE/SSE2 enabled version.

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x
Michael Tremer [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 12:55:47 +0000 (14:55 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x

4 years agogmp: fix build on Intel buildmachines.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 10:52:20 +0000 (12:52 +0200)]
gmp: fix build on Intel buildmachines.

on newer Intel buildsystems the gmp configure script enables some
sse2 optimizations that not work on old cpu's (ALIX, K6 ...)

4 years agobuildsystem: Explicitely compile with -mtune=generic
Michael Tremer [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 08:20:41 +0000 (10:20 +0200)]
buildsystem: Explicitely compile with -mtune=generic

4 years agocore80: Fix configuration update and resurrect permissions.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 17 Jul 2014 19:03:53 +0000 (21:03 +0200)]
core80: Fix configuration update and resurrect permissions.

4 years agocleanfs: repair /var/run symlink to /run if it not exist.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 17 Jul 2014 14:03:08 +0000 (16:03 +0200)]
cleanfs: repair /var/run symlink to /run if it not exist.

4 years agorootfiles: remove /var/run/... from packages.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 17 Jul 2014 13:54:35 +0000 (15:54 +0200)]
rootfiles: remove /var/run/... from packages.

this will destroy a symlink to /run and is a ramdisk so
content is removed on every boot and it make no sense to
package it.

4 years agocheckwronglinks: add a check for var/run/* in rootfiles.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 17 Jul 2014 04:59:37 +0000 (06:59 +0200)]
checkwronglinks: add a check for var/run/* in rootfiles.

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x
Michael Tremer [Wed, 16 Jul 2014 21:25:20 +0000 (23:25 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x

4 years agonetexternal.cgi: Fix font colour on yellow background.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 16 Jul 2014 21:25:06 +0000 (23:25 +0200)]
netexternal.cgi: Fix font colour on yellow background.

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'morlix/check_mk'
Michael Tremer [Wed, 16 Jul 2014 18:58:41 +0000 (20:58 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'morlix/check_mk'

4 years agocore80: Add proxy.cgi.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 16 Jul 2014 18:54:56 +0000 (20:54 +0200)]
core80: Add proxy.cgi.

4 years agocheck_mk_agent: fix DL_FROM
Timo Eissler [Wed, 16 Jul 2014 15:27:01 +0000 (17:27 +0200)]
check_mk_agent: fix DL_FROM

4 years agowebif: hide main-menu if gpl was not accepted.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 16 Jul 2014 15:26:14 +0000 (17:26 +0200)]
webif: hide main-menu if gpl was not accepted.

4 years agocore80: add proxy.cgi to update.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 16 Jul 2014 15:24:41 +0000 (17:24 +0200)]
core80: add proxy.cgi to update.

4 years agocheck_mk_agent: increase PAK_VER
Timo Eissler [Tue, 15 Jul 2014 18:45:02 +0000 (20:45 +0200)]
check_mk_agent: increase PAK_VER

4 years agocheck_mk_agent: update to 1.2.4p5
Timo Eissler [Tue, 15 Jul 2014 18:36:23 +0000 (20:36 +0200)]
check_mk_agent: update to 1.2.4p5

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'stevee/ddns-new-providers'
Michael Tremer [Mon, 14 Jul 2014 12:12:31 +0000 (14:12 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'stevee/ddns-new-providers'

4 years agoddns.cgi: Add handling for entrydns and opendns.
Stefan Schantl [Mon, 14 Jul 2014 12:09:23 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
ddns.cgi: Add handling for entrydns and opendns.

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'amarx/openvpn'
Michael Tremer [Mon, 14 Jul 2014 12:02:57 +0000 (14:02 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'amarx/openvpn'

4 years agonetexternal.cgi: Show DNSSEC status
Michael Tremer [Mon, 14 Jul 2014 11:42:24 +0000 (13:42 +0200)]
netexternal.cgi: Show DNSSEC status

The netexternal.cgi has been extended to show what type
of DNSSEC support the upstream nameservers offer.

4 years agoOpenVPN: change sortorder of client status and control. Now every network is sorted...
Alexander Marx [Mon, 14 Jul 2014 08:29:24 +0000 (10:29 +0200)]
OpenVPN: change sortorder of client status and control. Now every network is sorted and displayed in a group

4 years agoddns: don't use forced update.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 13 Jul 2014 11:07:00 +0000 (13:07 +0200)]
ddns: don't use forced update.

4 years agoddns.cgi: fix convert at update.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 13 Jul 2014 10:46:41 +0000 (12:46 +0200)]
ddns.cgi: fix convert at update.

