people/teissler/ipfire-2.x.git
8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/next' into thirteen
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 3 Nov 2012 16:04:23 +0000 (17:04 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/next' into thirteen

Conflicts:
make.sh

8 years agocleanup rootfiles and build (arv5tel).
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 3 Nov 2012 16:01:34 +0000 (17:01 +0100)] 
cleanup rootfiles and build (arv5tel).

8 years agocore64: started update 64.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 3 Nov 2012 15:31:12 +0000 (16:31 +0100)] 
core64: started update 64.

8 years agosnort: updated ruleset download url for new snort.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 3 Nov 2012 15:29:53 +0000 (16:29 +0100)] 
snort: updated ruleset download url for new snort.

8 years agorootfile updates: daq, snort.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 3 Nov 2012 15:29:16 +0000 (16:29 +0100)] 
rootfile updates: daq, snort.

8 years agosnort: Update to to latest stable 2.9.3.1.
ummeegge [Thu, 1 Nov 2012 14:52:35 +0000 (15:52 +0100)] 
snort: Update to to latest stable 2.9.3.1.

Reference #10255.

8 years agodaq: Update to latest stable 1.1.1
ummeegge [Thu, 1 Nov 2012 15:06:06 +0000 (16:06 +0100)] 
daq: Update to latest stable 1.1.1

Reference #10255

8 years agocleanup rootfiles.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 1 Nov 2012 20:38:59 +0000 (21:38 +0100)] 
cleanup rootfiles.

8 years agoinstaller: hide udev messages after boot.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 1 Nov 2012 16:08:24 +0000 (17:08 +0100)] 
installer: hide udev messages after boot.

8 years agoinstaller: add target drive details security question.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 1 Nov 2012 12:24:47 +0000 (13:24 +0100)] 
installer: add target drive details security question.

8 years agoinstaller: skip empty blockdevices.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 31 Oct 2012 19:58:51 +0000 (20:58 +0100)] 
installer: skip empty blockdevices.

8 years agohostapd: add 5ghz "n" and wpa1+2 mode.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 31 Oct 2012 19:57:19 +0000 (20:57 +0100)] 
hostapd: add 5ghz "n" and wpa1+2 mode.

8 years agohostapd: updated to 1.0.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 31 Oct 2012 19:56:21 +0000 (20:56 +0100)] 
hostapd: updated to 1.0.

8 years agowpa_supplicant: updated 1.0.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 31 Oct 2012 19:55:29 +0000 (20:55 +0100)] 
wpa_supplicant: updated 1.0.

8 years agokernel: updated to 3.2.33.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 31 Oct 2012 14:01:32 +0000 (15:01 +0100)] 
kernel: updated to 3.2.33.

8 years agohdparm: updated to 9.42.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 31 Oct 2012 14:00:50 +0000 (15:00 +0100)] 
hdparm: updated to 9.42.

8 years agosdparm: updated to 1.07.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 31 Oct 2012 14:00:25 +0000 (15:00 +0100)] 
sdparm: updated to 1.07.

8 years agomake.sh fix package machine type package build.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 17:34:17 +0000 (18:34 +0100)] 
make.sh fix package machine type package build.

8 years agocyrus-imapd: fix build.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 17:33:52 +0000 (18:33 +0100)] 
cyrus-imapd: fix build.

8 years agosmartmontools: update to 6.0.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 14:35:46 +0000 (15:35 +0100)] 
smartmontools: update to 6.0.

8 years agoe2fsprogs: update to 1.42.6.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 13:57:24 +0000 (14:57 +0100)] 
e2fsprogs: update to 1.42.6.

8 years agoudev: update to 141 and cleanup rules.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 13:25:33 +0000 (14:25 +0100)] 
udev: update to 141 and cleanup rules.

8 years agokudzu: removed.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 29 Oct 2012 12:34:40 +0000 (13:34 +0100)] 
kudzu: removed.

