people/teissler/ipfire-2.x.git
9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/next' into thirteen
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 26 Oct 2012 13:40:45 +0000 (15:40 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/next' into thirteen

9 years agopakfire: compression detection needs an extension.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 26 Oct 2012 13:36:48 +0000 (15:36 +0200)] 
pakfire: compression detection needs an extension.

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/next' into thirteen
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 26 Oct 2012 07:58:49 +0000 (09:58 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/next' into thirteen

9 years agopakfire: enable compression autodetection inside the packages.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 26 Oct 2012 07:56:31 +0000 (09:56 +0200)] 
pakfire: enable compression autodetection inside the packages.

9 years agolibtool: change from package to common.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 26 Oct 2012 07:21:07 +0000 (09:21 +0200)] 
libtool: change from package to common.

squid needs the libltdl library.

9 years agovdr: removed fontconfig dependency.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 26 Oct 2012 07:15:46 +0000 (09:15 +0200)] 
vdr: removed fontconfig dependency.

9 years agodvb-firmwares: add some dvb-hardware binaries.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 25 Oct 2012 20:18:36 +0000 (22:18 +0200)] 
dvb-firmwares: add some dvb-hardware binaries.

9 years agov4l-dvb: fix tua6034 pll bandwich config.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 25 Oct 2012 13:10:34 +0000 (15:10 +0200)] 
v4l-dvb: fix tua6034 pll bandwich config.

Now the Skymaster DTMU 100 works again.

9 years agov4l_dvb: add some patches for rtl283x dvb-t sticks.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 25 Oct 2012 10:58:34 +0000 (12:58 +0200)] 
v4l_dvb: add some patches for rtl283x dvb-t sticks.

9 years agocredits.cgi: Update donation link.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 23 Oct 2012 15:19:47 +0000 (17:19 +0200)] 
credits.cgi: Update donation link.

9 years agoMerge branch 'thirteen' of git.ipfire.org:/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into thirteen
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 20 Oct 2012 17:01:47 +0000 (19:01 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'thirteen' of git.ipfire.org:/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into thirteen

9 years agokernel: enabled CONFIG_CC_STACKPROTECTOR.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 20 Oct 2012 17:00:54 +0000 (19:00 +0200)] 
kernel: enabled CONFIG_CC_STACKPROTECTOR.

9 years agompd: depends on flac.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 20 Oct 2012 16:54:54 +0000 (18:54 +0200)] 
mpd: depends on flac.

9 years agokvm-kmod: update to 3.6.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 20 Oct 2012 11:07:45 +0000 (13:07 +0200)] 
kvm-kmod: update to 3.6.

9 years agoupdatexlrator.cgi: Fix wrong patch to delete.gif.
Jörn-Ingo Weigert [Sat, 20 Oct 2012 09:04:42 +0000 (11:04 +0200)] 
updatexlrator.cgi: Fix wrong patch to delete.gif.

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/thirteen' into thirteen
Michael Tremer [Sat, 20 Oct 2012 08:59:50 +0000 (10:59 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/thirteen' into thirteen

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/thirteen' into thirteen
Michael Tremer [Thu, 18 Oct 2012 19:45:54 +0000 (21:45 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/thirteen' into thirteen

9 years agomake.sh: change system_relase generation for user branches.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 19 Oct 2012 16:20:58 +0000 (18:20 +0200)] 
make.sh: change system_relase generation for user branches.

9 years agoRevert "kernel: update rpi-patchset to 10182a3."
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 19 Oct 2012 07:44:09 +0000 (09:44 +0200)] 
Revert "kernel: update rpi-patchset to 10182a3."

This reverts commit 1f0b797ef4575b482fd7897922b37d98aa82fb3d.

9 years agopakfire3: New package.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 18 Oct 2012 19:45:11 +0000 (21:45 +0200)] 
pakfire3: New package.

