people/teissler/ipfire-2.x.git
7 years agoOpenVPN converter: Fix coding style and verbose output.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 11:43:39 +0000 (12:43 +0100)] 
OpenVPN converter: Fix coding style and verbose output.

7 years agobackup: Convert backups with old CCD files.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 11:29:44 +0000 (12:29 +0100)] 
backup: Convert backups with old CCD files.

7 years agocore75: Add OpenVPN CCD conversion to updater.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 11:27:07 +0000 (12:27 +0100)] 
core75: Add OpenVPN CCD conversion to updater.

7 years agoMove openvpn CCD CN converter to scripts directory.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 11:21:00 +0000 (12:21 +0100)] 
Move openvpn CCD CN converter to scripts directory.

7 years agofix ccd config name for openvpn 2.3
Alexander Marx [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 10:47:44 +0000 (11:47 +0100)] 
fix ccd config name for openvpn 2.3

7 years agofix ccd files for openvpn 2.3 update (core75)
Alexander Marx [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 09:02:13 +0000 (10:02 +0100)] 
fix ccd files for openvpn 2.3 update (core75)

7 years agoOpenVPN verify script must be owned by root.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 2 Jan 2014 16:37:53 +0000 (17:37 +0100)] 
OpenVPN verify script must be owned by root.

7 years agocore75: Include ovpnmain.cgi.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 2 Jan 2014 16:36:28 +0000 (17:36 +0100)] 
core75: Include ovpnmain.cgi.

7 years agoclose core75.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 12:01:49 +0000 (13:01 +0100)] 
close core75.

7 years agoMove Core Updates 70-74 to oldcore directory.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 12:00:13 +0000 (13:00 +0100)] 
Move Core Updates 70-74 to oldcore directory.

7 years agoopenvpn: Move verify script out of configuration directory.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 29 Dec 2013 20:13:55 +0000 (21:13 +0100)] 
openvpn: Move verify script out of configuration directory.

7 years agoCreate core update 75.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 29 Dec 2013 19:41:25 +0000 (20:41 +0100)] 
Create core update 75.

7 years agopakfire: Prevent an infinite loop with empty server list.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 28 Dec 2013 16:06:38 +0000 (17:06 +0100)] 
pakfire: Prevent an infinite loop with empty server list.

7 years agoopenvpn: Fix verify script.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 25 Dec 2013 14:12:34 +0000 (15:12 +0100)] 
openvpn: Fix verify script.

Former versions of openvpn called the script where the arguments
in the certificate's common name where separated by /.
Now, those are separated by ", " (comma, space).

7 years agofinalize core 74.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 14 Dec 2013 21:01:16 +0000 (22:01 +0100)] 
finalize core 74.

7 years agocore74: Add httpscert script.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 12 Dec 2013 20:20:56 +0000 (21:20 +0100)] 
core74: Add httpscert script.

7 years agohttpscert: Increase size of the RSA key to 4096.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 12 Dec 2013 20:18:56 +0000 (21:18 +0100)] 
httpscert: Increase size of the RSA key to 4096.

RSA keys with length of 1024 bits are considered weak.

7 years agohttpscert: Use regular random source.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 12 Dec 2013 20:17:53 +0000 (21:17 +0100)] 
httpscert: Use regular random source.

Previous to this patch, the kernel image file and internal
configuration settings have been used as a source for random
data, which is not random at all.

7 years agostrongswan: Disable rdrand plugin.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 12 Dec 2013 20:15:24 +0000 (21:15 +0100)] 
strongswan: Disable rdrand plugin.

Disabled because of security concerns.

7 years agoAlways create squid.conf.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 11 Dec 2013 20:59:22 +0000 (21:59 +0100)] 
Always create squid.conf.

In some cases, /var/ipfire/proxy/squid.conf does not belong to
nobody:nobody, so we do this explicitely.

7 years agoMerge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 9 Dec 2013 23:14:12 +0000 (00:14 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into next
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 9 Dec 2013 23:13:20 +0000 (00:13 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' into next

7 years agosamba: update to 3.6.22.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 9 Dec 2013 23:07:36 +0000 (00:07 +0100)] 
samba: update to 3.6.22.

Samba 3.6.22 have been issued as security releases in order
to address CVE-2013-4408 (DCE-RPC fragment length field is incorrectly checked)
and CVE-2012-6150 (pam_winbind login without require_membership_of
restrictions).

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'earl/tor' into next
Michael Tremer [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 23:00:28 +0000 (00:00 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'earl/tor' into next

7 years agosquid: Update to 3.3.11.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 3 Dec 2013 13:42:30 +0000 (14:42 +0100)] 
squid: Update to 3.3.11.

7 years agostrongswan: Rootfile update.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 24 Oct 2013 17:41:17 +0000 (19:41 +0200)] 
strongswan: Rootfile update.

