people/teissler/ipfire-2.x.git
5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into next
Michael Tremer [Sat, 17 May 2014 13:18:43 +0000 (15:18 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into next

5 years agosslscan: New package.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 16 May 2014 15:12:43 +0000 (17:12 +0200)] 
sslscan: New package.

5 years agocgi-bin: Add title attribute to input type image where missing
Alf Høgemark [Wed, 14 May 2014 19:56:42 +0000 (21:56 +0200)] 
cgi-bin: Add title attribute to input type image where missing

Almost all of <input type="image"... has both an alt and a
title attribute, but some are missing title, and when the icon
is not very clear, it makes it harder to understand what the icon
does. By adding title, the browser displays text when mouse pointer
is over the icon.

Also add missing quotes for alt and title attributes where needed.

5 years agocgi-bin: Use readonly="readonly" attribute on html input elements
Alf Høgemark [Tue, 18 Feb 2014 17:48:57 +0000 (17:48 +0000)] 
cgi-bin: Use readonly="readonly" attribute on html input elements

The proper way to mark readonly is to use readonly="readonly", not
readonly="true", like it was done some places.

5 years agoovpnmain.cgi: Use language string keys already defined
Alf Høgemark [Wed, 14 May 2014 19:54:27 +0000 (21:54 +0200)] 
ovpnmain.cgi: Use language string keys already defined

5 years agovpnmain.cgi: htmlcleanup, change html tags from uppercase to lowercase
Alf Høgemark [Wed, 14 May 2014 19:51:50 +0000 (21:51 +0200)] 
vpnmain.cgi: htmlcleanup, change html tags from uppercase to lowercase

5 years agoopenvpn: Wrong subnet calculation bug fix.
Alexander Marx [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 20:23:21 +0000 (21:23 +0100)] 
openvpn: Wrong subnet calculation bug fix.

Fixes #10466.

5 years agoRe-apply: OpenVPN: Fix daemon stuck in WAIT state.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 12 Jan 2014 14:40:50 +0000 (15:40 +0100)] 
Re-apply: OpenVPN: Fix daemon stuck in WAIT state.

When the client is in the WAIT state, it is usally connected
to the server.

Conflicts:
html/cgi-bin/index.cgi
html/cgi-bin/ovpnmain.cgi

5 years agocore78: Add updated theme functions.pl.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 14 May 2014 19:32:04 +0000 (21:32 +0200)] 
core78: Add updated theme functions.pl.

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into next
Michael Tremer [Wed, 14 May 2014 19:30:50 +0000 (21:30 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' into next

5 years agoopenvpn: Remove RC2 as a cipher option.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 14 May 2014 19:28:45 +0000 (21:28 +0200)] 
openvpn: Remove RC2 as a cipher option.

5 years agoovpn_fixes: Fixed some typos and strcture.
Erik Kapfer [Wed, 14 May 2014 17:37:15 +0000 (19:37 +0200)] 
ovpn_fixes: Fixed some typos and strcture.

Fixes #10462#c21.

Conflicts:
html/cgi-bin/ovpnmain.cgi
langs/de/cgi-bin/de.pl
langs/en/cgi-bin/en.pl

5 years agocore78: Add OpenVPN changes.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 14 May 2014 18:42:41 +0000 (20:42 +0200)] 
core78: Add OpenVPN changes.

5 years agodaq: Update to version 2.0.2.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 14 May 2014 18:39:36 +0000 (20:39 +0200)] 
daq: Update to version 2.0.2.

5 years agocore78: Add all recently changes files and packages.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 14 May 2014 18:33:33 +0000 (20:33 +0200)] 
core78: Add all recently changes files and packages.

5 years agocore78: Don't remove the ipfire theme.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 14 May 2014 18:31:12 +0000 (20:31 +0200)] 
core78: Don't remove the ipfire theme.

5 years agoppp: Import some more patches from Fedora.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 14 May 2014 18:20:36 +0000 (20:20 +0200)] 
ppp: Import some more patches from Fedora.

5 years agoppp: Try longer to connect via PPPoE (60 seconds).
Michael Tremer [Wed, 14 May 2014 18:02:55 +0000 (20:02 +0200)] 
ppp: Try longer to connect via PPPoE (60 seconds).