9 years agokernel: optimize buildtime of rpi and omap kernel.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 18 Oct 2012 18:54:54 +0000 (20:54 +0200)] 
kernel: optimize buildtime of rpi and omap kernel.

disabled wlan and dvb/video modules that will replaced by
compat-wireless or v4l-dvb modules.

9 years agorpi-firmware: update to 831239e.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 18 Oct 2012 08:03:33 +0000 (10:03 +0200)] 
rpi-firmware: update to 831239e.

also added *.elf files for 512MB rpi to image.

9 years agokernel: update rpi-patchset to 10182a3.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 18 Oct 2012 08:01:45 +0000 (10:01 +0200)] 
kernel: update rpi-patchset to 10182a3.

9 years agokernel: update to 3.2.32.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 18 Oct 2012 07:12:46 +0000 (09:12 +0200)] 
kernel: update to 3.2.32.

9 years agokernel: build vendor pci/pcie lan driver for kirkwood.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 18 Oct 2012 07:11:43 +0000 (09:11 +0200)] 
kernel: build vendor pci/pcie lan driver for kirkwood.

9 years agokernel: fix bluetooth-config on rpi and omap.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 19:34:37 +0000 (21:34 +0200)] 
kernel: fix bluetooth-config on rpi and omap.

9 years agocompat-wireless: update to 3.6.2-1-snp.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 19:32:01 +0000 (21:32 +0200)] 
compat-wireless: update to 3.6.2-1-snp.

9 years agoMerge branch 'thirteen' of git.ipfire.org:/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into thirteen
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 14 Oct 2012 13:07:37 +0000 (15:07 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'thirteen' of git.ipfire.org:/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into thirteen

9 years agor81xx: fix modulpath for 3.2.x kernel.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 14 Oct 2012 13:06:35 +0000 (15:06 +0200)] 
r81xx: fix modulpath for 3.2.x kernel.

9 years agointel-lan: update intel lan driver.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 14 Oct 2012 12:25:48 +0000 (14:25 +0200)] 
intel-lan: update intel lan driver.

9 years agor81xx: updated realtek vendor drivers.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 14 Oct 2012 11:01:17 +0000 (13:01 +0200)] 
r81xx: updated realtek vendor drivers.

9 years agomISDN: disable PCI driver on non PCI kernels and enable build on arm.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 10 Oct 2012 09:31:03 +0000 (11:31 +0200)] 
mISDN: disable PCI driver on non PCI kernels and enable build on arm.

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/thirteen' into thirteen
Michael Tremer [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 20:20:12 +0000 (22:20 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/thirteen' into thirteen

9 years agopython-pycurl: Add missing patches.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 20:18:13 +0000 (22:18 +0200)] 
python-pycurl: Add missing patches.

9 years agoMerge branch 'thirteen' of git.ipfire.org:/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into thirteen
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 18:35:44 +0000 (20:35 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'thirteen' of git.ipfire.org:/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into thirteen

9 years agoxen-kernel: updated to 2.6.32.60.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 18:34:18 +0000 (20:34 +0200)] 
xen-kernel: updated to 2.6.32.60.

9 years agopciutils: Update rootfile.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 17:05:28 +0000 (19:05 +0200)] 
pciutils: Update rootfile.

9 years agolcr: update to 20121008.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 15:40:39 +0000 (17:40 +0200)] 
lcr: update to 20121008.

9 years agomISDN: update to 20121008 and enable build on intel.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 13:54:37 +0000 (15:54 +0200)] 
mISDN: update to 20121008 and enable build on intel.

9 years agomISDNuser: update to 20121008.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 13:53:18 +0000 (15:53 +0200)] 
mISDNuser: update to 20121008.

9 years agosmartmontools: update to 5.43.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 13:50:53 +0000 (15:50 +0200)] 
smartmontools: update to 5.43.

9 years agolibtool: update to 2.4.2.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 13:50:01 +0000 (15:50 +0200)] 
libtool: update to 2.4.2.

