people/teissler/ipfire-2.x.git
10 years agocompat-wireless: update to 3.5.1-1-snpc.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 18 Aug 2012 17:22:21 +0000 (19:22 +0200)] 
compat-wireless: update to 3.5.1-1-snpc.

10 years agoRevert "kernel: add backported codel patchset."
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 18 Aug 2012 15:13:53 +0000 (17:13 +0200)] 
Revert "kernel: add backported codel patchset."

This reverts commit 97bb1c57aea0cfdb554a7bb96d1a121a868b6fa3.

compat-wireless provide the same functionality.

10 years agocodel: Enable fq_codel on all devices.
Michael Tremer# [Tue, 14 Aug 2012 13:44:19 +0000 (15:44 +0200)] 
codel: Enable fq_codel on all devices.

Except loopback.

10 years agokernel: add backported codel patchset.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 13 Aug 2012 20:59:24 +0000 (22:59 +0200)] 
kernel: add backported codel patchset.

10 years agocompat-wireless: update to 3.5-3-snpc.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 13 Aug 2012 17:39:34 +0000 (13:39 -0400)] 
compat-wireless: update to 3.5-3-snpc.

10 years agoinstaller: remove kudzu from scriots.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 13 Aug 2012 12:24:27 +0000 (14:24 +0200)] 
installer: remove kudzu from scriots.

10 years agoinstaller: add findutils to initrd.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 13 Aug 2012 12:15:04 +0000 (14:15 +0200)] 
installer: add findutils to initrd.

10 years agoMerge branch 'kernel-update' of git.ipfire.org:/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into kernel-update
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 13 Aug 2012 12:14:00 +0000 (14:14 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'kernel-update' of git.ipfire.org:/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into kernel-update

10 years agokernel: update to 3.2.27.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 12 Aug 2012 18:15:18 +0000 (14:15 -0400)] 
kernel: update to 3.2.27.

10 years agokernel: drop arm-versatile.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 12 Aug 2012 10:22:04 +0000 (06:22 -0400)] 
kernel: drop arm-versatile.

No one use this kernel because it make not much sense to use an emulated IPFire-arm on qemu.

10 years agotoolchain: fix build on fedora16 (i586).
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 12 Aug 2012 10:10:48 +0000 (06:10 -0400)] 
toolchain: fix build on fedora16 (i586).

10 years agotoolchain: build toolchain on armv6l and armv7l.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 11 Aug 2012 18:06:56 +0000 (14:06 -0400)] 
toolchain: build toolchain on armv6l and armv7l.

fixed build on hostsystems with hw-float works.

10 years agoccache: Increase max cache size to 5GB.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 20:20:31 +0000 (22:20 +0200)] 
ccache: Increase max cache size to 5GB.

10 years agoccache: Remove unneeded patch.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 20:07:05 +0000 (22:07 +0200)] 
ccache: Remove unneeded patch.

10 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'ms/ccache-update' into kernel-update
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 11 Aug 2012 16:59:10 +0000 (12:59 -0400)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'ms/ccache-update' into kernel-update

10 years agokernel: fix kirkwood bvot on dreamplug.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 11 Aug 2012 16:46:10 +0000 (12:46 -0400)] 
kernel: fix kirkwood bvot on dreamplug.

10 years agoMerge branch 'kernel-update' of git.ipfire.org:/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into kernel-update
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 11:22:53 +0000 (13:22 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'kernel-update' of git.ipfire.org:/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into kernel-update

10 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'ms/glibc-swp' into kernel-update
root [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 18:39:40 +0000 (20:39 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'ms/glibc-swp' into kernel-update

10 years agokernel: add arm (versatile and kirkwood) cfg for 3.2.x.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 22:01:15 +0000 (00:01 +0200)] 
kernel: add arm (versatile and kirkwood) cfg for 3.2.x.