5 years agobackupiso: change to hybrid image.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 14 May 2014 16:59:22 +0000 (18:59 +0200)] 
backupiso: change to hybrid image.

5 years agostart core78.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 14 May 2014 16:53:51 +0000 (18:53 +0200)] 
start core78.

5 years agoopenvpn: Fix wrong default port number.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 13 May 2014 18:36:58 +0000 (20:36 +0200)] 
openvpn: Fix wrong default port number.

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'stevee/snort-update' into next
Michael Tremer [Mon, 12 May 2014 17:30:02 +0000 (19:30 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'stevee/snort-update' into next

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'glotzi/nut-update' into next
Michael Tremer [Mon, 12 May 2014 11:49:12 +0000 (13:49 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'glotzi/nut-update' into next

5 years agoproxy.pac: Don't use proxy for direct domain access.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 12 May 2014 11:21:24 +0000 (13:21 +0200)] 
proxy.pac: Don't use proxy for direct domain access.

5 years agoproxy.pac: Only grant direct access for actual subnets.
Bernhard Bitsch [Mon, 12 May 2014 11:16:43 +0000 (13:16 +0200)] 
proxy.pac: Only grant direct access for actual subnets.

Fixes #10324.

5 years agosquid: Update to 3.4.5.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 8 May 2014 23:28:56 +0000 (01:28 +0200)] 
squid: Update to 3.4.5.

5 years agoopenvpn: Update translation.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 12 May 2014 10:54:08 +0000 (12:54 +0200)] 
openvpn: Update translation.

DH keys are actually called DH parameters.

5 years agosnort: Update to 2.9.6.1.
Stefan Schantl [Sun, 11 May 2014 17:26:32 +0000 (19:26 +0200)] 
snort: Update to 2.9.6.1.

5 years agoclamav: update to 0.98.3.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 11 May 2014 17:01:45 +0000 (19:01 +0200)] 
clamav: update to 0.98.3.

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'ummeegge/openvpn' into next
Michael Tremer [Sun, 11 May 2014 16:47:11 +0000 (18:47 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'ummeegge/openvpn' into next

Conflicts:
html/cgi-bin/ovpnmain.cgi
langs/de/cgi-bin/de.pl
langs/en/cgi-bin/en.pl

5 years agoRevert "OpenVPN:Add HMAC, cipher 'n2n' and DH key selection. Fixes and new design."
Michael Tremer [Sun, 11 May 2014 16:34:34 +0000 (18:34 +0200)] 
Revert "OpenVPN:Add HMAC, cipher 'n2n' and DH key selection. Fixes and new design."

This reverts commit c2b5d12b3453c55afce7ef84451a65e130b0d80f.

Conflicts:
langs/de/cgi-bin/de.pl
langs/en/cgi-bin/en.pl

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'ummeegge/OpenVPN' into next
Michael Tremer [Sun, 11 May 2014 16:27:50 +0000 (18:27 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'ummeegge/OpenVPN' into next

5 years agoOpenVPN: Update to version 2.3.4
Erik Kapfer [Sun, 11 May 2014 07:28:53 +0000 (09:28 +0200)] 
OpenVPN: Update to version 2.3.4

5 years agoOpenVPN:Add HMAC, cipher 'n2n' and DH key selection. Fixes and new design.
Erik Kapfer [Sun, 11 May 2014 07:24:04 +0000 (09:24 +0200)] 
OpenVPN:Add HMAC, cipher 'n2n' and DH key selection. Fixes and new design.

Added HMAC algorithm selection menu for N2N and RW.
Added cipher selection menu for N2N connections.
Added DH key selection also for existing installations incl. DH key upload possibility.
Adjusted the ovpn main WUI design to IPSec WUI.
Extend key lenght for CA, cert and control channel with faktor 2.
Some code and typo cleanup.
Bugfixes for #10317, #10149, #10462, #10463
V.2 New changes:
Integrated changes in langs and ovpnmain.cgi until 20.03.2014 2.15-Beta3.
ovpn.cnf have now default bits of 2048 instead of 1024.
ovpn.cnf default_md works now with sha256 instead of md5.
Bugfix: By new installation the auth directive for RWs is faded out #10462 Comment 15.
Added error message if the crl should be displayed but no crl is present.
v.3 New changes #10462 Comment 20:
Updated to core version 77.
Deleted manual name award in DH key upload section, name will be given automatically now.
Added sha512WithRSAEncryption instead of sha1WithRSAEncryption for "Root Certificate".
Added tls-auth support for Roadwarriors.
Added crypto engine support for N2N and Roadwarriors.