7 years agocore74: Fix incrementation.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 2 Dec 2013 20:41:12 +0000 (21:41 +0100)] 
core74: Fix incrementation.

7 years agocore74: Ship dnsforward.cgi in update as well.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 2 Dec 2013 20:35:12 +0000 (21:35 +0100)] 
core74: Ship dnsforward.cgi in update as well.

Adds the CGI file on systems which have been installed
with an ISO image where dnsforward.cgi was not included.

7 years agocore74: Add strongswan update.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 2 Dec 2013 19:55:58 +0000 (20:55 +0100)] 
core74: Add strongswan update.

7 years agocore74: Add dnsforward.cgi to ISO.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 2 Dec 2013 19:48:58 +0000 (20:48 +0100)] 
core74: Add dnsforward.cgi to ISO.

Bug #10447.

7 years agocore74: Add updated proxy.cgi.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 2 Dec 2013 19:45:20 +0000 (20:45 +0100)] 
core74: Add updated proxy.cgi.

Reflects the FD changes.

7 years agocore74: Add openvpn.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 2 Dec 2013 19:44:28 +0000 (20:44 +0100)] 
core74: Add openvpn.

This package has been updated before.

7 years agocore74: Add squid.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 2 Dec 2013 19:43:58 +0000 (20:43 +0100)] 
core74: Add squid.

Covers the filedescriptors issues.

7 years agoCreate Core Update 74.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 2 Dec 2013 19:41:25 +0000 (20:41 +0100)] 
Create Core Update 74.

Will automatically increase the transparent proxy port
if it is set to 81.

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into next
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 30 Nov 2013 11:39:33 +0000 (12:39 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' into next

7 years agosamba: update to 3.6.21.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 30 Nov 2013 11:38:16 +0000 (12:38 +0100)] 
samba: update to 3.6.21.

7 years agosquid: Apply patch for properly detect rlimit.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 26 Nov 2013 10:43:11 +0000 (11:43 +0100)] 
squid: Apply patch for properly detect rlimit.

https://bugzilla.ipfire.org/show_bug.cgi?id=10445

7 years agoproxy: Set number of file descriptors much higher.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 20:36:02 +0000 (21:36 +0100)] 
proxy: Set number of file descriptors much higher.

Some users are hitting the 65k limit regularly, so
we set the limit to a much higher number.

7 years agotor: update to 0.2.4.18-rc
Jan Paul Tuecking [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 08:28:44 +0000 (09:28 +0100)] 
tor: update to 0.2.4.18-rc

7 years agoopenvpn: Update to version 2.3.2
Erik Kapfer [Mon, 28 Oct 2013 17:50:30 +0000 (18:50 +0100)] 
openvpn: Update to version 2.3.2

Fixes #10440

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into next
Michael Tremer [Wed, 20 Nov 2013 20:43:02 +0000 (21:43 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' into next

7 years agoAdd openssh update to core update 73.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 20 Nov 2013 20:28:05 +0000 (21:28 +0100)] 
Add openssh update to core update 73.

7 years agoUpdates for Turkish translation.
Ersan Yildirim [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 10:39:51 +0000 (11:39 +0100)] 
Updates for Turkish translation.

7 years agosamba: update to 3.6.20.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 13 Nov 2013 12:39:35 +0000 (13:39 +0100)] 
samba: update to 3.6.20.

These are security releases in order to address CVE-2013-4475
http://cve.mitre.org/cgi-bin/cvename.cgi?name=CVE-2013-4475
(ACLs are not checked on opening an alternate data stream on
a file or directory) and CVE-2013-4476
http://cve.mitre.org/cgi-bin/cvename.cgi?name=CVE-2013-4476
(Private key in key.pem world readable).

7 years agosamba: update to 3.6.20.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 13 Nov 2013 12:39:35 +0000 (13:39 +0100)] 
samba: update to 3.6.20.

These are security releases in order to address CVE-2013-4475
http://cve.mitre.org/cgi-bin/cvename.cgi?name=CVE-2013-4475
(ACLs are not checked on opening an alternate data stream on
a file or directory) and CVE-2013-4476
http://cve.mitre.org/cgi-bin/cvename.cgi?name=CVE-2013-4476
(Private key in key.pem world readable).

7 years agostrongswan: Delay sending DPD packets after rekeying.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 12 Nov 2013 23:25:27 +0000 (00:25 +0100)] 
strongswan: Delay sending DPD packets after rekeying.

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into next
Michael Tremer [Sat, 9 Nov 2013 13:33:16 +0000 (14:33 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' into next

7 years agoopenssh: Update to 6.4p1.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 9 Nov 2013 13:16:52 +0000 (14:16 +0100)] 
openssh: Update to 6.4p1.