8 years agoinstaller: blacklist cdrom/tapes as target.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 29 Oct 2012 10:16:57 +0000 (11:16 +0100)] 
installer: blacklist cdrom/tapes as target.

8 years agoinstaller: remove useless deepscan.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 29 Oct 2012 10:13:39 +0000 (11:13 +0100)] 
installer: remove useless deepscan.

8 years agoxen-image: fix adding readme and config.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 26 Oct 2012 15:44:20 +0000 (17:44 +0200)] 
xen-image: fix adding readme and config.

8 years agopaks: compress internal tar with xz.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 26 Oct 2012 15:43:29 +0000 (17:43 +0200)] 
paks: compress internal tar with xz.

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/next' into thirteen
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 26 Oct 2012 13:40:45 +0000 (15:40 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/next' into thirteen

8 years agopakfire: compression detection needs an extension.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 26 Oct 2012 13:36:48 +0000 (15:36 +0200)] 
pakfire: compression detection needs an extension.

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/next' into thirteen
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 26 Oct 2012 07:58:49 +0000 (09:58 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/next' into thirteen

8 years agopakfire: enable compression autodetection inside the packages.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 26 Oct 2012 07:56:31 +0000 (09:56 +0200)] 
pakfire: enable compression autodetection inside the packages.

8 years agolibtool: change from package to common.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 26 Oct 2012 07:21:07 +0000 (09:21 +0200)] 
libtool: change from package to common.

squid needs the libltdl library.

8 years agovdr: removed fontconfig dependency.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 26 Oct 2012 07:15:46 +0000 (09:15 +0200)] 
vdr: removed fontconfig dependency.

8 years agodvb-firmwares: add some dvb-hardware binaries.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 25 Oct 2012 20:18:36 +0000 (22:18 +0200)] 
dvb-firmwares: add some dvb-hardware binaries.

8 years agov4l-dvb: fix tua6034 pll bandwich config.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 25 Oct 2012 13:10:34 +0000 (15:10 +0200)] 
v4l-dvb: fix tua6034 pll bandwich config.

Now the Skymaster DTMU 100 works again.

8 years agov4l_dvb: add some patches for rtl283x dvb-t sticks.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 25 Oct 2012 10:58:34 +0000 (12:58 +0200)] 
v4l_dvb: add some patches for rtl283x dvb-t sticks.

8 years agocredits.cgi: Update donation link.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 23 Oct 2012 15:19:47 +0000 (17:19 +0200)] 
credits.cgi: Update donation link.

8 years agoMerge branch 'thirteen' of git.ipfire.org:/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into thirteen
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 20 Oct 2012 17:01:47 +0000 (19:01 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'thirteen' of git.ipfire.org:/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into thirteen

8 years agokernel: enabled CONFIG_CC_STACKPROTECTOR.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 20 Oct 2012 17:00:54 +0000 (19:00 +0200)] 
kernel: enabled CONFIG_CC_STACKPROTECTOR.

8 years agompd: depends on flac.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 20 Oct 2012 16:54:54 +0000 (18:54 +0200)] 
mpd: depends on flac.

8 years agokvm-kmod: update to 3.6.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 20 Oct 2012 11:07:45 +0000 (13:07 +0200)] 
kvm-kmod: update to 3.6.

8 years agoupdatexlrator.cgi: Fix wrong patch to delete.gif.
Jörn-Ingo Weigert [Sat, 20 Oct 2012 09:04:42 +0000 (11:04 +0200)] 
updatexlrator.cgi: Fix wrong patch to delete.gif.

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/thirteen' into thirteen
Michael Tremer [Sat, 20 Oct 2012 08:59:50 +0000 (10:59 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/thirteen' into thirteen

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/thirteen' into thirteen
Michael Tremer [Thu, 18 Oct 2012 19:45:54 +0000 (21:45 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/thirteen' into thirteen

8 years agomake.sh: change system_relase generation for user branches.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 19 Oct 2012 16:20:58 +0000 (18:20 +0200)] 
make.sh: change system_relase generation for user branches.