9 years agoautomake: update to 1.12.4.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 13:49:06 +0000 (15:49 +0200)] 
automake: update to 1.12.4.

9 years agoautoconf: update to 2.69.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 13:48:01 +0000 (15:48 +0200)] 
autoconf: update to 2.69.

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'ms/pciutils' into thirteen
Michael Tremer [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 10:24:09 +0000 (12:24 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'ms/pciutils' into thirteen

9 years agoReorder libassuan and libgpg-error.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 10:18:34 +0000 (12:18 +0200)] 
Reorder libassuan and libgpg-error.

9 years agopygpgme: New package + deps.
Erik Kapfer [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 09:34:28 +0000 (11:34 +0200)] 
pygpgme: New package + deps.

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/thirteen' into thirteen
Michael Tremer [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 09:17:53 +0000 (11:17 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/thirteen' into thirteen

9 years agourlgrabber: Update to 3.9.1.
Erik Kapfer [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 09:17:28 +0000 (11:17 +0200)] 
urlgrabber: Update to 3.9.1.

9 years agopycurl: New package.
Erik Kapfer [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 09:16:37 +0000 (11:16 +0200)] 
pycurl: New package.

9 years agopakfire3-deps: Add pycurl as dependency.
Erik Kapfer [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 09:14:01 +0000 (11:14 +0200)] 
pakfire3-deps: Add pycurl as dependency.

9 years agocurl: Update to 7.24.0.
Erik Kapfer [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 09:12:32 +0000 (11:12 +0200)] 
curl: Update to 7.24.0.

9 years agoMerge branch 'strongswan-5' into thirteen
Michael Tremer [Mon, 8 Oct 2012 22:30:33 +0000 (00:30 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'strongswan-5' into thirteen

9 years agostrongswan: Update to 5.0.1.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 8 Oct 2012 22:29:38 +0000 (00:29 +0200)] 
strongswan: Update to 5.0.1.

9 years agopciutils: Update to 3.1.10.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 8 Oct 2012 18:44:52 +0000 (20:44 +0200)] 
pciutils: Update to 3.1.10.

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/next' into thirteen
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 3 Oct 2012 14:50:36 +0000 (16:50 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/next' into thirteen

9 years agocore63: add inetutils to updater.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 3 Oct 2012 14:38:32 +0000 (16:38 +0200)] 
core63: add inetutils to updater.

9 years agoMerge branch 'next' into core63
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 3 Oct 2012 14:32:02 +0000 (16:32 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'next' into core63

9 years agofinished core63.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 3 Oct 2012 14:29:43 +0000 (16:29 +0200)] 
finished core63.

9 years agoGeoIP: update datebase to 02102012.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 3 Oct 2012 14:28:50 +0000 (16:28 +0200)] 
GeoIP: update datebase to 02102012.

9 years agoMerge branch 'next' into thirteen
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 1 Oct 2012 06:22:34 +0000 (08:22 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'next' into thirteen

9 years agoapache: update to 2.2.23.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 30 Sep 2012 20:34:41 +0000 (22:34 +0200)] 
apache: update to 2.2.23.

Fixed in Apache httpd 2.2.23

low: XSS in mod_negotiation when untrusted uploads are supported CVE-2012-2687
    Note: This issue is also known as CVE-2008-0455.

low: insecure LD_LIBRARY_PATH handling CVE-2012-0883

http://httpd.apache.org/security/vulnerabilities_22.html

9 years agosamba: update to 3.5.18.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 30 Sep 2012 20:27:36 +0000 (22:27 +0200)] 
samba: update to 3.5.18.

9 years agolinux-firmware: update to 236367d.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 23:14:46 +0000 (01:14 +0200)] 
linux-firmware: update to 236367d.

9 years agozlib: fix rootfile.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 05:50:08 +0000 (07:50 +0200)] 
zlib: fix rootfile.