Security fix because of
 http://www.openssh.com/txt/gcmrekey.adv

7 years agoMultiple CGI files: Check if BLUE or ORANGE are actually configured.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 7 Sep 2013 14:38:23 +0000 (16:38 +0200)] 
Multiple CGI files: Check if BLUE or ORANGE are actually configured.

7 years agosquid: Update to 3.3.10 + SSL options fix.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 13:13:30 +0000 (14:13 +0100)] 
squid: Update to 3.3.10 + SSL options fix.

7 years agostrongswan: Update to 5.1.1.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 7 Nov 2013 19:56:43 +0000 (20:56 +0100)] 
strongswan: Update to 5.1.1.

7 years agostrongswan: Update to 5.1.1rc1.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 28 Oct 2013 20:00:03 +0000 (21:00 +0100)] 
strongswan: Update to 5.1.1rc1.

7 years agostrongswan: Update to 5.1.1dr4.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 13:01:24 +0000 (15:01 +0200)] 
strongswan: Update to 5.1.1dr4.

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'morlix/check_mk' into next
Michael Tremer [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 11:15:36 +0000 (13:15 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'morlix/check_mk' into next

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into check_mk
Timo Eissler [Sat, 19 Oct 2013 22:46:53 +0000 (00:46 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' into check_mk

7 years agofix: create check_mk_agent plugins directory
Timo Eissler [Sat, 19 Oct 2013 22:41:22 +0000 (00:41 +0200)] 
fix: create check_mk_agent plugins directory

7 years agonagios: The plugins cannot be built in parallel.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 14:19:18 +0000 (16:19 +0200)] 
nagios: The plugins cannot be built in parallel.

7 years agocore73: Fix typo in proxy configuration converter.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 12:13:15 +0000 (14:13 +0200)] 
core73: Fix typo in proxy configuration converter.

7 years agosquid: Increase default number of file descriptors.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 12:07:35 +0000 (14:07 +0200)] 
squid: Increase default number of file descriptors.

7 years agocore73: Add transparent proxy port configuration.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 12:06:59 +0000 (14:06 +0200)] 
core73: Add transparent proxy port configuration.

7 years agosquid: Implement intercept mode.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 11:54:24 +0000 (13:54 +0200)] 
squid: Implement intercept mode.

7 years agoFix permissions of redirect-template directories.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 12 Oct 2013 18:51:08 +0000 (20:51 +0200)] 
Fix permissions of redirect-template directories.

7 years agosquid: Enable netfilter transparent mode.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 12 Oct 2013 11:26:53 +0000 (13:26 +0200)] 
squid: Enable netfilter transparent mode.

7 years agosquid: Update to 3.3.9.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 11 Oct 2013 11:49:00 +0000 (13:49 +0200)] 
squid: Update to 3.3.9.

Just a couple of minor bugfixes. Nothing too serious.

7 years agoclose core73.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 6 Oct 2013 16:39:08 +0000 (18:39 +0200)] 
close core73.

7 years agowirelessclient.cgi: fix handling of "'" 2nd try.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 6 Oct 2013 16:37:15 +0000 (18:37 +0200)] 
wirelessclient.cgi: fix handling of "'" 2nd try.

7 years agocore73: add urlfilter.cgi.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 6 Oct 2013 15:04:58 +0000 (17:04 +0200)] 
core73: add urlfilter.cgi.

7 years agocore73: add database updates.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 6 Oct 2013 14:47:39 +0000 (16:47 +0200)] 
core73: add database updates.

7 years agoGeoIP: update database to 20131001.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 6 Oct 2013 14:44:04 +0000 (16:44 +0200)] 
GeoIP: update database to 20131001.

7 years agohwdata: update pci.ids to 20131006.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 6 Oct 2013 14:43:37 +0000 (16:43 +0200)] 
hwdata: update pci.ids to 20131006.

7 years agohwdate: update usb.ids to 20130821.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 6 Oct 2013 14:42:55 +0000 (16:42 +0200)] 
hwdate: update usb.ids to 20130821.

7 years agoRevert "wirelessclient.cgi: fix handling of "'" character in ssid and psk."
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 6 Oct 2013 10:36:58 +0000 (12:36 +0200)] 
Revert "wirelessclient.cgi: fix handling of "'" character in ssid and psk."

This reverts commit be5b660500596f860a6ba3478aac441b86f60626.
now it cannot handle "space".

7 years agowirelessclient.cgi: fix handling of "'" character in ssid and psk.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 4 Oct 2013 14:50:30 +0000 (16:50 +0200)] 
wirelessclient.cgi: fix handling of "'" character in ssid and psk.

7 years agocore73: Add wirelessclient.cgi.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 3 Oct 2013 12:22:59 +0000 (14:22 +0200)] 
core73: Add wirelessclient.cgi.