10 years agoiptables: rootfile update.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 4 Aug 2012 20:43:49 +0000 (22:43 +0200)] 
iptables: rootfile update.

10 years agocompat-wireless: fix xen build.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 4 Aug 2012 14:32:42 +0000 (16:32 +0200)] 
compat-wireless: fix xen build.

10 years agocryptodev: fix build with normal and xen kernel.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 4 Aug 2012 13:57:34 +0000 (15:57 +0200)] 
cryptodev: fix build with normal and xen kernel.

10 years agokernel: update to 3.2.25.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 4 Aug 2012 13:23:01 +0000 (15:23 +0200)] 
kernel: update to 3.2.25.

10 years agokernel: use 3.2.x as default kernel.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 4 Aug 2012 09:29:21 +0000 (11:29 +0200)] 
kernel: use 3.2.x as default kernel.

config for arm kirkwoord and versatile is still missing.
some modules and addons are not build yet.

10 years agodhcp: fix build with linux3.x.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 18:32:32 +0000 (20:32 +0200)] 
dhcp: fix build with linux3.x.

10 years agokqemu: removed.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 17:26:46 +0000 (19:26 +0200)] 
kqemu: removed.

10 years agomadwifi: removed.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 17:22:05 +0000 (19:22 +0200)] 
madwifi: removed.

10 years agocompat-wireless: update to 3.5-1-snpc.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 17:05:10 +0000 (19:05 +0200)] 
compat-wireless: update to 3.5-1-snpc.

10 years agotzdata: add VER string.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 17:04:18 +0000 (19:04 +0200)] 
tzdata: add VER string.

10 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into kernel-update
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 14:40:50 +0000 (16:40 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into kernel-update

10 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/next' into kernel-update
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 14:40:43 +0000 (16:40 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/next' into kernel-update

10 years agoglibc: Ship the icon data.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 2 Aug 2012 16:24:32 +0000 (18:24 +0200)] 
glibc: Ship the icon data.

This is required that the iconv function (part of glibc) works
properly.
Those files also need to be shipped with the next core update.

10 years agoglibc: Don't use SWP.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 14:47:12 +0000 (16:47 +0200)] 
glibc: Don't use SWP.

10 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'ms/ccache-update' into kernel-update
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 06:56:54 +0000 (08:56 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'ms/ccache-update' into kernel-update

10 years agoccache: Update to 3.1.7.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 20:40:33 +0000 (22:40 +0200)] 
ccache: Update to 3.1.7.

10 years agolinux-xen: add linux2 lfs for xen kernel and header.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 29 Jul 2012 16:46:44 +0000 (18:46 +0200)] 
linux-xen: add linux2 lfs for xen kernel and header.

10 years agoiptables: update to 1.4.14.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 29 Jul 2012 14:28:12 +0000 (16:28 +0200)] 
iptables: update to 1.4.14.

10 years agominiupnpd: fix for build with newer iptables.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 29 Jul 2012 14:24:05 +0000 (16:24 +0200)] 
miniupnpd: fix for build with newer iptables.

IPT_ALIGN is replaces by XT_ALIGN since iptables 1.4
and the compatiblity macro is removed in 1.4.14.

10 years agousb-stick: fix path of mbr-install.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 28 Jul 2012 11:02:59 +0000 (13:02 +0200)] 
usb-stick: fix path of mbr-install.

10 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'ms/thirteen' into kernel-update
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 27 Jul 2012 15:34:45 +0000 (17:34 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'ms/thirteen' into kernel-update

10 years agoconnections.cgi: Highlight multicast (former class D) connections.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 22 Jul 2012 15:36:13 +0000 (17:36 +0200)] 
connections.cgi: Highlight multicast (former class D) connections.

10 years agoconnections.cgi: Fix parsing of IPsec config file.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 22 Jul 2012 15:35:41 +0000 (17:35 +0200)] 
connections.cgi: Fix parsing of IPsec config file.