9 years agovpnmain.cgi: Support more ciphers and integrity algorithms.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 21:05:21 +0000 (23:05 +0200)] 
vpnmain.cgi: Support more ciphers and integrity algorithms.

9 years agokernel: update rpi-patchset to 9245b4c.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 15:10:20 +0000 (17:10 +0200)] 
kernel: update rpi-patchset to 9245b4c.

9 years agorpi-firmware: update to b87bc42.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 14:47:54 +0000 (16:47 +0200)] 
rpi-firmware: update to b87bc42.

9 years agozlib: fix /lib/libz.so symlink.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 12:51:55 +0000 (14:51 +0200)] 
zlib: fix /lib/libz.so symlink.

netssleay use this instead of libz.so.1 ...

9 years agouboot: remove hardcoded video mode.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 12:50:35 +0000 (14:50 +0200)] 
uboot: remove hardcoded video mode.

32bit modes are now fixed in the omapfb driver so we can use autodetect again.

9 years agosetup: fix setup on arm if dhcp client is selected.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 25 Sep 2012 20:08:43 +0000 (16:08 -0400)] 
setup: fix setup on arm if dhcp client is selected.

9 years agodracut: fix omap initrd.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 25 Sep 2012 20:08:24 +0000 (16:08 -0400)] 
dracut: fix omap initrd.

9 years agokernel: i586 enable nouveau module.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 06:01:03 +0000 (08:01 +0200)] 
kernel: i586 enable nouveau module.

9 years agoextrahd: fix grep syntax in scanhd script.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 05:59:46 +0000 (07:59 +0200)] 
extrahd: fix grep syntax in scanhd script.

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/next' into thirteen
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 23 Sep 2012 14:08:43 +0000 (10:08 -0400)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/next' into thirteen

9 years agoclamav: increment PAK_VER.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 23 Sep 2012 14:07:18 +0000 (16:07 +0200)] 
clamav: increment PAK_VER.

9 years agov4l-dvb: disable RADIO_SHARK (missing tuner symbols).
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 23 Sep 2012 13:54:09 +0000 (09:54 -0400)] 
v4l-dvb: disable RADIO_SHARK (missing tuner symbols).

9 years agov4ldvb: fix and enable build for omap.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 23 Sep 2012 11:06:50 +0000 (07:06 -0400)] 
v4ldvb: fix and enable build for omap.

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/next' into thirteen
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 23 Sep 2012 09:02:34 +0000 (05:02 -0400)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/next' into thirteen

Conflicts:
make.sh

9 years agoDon't overwrite the lease file in core update 63.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 22 Sep 2012 13:00:24 +0000 (15:00 +0200)] 
Don't overwrite the lease file in core update 63.

9 years agorpi: updated firmware and patchset.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 21 Sep 2012 19:21:02 +0000 (15:21 -0400)] 
rpi: updated firmware and patchset.

9 years agov4l-dvb: enabled build for rpi and kirkwood.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 21 Sep 2012 19:19:55 +0000 (15:19 -0400)] 
v4l-dvb: enabled build for rpi and kirkwood.

9 years agoCreate core update 63.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 21 Sep 2012 12:55:36 +0000 (14:55 +0200)] 
Create core update 63.

9 years agoMerge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/srv/git/ipfire-2.x into next
Michael Tremer [Fri, 21 Sep 2012 12:06:57 +0000 (14:06 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/srv/git/ipfire-2.x into next

9 years agodhcp: Fix installation of configuration files.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 21 Sep 2012 12:06:37 +0000 (14:06 +0200)] 
dhcp: Fix installation of configuration files.

9 years agoclamav: update to 0.97.6.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 21:25:15 +0000 (23:25 +0200)] 
clamav: update to 0.97.6.

9 years agoMerge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next
Michael Tremer [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 14:14:03 +0000 (16:14 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next

9 years agoindex.cgi: Fix HTML syntax.
Erik Kapfer [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 14:13:31 +0000 (16:13 +0200)] 
index.cgi: Fix HTML syntax.