5 years agotheme: Fix spacing of version string in footer.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 10 May 2014 12:25:36 +0000 (14:25 +0200)] 
theme: Fix spacing of version string in footer.

5 years agoUpdate Turkish translation of the installer and setup.
Ersan Yildirim [Fri, 9 May 2014 13:01:17 +0000 (15:01 +0200)] 
Update Turkish translation of the installer and setup.

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into next
Michael Tremer [Thu, 8 May 2014 23:31:43 +0000 (01:31 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' into next

Conflicts:
doc/language_issues.nl
doc/language_issues.tr

5 years agonut addon: increased package version.
Dirk Wagner [Thu, 8 May 2014 19:22:22 +0000 (21:22 +0200)] 
nut addon: increased package version.

5 years agoset version to IPFire 2.15-core77.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 8 May 2014 15:03:21 +0000 (17:03 +0200)] 
set version to IPFire 2.15-core77.

5 years agoGeoIP: update db 06052014.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 8 May 2014 14:47:17 +0000 (16:47 +0200)] 
GeoIP: update db 06052014.

5 years agousb-modeswitch: update to 2.1.1 and db 20140327.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 8 May 2014 14:37:07 +0000 (16:37 +0200)] 
usb-modeswitch: update to 2.1.1 and db 20140327.

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 8 May 2014 14:15:13 +0000 (16:15 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x

5 years agokernel: add Marvel uAP module (dreamplug).
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 8 May 2014 14:13:25 +0000 (16:13 +0200)] 
kernel: add Marvel uAP module (dreamplug).

5 years agonut addon: Update to 2.7.2
Dirk Wagner [Wed, 7 May 2014 19:37:51 +0000 (21:37 +0200)] 
nut addon: Update to 2.7.2

5 years agoFirewall: Fix slow generation of host table in firewall groups
Alexander Marx [Wed, 7 May 2014 10:09:28 +0000 (12:09 +0200)] 
Firewall: Fix slow generation of host table in firewall groups

5 years agoFirewall: Add ip addres after alias name in dropdown for source and target
Alexander Marx [Wed, 7 May 2014 05:53:21 +0000 (07:53 +0200)] 
Firewall: Add ip addres after alias name in dropdown for source and target

5 years agocore77: Remove dialctrl.pl call from crontab.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 7 May 2014 10:00:11 +0000 (12:00 +0200)] 
core77: Remove dialctrl.pl call from crontab.

5 years agocore77: Only add timezone-transition rules when needed.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 7 May 2014 09:54:53 +0000 (11:54 +0200)] 
core77: Only add timezone-transition rules when needed.

5 years agokernel: update to 3.10.39.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 6 May 2014 16:30:51 +0000 (18:30 +0200)] 
kernel: update to 3.10.39.

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x
Michael Tremer [Tue, 6 May 2014 11:21:40 +0000 (13:21 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x

5 years agoFirewall: When using custom hosts and not having BLUE or ORANGE, the Ruletable took...
Alexander Marx [Tue, 6 May 2014 10:40:05 +0000 (12:40 +0200)] 
Firewall: When using custom hosts and not having BLUE or ORANGE, the Ruletable took very long to display every Line

With this commit the page is shown quickly because there's now a check
if ORANGE or BLUE exist before we test if a host might be in that
subnet.

5 years agoinitrd: add some dependency modules and remove wirless cards.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 5 May 2014 11:58:41 +0000 (13:58 +0200)] 
initrd: add some dependency modules and remove wirless cards.

this fix pxe boot on e1000e some other cards.

5 years agoUpdate Turkish translation.
Ersan Yildirim [Mon, 5 May 2014 10:00:38 +0000 (12:00 +0200)] 
Update Turkish translation.

5 years agoxen-downloader: update script.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 4 May 2014 09:07:05 +0000 (11:07 +0200)] 
xen-downloader: update script.