10 years agocredits.cgi: Update PP information.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 22 Jul 2012 15:34:00 +0000 (17:34 +0200)] 
credits.cgi: Update PP information.

10 years agostart core62.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 22 Jul 2012 08:28:42 +0000 (10:28 +0200)] 
start core62.

10 years agoclose core61.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 22 Jul 2012 08:25:10 +0000 (10:25 +0200)] 
close core61.

10 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into kernel-update
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 21 Jul 2012 21:54:31 +0000 (23:54 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into kernel-update

10 years agoMerge branch 'kernel-update' of git.ipfire.org:/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into kernel-update
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 21 Jul 2012 21:54:01 +0000 (23:54 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'kernel-update' of git.ipfire.org:/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into kernel-update

10 years agoAdd credits.cgi to updater.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 21 Jul 2012 10:44:41 +0000 (12:44 +0200)] 
Add credits.cgi to updater.

10 years agoRe-add donation button from credits.cgi.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 21 Jul 2012 10:34:51 +0000 (12:34 +0200)] 
Re-add donation button from credits.cgi.

This reverts commit 39d36c000a493a12c3ed85d3abf094001e463388.

10 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'ms/thirteen' into kernel-update
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 20 Jul 2012 07:08:40 +0000 (09:08 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'ms/thirteen' into kernel-update

10 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'ms/glibc-update' into kernel-update
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 20 Jul 2012 07:05:13 +0000 (09:05 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'ms/glibc-update' into kernel-update

10 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'ms/strongswan-5' into kernel-update
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 20 Jul 2012 07:04:42 +0000 (09:04 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'ms/strongswan-5' into kernel-update

10 years agoservices.cgi: Fix wrong memory usage display.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 19 Jul 2012 20:12:05 +0000 (22:12 +0200)] 
services.cgi: Fix wrong memory usage display.

10 years agoAdd all changed files to the updater.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 19 Jul 2012 15:20:05 +0000 (17:20 +0200)] 
Add all changed files to the updater.

10 years agovpnmain.cgi: Reflect recent changes: vpn-watch removed.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 19 Jul 2012 14:54:05 +0000 (16:54 +0200)] 
vpnmain.cgi: Reflect recent changes: vpn-watch removed.

10 years agoRemove vpn-watch.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 19 Jul 2012 14:51:50 +0000 (16:51 +0200)] 
Remove vpn-watch.

10 years agoipsec: Improve connection reloading.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 19 Jul 2012 14:46:00 +0000 (16:46 +0200)] 
ipsec: Improve connection reloading.

As pluto is no longer present, there is a lot to
clean up. The connection rename hack is no longer needed
and the whole ipsec stack can be controlled with
the "ipsec" command.

10 years agocalamaris: Make decompressing large logs more memory-friendly.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 19 Jul 2012 12:06:47 +0000 (14:06 +0200)] 
calamaris: Make decompressing large logs more memory-friendly.

Thanks to Roger Devaux for reporting and testing.

Calamaris is now able to process big log files consuming about
10M or RAM (was several gigabytes before).

10 years agoconnections.cgi: Show name for "unknown" protocols.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 19 Jul 2012 11:14:52 +0000 (13:14 +0200)] 
connections.cgi: Show name for "unknown" protocols.

10 years agoconnections.cgi: Correctly colour OpenVPN n2n connections.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 19 Jul 2012 10:42:35 +0000 (12:42 +0200)] 
connections.cgi: Correctly colour OpenVPN n2n connections.

10 years agoindex.cgi: Print OpenVPN N2N status in the same way as IPsec connections.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 19 Jul 2012 10:28:12 +0000 (12:28 +0200)] 
index.cgi: Print OpenVPN N2N status in the same way as IPsec connections.

10 years agoovpnmain.cgi: Sort out issues with FRAGMENT and MSSFIX.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 19 Jul 2012 10:08:37 +0000 (12:08 +0200)] 
ovpnmain.cgi: Sort out issues with FRAGMENT and MSSFIX.