Bug #10225.

9 years agokernel: update to 3.2.30.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 08:01:42 +0000 (10:01 +0200)] 
kernel: update to 3.2.30.

9 years agodhcp: remove wrong merged patch.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 07:50:37 +0000 (09:50 +0200)] 
dhcp: remove wrong merged patch.

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/next' into thirteen
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 05:45:00 +0000 (07:45 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/next' into thirteen

Conflicts:
config/rootfiles/core/52/meta
config/rootfiles/core/53/filelists/strongswan
config/rootfiles/core/53/meta
config/rootfiles/core/54/filelists/strongswan
config/rootfiles/core/54/meta
config/rootfiles/core/55/exclude
config/rootfiles/core/55/meta
config/rootfiles/core/56/exclude
config/rootfiles/core/56/meta
config/rootfiles/core/57/exclude
config/rootfiles/core/57/filelists/strongswan
config/rootfiles/core/57/meta
config/rootfiles/core/58/exclude
config/rootfiles/core/58/filelists/strongswan
config/rootfiles/core/58/meta
config/rootfiles/core/59/exclude
config/rootfiles/core/59/filelists/strongswan
config/rootfiles/core/59/meta
config/rootfiles/core/strongswan/exclude
config/rootfiles/core/strongswan/filelists/strongswan
config/rootfiles/core/strongswan/meta
config/rootfiles/oldcore/52/meta
config/rootfiles/oldcore/53/filelists/strongswan
config/rootfiles/oldcore/53/meta
config/rootfiles/oldcore/54/filelists/strongswan
config/rootfiles/oldcore/54/meta
config/rootfiles/oldcore/55/exclude
config/rootfiles/oldcore/55/meta
config/rootfiles/oldcore/56/exclude
config/rootfiles/oldcore/56/meta
config/rootfiles/oldcore/57/exclude
config/rootfiles/oldcore/57/filelists/strongswan
config/rootfiles/oldcore/57/meta
config/rootfiles/oldcore/58/exclude
config/rootfiles/oldcore/58/filelists/strongswan
config/rootfiles/oldcore/58/meta
config/rootfiles/oldcore/59/exclude
config/rootfiles/oldcore/59/filelists/strongswan
config/rootfiles/oldcore/59/meta
lfs/dhcp

9 years agocompat-wireless: update to 3.5.3-2-spnc.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 05:26:27 +0000 (07:26 +0200)] 
compat-wireless: update to 3.5.3-2-spnc.

9 years agokernel: updated to 3.2.29.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 20:35:07 +0000 (22:35 +0200)] 
kernel: updated to 3.2.29.

9 years agov4l-dvb: updated to 20120916.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 19:36:11 +0000 (21:36 +0200)] 
v4l-dvb: updated to 20120916.

9 years agoRootfile update.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 18 Sep 2012 14:33:47 +0000 (16:33 +0200)] 
Rootfile update.

9 years agoMerge branch 'dhcpd' into next
Michael Tremer [Mon, 17 Sep 2012 19:41:23 +0000 (21:41 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'dhcpd' into next

9 years agodhcp: Update to 4.2.2.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 18:19:35 +0000 (20:19 +0200)] 
dhcp: Update to 4.2.2.

9 years agoopenvpn: Fix fragment problem.
Erik Kapfer [Mon, 17 Sep 2012 18:55:37 +0000 (20:55 +0200)] 
openvpn: Fix fragment problem.

Bug #10220.

http://forum.ipfire.org/index.php/topic,6773.0.html

9 years agovlans: Make script that creates the interfaces silent.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 17 Sep 2012 18:46:39 +0000 (20:46 +0200)] 
vlans: Make script that creates the interfaces silent.

9 years agoBackup core updates 52-59.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 17 Sep 2012 17:36:51 +0000 (19:36 +0200)] 
Backup core updates 52-59.