-new legacy kernel package.
-add console variable.
-fix file permissions.

5 years agoinstaller: make it silence 2nd try.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 4 May 2014 09:06:20 +0000 (11:06 +0200)] 
installer: make it silence 2nd try.

5 years agoinstaller: remove error outputs at devicesearch.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 3 May 2014 13:16:15 +0000 (15:16 +0200)] 
installer: remove error outputs at devicesearch.

5 years agoinstaller: change modulename iso9660 -> isofs;
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 3 May 2014 13:12:34 +0000 (15:12 +0200)] 
installer: change modulename iso9660 -> isofs;

5 years agobackupiso: set version to 2.15.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 3 May 2014 13:08:54 +0000 (15:08 +0200)] 
backupiso: set version to 2.15.

5 years agosshd: add fallback for oom setings with old kernel.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 3 May 2014 13:05:20 +0000 (15:05 +0200)] 
sshd: add fallback for oom setings with old kernel.

5 years agoUpdate Dutch translation.
Hans Horsten [Sat, 3 May 2014 11:42:06 +0000 (13:42 +0200)] 
Update Dutch translation.

5 years agofireinfo: Update to 2.1.10.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 1 May 2014 18:40:02 +0000 (20:40 +0200)] 
fireinfo: Update to 2.1.10.

Excludes some more invalid strings.

5 years agocore77: Add changes regarding status menu to updater.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 1 May 2014 18:33:18 +0000 (20:33 +0200)] 
core77: Add changes regarding status menu to updater.

5 years agodhcp: Check if GREEN_DEV and BLUE_DEV are actually set.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 1 May 2014 17:48:00 +0000 (19:48 +0200)] 
dhcp: Check if GREEN_DEV and BLUE_DEV are actually set.

5 years agoset version to 2.15-core77-rc2.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 1 May 2014 12:25:12 +0000 (14:25 +0200)] 
set version to 2.15-core77-rc2.

5 years agolibsigc++: remove rtorrent dependency.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 1 May 2014 12:22:54 +0000 (14:22 +0200)] 
libsigc++: remove rtorrent dependency.

5 years agortorrent: remove outdated addon.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 1 May 2014 09:51:49 +0000 (11:51 +0200)] 
rtorrent: remove outdated addon.

5 years agocore77: add hwdata to updater.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 1 May 2014 09:37:16 +0000 (11:37 +0200)] 
core77: add hwdata to updater.

5 years agohwdata: update usb.ids to 2014-02-03.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 1 May 2014 09:34:23 +0000 (11:34 +0200)] 
hwdata: update usb.ids to 2014-02-03.

5 years agohwdate: update pci.ids to 2014-04-30.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 1 May 2014 09:32:56 +0000 (11:32 +0200)] 
hwdate: update pci.ids to 2014-04-30.

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 1 May 2014 09:30:48 +0000 (11:30 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x

5 years agokernel: rootfile update.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 1 May 2014 09:30:07 +0000 (11:30 +0200)] 
kernel: rootfile update.

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'ms/stunnel-addon'
Michael Tremer [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 13:02:51 +0000 (15:02 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'ms/stunnel-addon'

5 years agofcron: fix /var/spool/cron permissions.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 08:57:14 +0000 (10:57 +0200)] 
fcron: fix /var/spool/cron permissions.

5 years agoflash-image: increase initial size of root partition.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 07:21:31 +0000 (09:21 +0200)] 
flash-image: increase initial size of root partition.

5 years agorpi-firmware: update to cd50136.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 21:01:45 +0000 (23:01 +0200)] 
rpi-firmware: update to cd50136.

5 years agokernel: update rpi-patchset to 1b49b45.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 20:47:20 +0000 (22:47 +0200)] 
kernel: update rpi-patchset to 1b49b45.

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x
Michael Tremer [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 12:37:58 +0000 (14:37 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x

5 years agopound: Update to 2.7c.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 12:37:34 +0000 (14:37 +0200)] 
pound: Update to 2.7c.

Also fix multiple initscript symlinks.

5 years agomake.sh: Load loop module (if not loaded, yet).
Michael Tremer [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 11:09:56 +0000 (13:09 +0200)] 
make.sh: Load loop module (if not loaded, yet).