7 years agoUpdate language issues.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 3 Oct 2013 12:20:32 +0000 (14:20 +0200)] 
Update language issues.

7 years agowirelessclient.cgi: Add help for priority.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 3 Oct 2013 12:19:38 +0000 (14:19 +0200)] 
wirelessclient.cgi: Add help for priority.

Fixes #10428.

7 years agophp: Update to 5.3.27.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 3 Oct 2013 10:39:16 +0000 (12:39 +0200)] 
php: Update to 5.3.27.

7 years agocore73: Add php to update.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 3 Oct 2013 10:33:08 +0000 (12:33 +0200)] 
core73: Add php to update.

7 years agophp: Build sqlite2 support for PDO.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 3 Oct 2013 10:27:19 +0000 (12:27 +0200)] 
php: Build sqlite2 support for PDO.

7 years agophp: Build in zip module.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 3 Oct 2013 10:28:18 +0000 (12:28 +0200)] 
php: Build in zip module.

7 years agomake.sh: Automatically determine parallelism flags.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 29 Sep 2013 12:38:41 +0000 (14:38 +0200)] 
make.sh: Automatically determine parallelism flags.

7 years agorouting.cgi: Fix error in regex that validates "0.0.0.0".
Michael Tremer [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 14:51:17 +0000 (16:51 +0200)] 
routing.cgi: Fix error in regex that validates "0.0.0.0".

Fixes #10417.

7 years agoFix fetchmail symlinks.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 17 Sep 2013 11:23:57 +0000 (13:23 +0200)] 
Fix fetchmail symlinks.

When postfix is installed, there are invalid fetchmail symlinks in rc.d.

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'earl/tor' into next
Michael Tremer [Sat, 14 Sep 2013 12:37:18 +0000 (14:37 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'earl/tor' into next

Conflicts:
lfs/tor

7 years agotor: changed rootfiles due to tor update
Jan Paul Tuecking [Fri, 13 Sep 2013 13:17:25 +0000 (15:17 +0200)] 
tor: changed rootfiles due to tor update

7 years agotor: update to 0.2.4.17-rc
Jan Paul Tuecking [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 19:36:06 +0000 (21:36 +0200)] 
tor: update to 0.2.4.17-rc

7 years agotor: added new strings for directory port
Jan Paul Tuecking [Sat, 7 Sep 2013 12:55:55 +0000 (14:55 +0200)] 
tor: added new strings for directory port

7 years agotor: changed init script due to directory port option
Jan Paul Tuecking [Sat, 7 Sep 2013 12:52:02 +0000 (14:52 +0200)] 
tor: changed init script due to directory port option

7 years agotor: increased pakfire version
Jan Paul Tuecking [Sat, 7 Sep 2013 12:50:06 +0000 (14:50 +0200)] 
tor: increased pakfire version

7 years agotor: added directory port to tor.cgi
Jan Paul Tuecking [Sat, 7 Sep 2013 12:47:28 +0000 (14:47 +0200)] 
tor: added directory port to tor.cgi

7 years agotor: fixed display of not founded country flags in tor.cgi
Jan Paul Tuecking [Fri, 6 Sep 2013 20:05:10 +0000 (22:05 +0200)] 
tor: fixed display of not founded country flags in tor.cgi

7 years agotor: valid client names are max. 19 characters long changed that in tor.cgi
Jan Paul Tuecking [Fri, 6 Sep 2013 20:01:21 +0000 (22:01 +0200)] 
tor: valid client names are max. 19 characters long changed that in tor.cgi

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into tor
Jan Paul Tuecking [Fri, 6 Sep 2013 19:57:51 +0000 (21:57 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' into tor

Conflicts:
langs/de/cgi-bin/de.pl
lfs/tor

7 years agodnsmasq: Fix appending arguments to the argument list.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 2 Sep 2013 17:11:40 +0000 (19:11 +0200)] 
dnsmasq: Fix appending arguments to the argument list.

7 years agodnsmasq: Put custom arguments first.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 2 Sep 2013 17:01:44 +0000 (19:01 +0200)] 
dnsmasq: Put custom arguments first.

7 years agoiptraf-ng: Fix FPE.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 30 Aug 2013 13:43:30 +0000 (15:43 +0200)] 
iptraf-ng: Fix FPE.

http://lists.ipfire.org/pipermail/development/2013-August/000420.html
https://bugzilla.ipfire.org/show_bug.cgi?id=10408

7 years agoMerge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 20:30:15 +0000 (22:30 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next

7 years agocore73: fix build on arm.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 20:29:31 +0000 (22:29 +0200)] 
core73: fix build on arm.

7 years agotor: bump package version nr.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 16:38:34 +0000 (18:38 +0200)] 
tor: bump package version nr.

7 years agotor: bump package version nr.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 16:38:34 +0000 (18:38 +0200)] 
tor: bump package version nr.