Both had no proper default values which has been fixed.

10 years agoAdd connections.cgi to core update 61.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 19 Jul 2012 09:17:09 +0000 (11:17 +0200)] 
Add connections.cgi to core update 61.

10 years agoproxy.cgi: Add option to add own configuration settings.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 18 Jul 2012 11:04:49 +0000 (13:04 +0200)] 
proxy.cgi: Add option to add own configuration settings.

10 years agoproxy.cgi: Check upstream proxy address and better neighbour detection.
Bernhard Bitsch [Wed, 18 Jul 2012 10:56:41 +0000 (12:56 +0200)] 
proxy.cgi: Check upstream proxy address and better neighbour detection.

10 years agoUpdate connections.cgi: Show byte counters.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 18 Jul 2012 10:21:23 +0000 (12:21 +0200)] 
Update connections.cgi: Show byte counters.

The connections.cgi file has been rewritten to read
the needed information directly from the kernel.

Byte counters have been added which show how much data
has been transmitted over one connection in each
direction.

10 years agokernel3: update to 3.2.23.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 16 Jul 2012 19:13:28 +0000 (21:13 +0200)] 
kernel3: update to 3.2.23.

also update rpi patches and firmware (14.7.2012).

10 years agoinitscripts: Don't create tmp dirs for pluto anymore.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 15 Jul 2012 19:04:38 +0000 (21:04 +0200)] 
initscripts: Don't create tmp dirs for pluto anymore.

10 years agostrongswan: Fix running check in services.cgi.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 15 Jul 2012 19:04:05 +0000 (21:04 +0200)] 
strongswan: Fix running check in services.cgi.

Pluto does not exist anymore. Check for charon.

10 years agoDisable vpn-watch.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 15 Jul 2012 13:44:17 +0000 (15:44 +0200)] 
Disable vpn-watch.

10 years agoCreate an strongswan update for preview.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 15 Jul 2012 13:43:25 +0000 (15:43 +0200)] 
Create an strongswan update for preview.

10 years agoUpdate VPN CGI scripts to work with strongswan 5.0.0.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 15 Jul 2012 13:34:59 +0000 (15:34 +0200)] 
Update VPN CGI scripts to work with strongswan 5.0.0.

Pluto is not supported anymore, the following defaults have been
changed:
 * AES 256 is enabled by default for IKE and ESP.
 * DH MODP group has been set to 2048.
 * Compression is enabled.
 * IKEv2 is default.

Lots of code cleanup has been done as well.

10 years agoMerge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into strongswan-5
Michael Tremer [Sun, 15 Jul 2012 11:15:11 +0000 (13:15 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into strongswan-5

10 years agoMerge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 10 Jul 2012 11:26:45 +0000 (13:26 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next

10 years agocore61: add updated files to updater.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 10 Jul 2012 11:25:58 +0000 (13:25 +0200)] 
core61: add updated files to updater.

10 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/next' into kernel-update
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 7 Jul 2012 21:17:25 +0000 (23:17 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/next' into kernel-update

10 years agoMerge branch 'kernel-update' of git.ipfire.org:/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into kernel-update
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 7 Jul 2012 21:16:47 +0000 (23:16 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'kernel-update' of git.ipfire.org:/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into kernel-update

10 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/next' into kernel-update
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 7 Jul 2012 17:40:10 +0000 (19:40 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/next' into kernel-update

10 years agopakfire: add function to extract backup includes.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 7 Jul 2012 17:37:56 +0000 (19:37 +0200)] 
pakfire: add function to extract backup includes.

this is needed to fix some addons with missing includes at the next
update. (eg. nagios).

10 years agoindex.cgi: Add warning if deprecated reiser4 found.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 7 Jul 2012 17:12:56 +0000 (19:12 +0200)] 
index.cgi: Add warning if deprecated reiser4 found.