4 years agocore80: Add ddns to updater.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 13 Jul 2014 08:13:21 +0000 (10:13 +0200)]
core80: Add ddns to updater.

4 years agocore80: finished.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 12 Jul 2014 16:47:56 +0000 (18:47 +0200)]
core80: finished.

4 years agocore80: stop/start strongswan at update.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 12 Jul 2014 16:47:03 +0000 (18:47 +0200)]
core80: stop/start strongswan at update.

4 years agohostapd: update to 2.2.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 12 Jul 2014 16:40:02 +0000 (18:40 +0200)]
hostapd: update to 2.2.

4 years agowpa_supplicant: update to 2.2.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 12 Jul 2014 16:39:34 +0000 (18:39 +0200)]
wpa_supplicant: update to 2.2.

4 years agoddns: Update to 002.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 13:49:17 +0000 (15:49 +0200)]
ddns: Update to 002.

4 years agoAdd /etc/logrotate.d to backup.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 20:06:53 +0000 (22:06 +0200)]
Add /etc/logrotate.d to backup.

4 years agoddns.cgi: Remove an other unknown function call.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 18:39:56 +0000 (20:39 +0200)]
ddns.cgi: Remove an other unknown function call.

4 years agoddns.cgi: Hide listing if no entries exist.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 18:26:02 +0000 (20:26 +0200)]
ddns.cgi: Hide listing if no entries exist.

Also remove call of unknown function.

4 years agoddns.cgi: Move enabled checkbox a bit up.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 18:03:21 +0000 (20:03 +0200)]
ddns.cgi: Move enabled checkbox a bit up.

4 years agoddns.cgi: Fix superfluous colon.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 18:01:06 +0000 (20:01 +0200)]
ddns.cgi: Fix superfluous colon.

4 years agoddns.cgi: Fix syntax error.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 17:58:44 +0000 (19:58 +0200)]
ddns.cgi: Fix syntax error.

4 years agoowncloud: updated to 6.0.4
Daniel Weismüller [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 16:54:10 +0000 (18:54 +0200)]
owncloud: updated to 6.0.4

4 years agoowncloud: changed used port to 1011
Daniel Weismüller [Wed, 9 Jul 2014 13:30:19 +0000 (15:30 +0200)]
owncloud: changed used port to 1011

4 years agoowncloud: added the data-directory to the backup
Daniel Weismüller [Mon, 5 May 2014 12:28:51 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
owncloud: added the data-directory to the backup

4 years agoowncloud: updated to owncloud 6.0.4 - the forgotten rootfile
Daniel Weismüller [Sun, 4 May 2014 18:14:42 +0000 (20:14 +0200)]
owncloud: updated to owncloud 6.0.4 - the forgotten rootfile

4 years agoowncloud: with non-existent certificates they were not copied. corrected install...
Daniel Weismüller [Fri, 2 May 2014 06:33:45 +0000 (08:33 +0200)]
owncloud: with non-existent certificates they were not copied. corrected install.sh to the effect

4 years agoowncloud: updated to owncloud 6.0.3
Daniel Weismüller [Fri, 2 May 2014 06:32:19 +0000 (08:32 +0200)]
owncloud: updated to owncloud 6.0.3

4 years agoowncloud: modified install.sh and uninstall.sh
Daniel Weismüller [Thu, 17 Apr 2014 12:08:53 +0000 (14:08 +0200)]
owncloud: modified install.sh and uninstall.sh

added backup functionality

4 years agoowncloud: Exclude data directory from backup.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 16 Apr 2014 14:51:50 +0000 (16:51 +0200)]
owncloud: Exclude data directory from backup.

4 years agoowncloud: Cleanup install.sh script.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 16 Apr 2014 14:51:12 +0000 (16:51 +0200)]
owncloud: Cleanup install.sh script.

4 years agoowncloud: Import self-signed certs for a start.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 16 Apr 2014 14:50:18 +0000 (16:50 +0200)]
owncloud: Import self-signed certs for a start.

4 years agoowncloud: moved datadir to /var/owncloud/data
Daniel Weismüller [Wed, 16 Apr 2014 14:28:01 +0000 (16:28 +0200)]
owncloud: moved datadir to /var/owncloud/data

4 years agoowncloud:changed used port to 1010 and enabled ssl
Daniel Weismüller [Wed, 16 Apr 2014 14:14:23 +0000 (16:14 +0200)]
owncloud:changed used port to 1010 and enabled ssl

4 years agoPackages: Added new package owncloud
root [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 13:26:37 +0000 (14:26 +0100)]
Packages: Added new package owncloud

Conflicts:

make.sh

4 years agoMerge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next
Michael Tremer [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 17:17:45 +0000 (19:17 +0200)]
Merge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next

4 years agoRootfile update.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 17:17:35 +0000 (19:17 +0200)]
Rootfile update.