5 years agoentropy.cgi: Show status of rngd.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 11:09:42 +0000 (13:09 +0200)] 
entropy.cgi: Show status of rngd.

5 years agopppsetup: add atm device selection.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 28 Apr 2014 21:36:03 +0000 (23:36 +0200)] 
pppsetup: add atm device selection.

5 years agoFirewall: When using DNAT AUTO, don't display the IP anymore in brackets
Alexander Marx [Mon, 28 Apr 2014 12:55:22 +0000 (14:55 +0200)] 
Firewall: When using DNAT AUTO, don't display the IP anymore in brackets

5 years agoFirewall: outgoingconverter fix for ipfire-src
Alexander Marx [Mon, 28 Apr 2014 06:07:16 +0000 (08:07 +0200)] 
Firewall: outgoingconverter fix for ipfire-src

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x
Michael Tremer [Sun, 27 Apr 2014 17:38:05 +0000 (19:38 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x

5 years agowatchdog: Update addon.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 27 Apr 2014 17:37:42 +0000 (19:37 +0200)] 
watchdog: Update addon.

5 years agokernel: update to 3.10.38.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 27 Apr 2014 09:37:14 +0000 (11:37 +0200)] 
kernel: update to 3.10.38.

5 years agomc: update to 4.8.12.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 26 Apr 2014 20:00:25 +0000 (22:00 +0200)] 
mc: update to 4.8.12.

5 years agokernel: Enable various watchdog modules on i586.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 26 Apr 2014 11:22:49 +0000 (13:22 +0200)] 
kernel: Enable various watchdog modules on i586.

5 years agostunnel: New package.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 25 Apr 2014 10:42:52 +0000 (12:42 +0200)] 
stunnel: New package.

5 years agokernel: rt2800usb: add dlink dwa-137 usbid.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 25 Apr 2014 08:34:07 +0000 (10:34 +0200)] 
kernel: rt2800usb: add dlink dwa-137 usbid.

5 years agoFirewall: BUG 10528 - allow subnets greater than /8
Alexander Marx [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 12:19:34 +0000 (14:19 +0200)] 
Firewall: BUG 10528 - allow subnets greater than /8

5 years agoAdd locales to installed.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 22 Apr 2014 19:09:03 +0000 (21:09 +0200)] 
Add locales to installed.

Because of the locale switch, no locales have been included
in the installer initrd and no characters other than the
ASCII characters could be shown.

5 years agoUpdate Turkish translation.
Ersan Yildirim Ersan [Tue, 22 Apr 2014 16:00:30 +0000 (18:00 +0200)] 
Update Turkish translation.

5 years agostrongswan: Enable XAUTH noauth plugin.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 22 Apr 2014 15:46:32 +0000 (17:46 +0200)] 
strongswan: Enable XAUTH noauth plugin.

See #10468.

5 years agoFirewall: BUG 10526 (missing RED iface in SNAT Dropdown)
Alexander Marx [Tue, 22 Apr 2014 08:03:50 +0000 (10:03 +0200)] 
Firewall: BUG 10526 (missing RED iface in SNAT Dropdown)

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'ms/modem-status' into next
Michael Tremer [Mon, 21 Apr 2014 12:02:17 +0000 (14:02 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'ms/modem-status' into next

Conflicts:
doc/language_issues.es
doc/language_issues.fr
doc/language_issues.nl
doc/language_issues.pl
doc/language_issues.ru
doc/language_issues.tr
doc/language_missings

5 years agofirewall: Fix accessing port forwardings from internal networks.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 20 Apr 2014 16:13:35 +0000 (18:13 +0200)] 
firewall: Fix accessing port forwardings from internal networks.

When a different "external port" was used, false rules have
been created in the mangle table.

5 years agoUpdate layer7 patch.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 18 Apr 2014 21:11:39 +0000 (23:11 +0200)] 
Update layer7 patch.

This should fix some issues with concurrent access to skbuf.

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x
Michael Tremer [Fri, 18 Apr 2014 20:24:24 +0000 (22:24 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x

5 years agoFix spelling of "IPsec".
Michael Tremer [Thu, 17 Apr 2014 10:44:18 +0000 (12:44 +0200)] 
Fix spelling of "IPsec".