8 years agoRevert "kernel: update rpi-patchset to 10182a3."
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 19 Oct 2012 07:44:09 +0000 (09:44 +0200)] 
Revert "kernel: update rpi-patchset to 10182a3."

This reverts commit 1f0b797ef4575b482fd7897922b37d98aa82fb3d.

8 years agopakfire3: New package.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 18 Oct 2012 19:45:11 +0000 (21:45 +0200)] 
pakfire3: New package.

8 years agokernel: optimize buildtime of rpi and omap kernel.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 18 Oct 2012 18:54:54 +0000 (20:54 +0200)] 
kernel: optimize buildtime of rpi and omap kernel.

disabled wlan and dvb/video modules that will replaced by
compat-wireless or v4l-dvb modules.

8 years agorpi-firmware: update to 831239e.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 18 Oct 2012 08:03:33 +0000 (10:03 +0200)] 
rpi-firmware: update to 831239e.

also added *.elf files for 512MB rpi to image.

8 years agokernel: update rpi-patchset to 10182a3.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 18 Oct 2012 08:01:45 +0000 (10:01 +0200)] 
kernel: update rpi-patchset to 10182a3.

8 years agokernel: update to 3.2.32.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 18 Oct 2012 07:12:46 +0000 (09:12 +0200)] 
kernel: update to 3.2.32.

8 years agokernel: build vendor pci/pcie lan driver for kirkwood.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 18 Oct 2012 07:11:43 +0000 (09:11 +0200)] 
kernel: build vendor pci/pcie lan driver for kirkwood.

8 years agokernel: fix bluetooth-config on rpi and omap.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 19:34:37 +0000 (21:34 +0200)] 
kernel: fix bluetooth-config on rpi and omap.

8 years agocompat-wireless: update to 3.6.2-1-snp.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 19:32:01 +0000 (21:32 +0200)] 
compat-wireless: update to 3.6.2-1-snp.

8 years agoMerge branch 'thirteen' of git.ipfire.org:/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into thirteen
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 14 Oct 2012 13:07:37 +0000 (15:07 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'thirteen' of git.ipfire.org:/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into thirteen

8 years agor81xx: fix modulpath for 3.2.x kernel.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 14 Oct 2012 13:06:35 +0000 (15:06 +0200)] 
r81xx: fix modulpath for 3.2.x kernel.

8 years agointel-lan: update intel lan driver.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 14 Oct 2012 12:25:48 +0000 (14:25 +0200)] 
intel-lan: update intel lan driver.

8 years agor81xx: updated realtek vendor drivers.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 14 Oct 2012 11:01:17 +0000 (13:01 +0200)] 
r81xx: updated realtek vendor drivers.

8 years agomISDN: disable PCI driver on non PCI kernels and enable build on arm.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 10 Oct 2012 09:31:03 +0000 (11:31 +0200)] 
mISDN: disable PCI driver on non PCI kernels and enable build on arm.

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/thirteen' into thirteen
Michael Tremer [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 20:20:12 +0000 (22:20 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/thirteen' into thirteen

8 years agopython-pycurl: Add missing patches.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 20:18:13 +0000 (22:18 +0200)] 
python-pycurl: Add missing patches.

8 years agoMerge branch 'thirteen' of git.ipfire.org:/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into thirteen
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 18:35:44 +0000 (20:35 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'thirteen' of git.ipfire.org:/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into thirteen

8 years agoxen-kernel: updated to 2.6.32.60.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 18:34:18 +0000 (20:34 +0200)] 
xen-kernel: updated to 2.6.32.60.

8 years agopciutils: Update rootfile.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 17:05:28 +0000 (19:05 +0200)] 
pciutils: Update rootfile.

8 years agolcr: update to 20121008.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 15:40:39 +0000 (17:40 +0200)] 
lcr: update to 20121008.