4 years agomake.sh: ddns must be built after intltool
Michael Tremer [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 17:17:09 +0000 (19:17 +0200)]
make.sh: ddns must be built after intltool

4 years agotransmission: security update to 2.84.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 15:12:59 +0000 (17:12 +0200)]
transmission: security update to 2.84.

4 years agoproxy.cgi: Move {minimum,maximum}_object_size before cache_dir.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 12:04:05 +0000 (14:04 +0200)]
proxy.cgi: Move {minimum,maximum}_object_size before cache_dir.

The cache_dir directive ignores the object size directives
if those have not been set prior to cache_dir.

http://bugs.squid-cache.org/show_bug.cgi?id=3830

4 years agoproxy.cgi: Allow safe/SSL ports to be empty.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 11:26:02 +0000 (13:26 +0200)]
proxy.cgi: Allow safe/SSL ports to be empty.

Fixes a syntax error in the generated squid configuration
file.

4 years agofirewalllogcountry.dat: Fix chart for dial-in connections.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 10:37:56 +0000 (12:37 +0200)]
firewalllogcountry.dat: Fix chart for dial-in connections.

4 years agogeneral-functions.pl: Add function to get the used interface on red.
Stefan Schantl [Tue, 3 Jun 2014 20:33:18 +0000 (22:33 +0200)]
general-functions.pl: Add function to get the used interface on red.

4 years agoUpdate translations.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 09:27:34 +0000 (11:27 +0200)]
Update translations.

Add some missing strings that have been accidentially
been removed when a commit was reverted.

4 years agoOpenvpn: Change sortorder of client status and control
Alexander Marx [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 06:08:01 +0000 (08:08 +0200)]
Openvpn: Change sortorder of client status and control

Now every NET is sorted and second instance is the NAME of the VPN.

4 years agostrongswan: Update to version 5.2.0.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 9 Jul 2014 20:15:43 +0000 (22:15 +0200)]
strongswan: Update to version 5.2.0.

4 years agoddns.cgi: Add required code for generating valid nsupdate.info config section.
Stefan Schantl [Wed, 9 Jul 2014 19:14:49 +0000 (21:14 +0200)]
ddns.cgi: Add required code for generating valid nsupdate.info config section.

4 years agologrotate: include logrotate.d by default.
Dirk Wagner [Tue, 1 Jul 2014 09:03:45 +0000 (11:03 +0200)]
logrotate: include logrotate.d by default.

4 years agostrongswan: Don't ship unity plugin any more.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 17:27:44 +0000 (19:27 +0200)]
strongswan: Don't ship unity plugin any more.

Fixes #10569

4 years agoMerge branch 'ddns' into next
Michael Tremer [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 14:19:31 +0000 (16:19 +0200)]
Merge branch 'ddns' into next

4 years agocore80: Update crontab for ddns
Michael Tremer [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 14:18:00 +0000 (16:18 +0200)]
core80: Update crontab for ddns

4 years agocore80: ddns: Generate ddns.conf during update.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 14:12:27 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
core80: ddns: Generate ddns.conf during update.

4 years agoddns.cgi: Add hook to generate ddns.conf from CLI.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 14:10:46 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
ddns.cgi: Add hook to generate ddns.conf from CLI.

4 years agoddns: Execute a forced update once a month
Michael Tremer [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 14:07:30 +0000 (16:07 +0200)]
ddns: Execute a forced update once a month

4 years agoddns.cgi: Add support for keys with nsupdate.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 13:41:23 +0000 (15:41 +0200)]
ddns.cgi: Add support for keys with nsupdate.

4 years agocore80: Ship DNSSEC-enabled dnsmasq
Michael Tremer [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 09:08:00 +0000 (11:08 +0200)]
core80: Ship DNSSEC-enabled dnsmasq

http://wishlist.ipfire.org/wish/integration-of-a-dnssec-validating-dns-proxy

4 years agoMerge branch 'dnsmasq-dnssec' into next
Michael Tremer [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 08:52:36 +0000 (10:52 +0200)]
Merge branch 'dnsmasq-dnssec' into next

4 years agoddns.cgi: Do not show the used hostname in parts.
Stefan Schantl [Sun, 6 Jul 2014 20:44:47 +0000 (22:44 +0200)]
ddns.cgi: Do not show the used hostname in parts.