10 years agokernel3: update to 3.2.22.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 7 Jul 2012 12:57:27 +0000 (14:57 +0200)] 
kernel3: update to 3.2.22.

10 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/next' into kernel-update
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 6 Jul 2012 20:53:24 +0000 (22:53 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/next' into kernel-update

10 years agousb-modeswitch-data: update database to 20120531.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 6 Jul 2012 20:51:49 +0000 (22:51 +0200)] 
usb-modeswitch-data: update database to 20120531.

10 years agoGeoIP: update database to 04072012.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 6 Jul 2012 15:05:51 +0000 (17:05 +0200)] 
GeoIP: update database to 04072012.

10 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/next' into kernel-update
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 5 Jul 2012 22:04:56 +0000 (00:04 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/next' into kernel-update

10 years agostrongswan: Update to 5.0.0.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 4 Jul 2012 13:53:19 +0000 (15:53 +0200)] 
strongswan: Update to 5.0.0.

This update removes pluto which is replaced by charon.

10 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/next' into kernel-update
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 4 Jul 2012 08:40:34 +0000 (10:40 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/next' into kernel-update

10 years agoproxy.cgi: add more speed steps and some filetypes.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 3 Jul 2012 13:00:45 +0000 (15:00 +0200)] 
proxy.cgi: add more speed steps and some filetypes.

10 years agosquid: update to 3.1.20.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 3 Jul 2012 11:41:13 +0000 (13:41 +0200)] 
squid: update to 3.1.20.

10 years agocore61: add php to update.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 3 Jul 2012 07:53:39 +0000 (09:53 +0200)] 
core61: add php to update.

10 years agophp: security update to 5.3.14.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 3 Jul 2012 07:48:49 +0000 (09:48 +0200)] 
php: security update to 5.3.14.

The release fixes multiple security issues: A weakness in the DES implementation of crypt and a heap overflow issue in the phar extension

PHP 5.4.4 and PHP 5.3.14 fixes over 30 bugs. Please note that the use of php://fd streams is now restricted to the CLI SAPI.

10 years agosamba: update to 3.5.16.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 2 Jul 2012 13:16:23 +0000 (15:16 +0200)] 
samba: update to 3.5.16.

10 years agokernel3: updated to 3.2.21.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 27 Jun 2012 16:57:03 +0000 (18:57 +0200)] 
kernel3: updated to 3.2.21.

10 years agorpi-firmware: update to 234c19d.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 26 Jun 2012 13:30:09 +0000 (15:30 +0200)] 
rpi-firmware: update to 234c19d.

10 years agosysctl.conf: reserve 8MB free memory.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 26 Jun 2012 13:19:36 +0000 (15:19 +0200)] 
sysctl.conf: reserve 8MB free memory.

Some driver like SMSC9500 need some free memory for network packet
recieve and produce kernel faults if this memory cant allocated fast
enough.

10 years agoflash-images: disable fsck timecheck.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 26 Jun 2012 13:17:44 +0000 (15:17 +0200)] 
flash-images: disable fsck timecheck.

Most systems that use the flash image has no rtc so check is better
disabled.

10 years agoudev: fix vol_id ext4 detection if it has no journal.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 26 Jun 2012 13:09:38 +0000 (15:09 +0200)] 
udev: fix vol_id ext4 detection if it has no journal.

10 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/next' into kernel-update
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 23 Jun 2012 11:12:37 +0000 (13:12 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/next' into kernel-update

10 years agoopenvpn: Properly handle fragment size.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 20 Jun 2012 18:53:10 +0000 (20:53 +0200)] 
openvpn: Properly handle fragment size.

Allow settings FRAGMENT=0.

10 years agoopenvpn: Introduce CCD.
Erik Kapfer [Wed, 20 Jun 2012 17:58:38 +0000 (19:58 +0200)] 
openvpn: Introduce CCD.