8 years agomISDN: update to 20121008 and enable build on intel.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 13:54:37 +0000 (15:54 +0200)] 
mISDN: update to 20121008 and enable build on intel.

8 years agomISDNuser: update to 20121008.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 13:53:18 +0000 (15:53 +0200)] 
mISDNuser: update to 20121008.

8 years agosmartmontools: update to 5.43.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 13:50:53 +0000 (15:50 +0200)] 
smartmontools: update to 5.43.

8 years agolibtool: update to 2.4.2.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 13:50:01 +0000 (15:50 +0200)] 
libtool: update to 2.4.2.

8 years agoautomake: update to 1.12.4.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 13:49:06 +0000 (15:49 +0200)] 
automake: update to 1.12.4.

8 years agoautoconf: update to 2.69.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 13:48:01 +0000 (15:48 +0200)] 
autoconf: update to 2.69.

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'ms/pciutils' into thirteen
Michael Tremer [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 10:24:09 +0000 (12:24 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'ms/pciutils' into thirteen

8 years agoReorder libassuan and libgpg-error.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 10:18:34 +0000 (12:18 +0200)] 
Reorder libassuan and libgpg-error.

8 years agopygpgme: New package + deps.
Erik Kapfer [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 09:34:28 +0000 (11:34 +0200)] 
pygpgme: New package + deps.

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/thirteen' into thirteen
Michael Tremer [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 09:17:53 +0000 (11:17 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/thirteen' into thirteen

8 years agourlgrabber: Update to 3.9.1.
Erik Kapfer [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 09:17:28 +0000 (11:17 +0200)] 
urlgrabber: Update to 3.9.1.

8 years agopycurl: New package.
Erik Kapfer [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 09:16:37 +0000 (11:16 +0200)] 
pycurl: New package.

8 years agopakfire3-deps: Add pycurl as dependency.
Erik Kapfer [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 09:14:01 +0000 (11:14 +0200)] 
pakfire3-deps: Add pycurl as dependency.

8 years agocurl: Update to 7.24.0.
Erik Kapfer [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 09:12:32 +0000 (11:12 +0200)] 
curl: Update to 7.24.0.

8 years agoMerge branch 'strongswan-5' into thirteen
Michael Tremer [Mon, 8 Oct 2012 22:30:33 +0000 (00:30 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'strongswan-5' into thirteen

8 years agostrongswan: Update to 5.0.1.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 8 Oct 2012 22:29:38 +0000 (00:29 +0200)] 
strongswan: Update to 5.0.1.

8 years agopciutils: Update to 3.1.10.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 8 Oct 2012 18:44:52 +0000 (20:44 +0200)] 
pciutils: Update to 3.1.10.

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/next' into thirteen
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 3 Oct 2012 14:50:36 +0000 (16:50 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/next' into thirteen

8 years agocore63: add inetutils to updater.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 3 Oct 2012 14:38:32 +0000 (16:38 +0200)] 
core63: add inetutils to updater.

8 years agoMerge branch 'next' into core63
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 3 Oct 2012 14:32:02 +0000 (16:32 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'next' into core63

8 years agofinished core63.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 3 Oct 2012 14:29:43 +0000 (16:29 +0200)] 
finished core63.

8 years agoGeoIP: update datebase to 02102012.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 3 Oct 2012 14:28:50 +0000 (16:28 +0200)] 
GeoIP: update datebase to 02102012.

8 years agoMerge branch 'next' into thirteen
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 1 Oct 2012 06:22:34 +0000 (08:22 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'next' into thirteen

8 years agoapache: update to 2.2.23.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 30 Sep 2012 20:34:41 +0000 (22:34 +0200)] 
apache: update to 2.2.23.

Fixed in Apache httpd 2.2.23

low: XSS in mod_negotiation when untrusted uploads are supported CVE-2012-2687
    Note: This issue is also known as CVE-2008-0455.

low: insecure LD_LIBRARY_PATH handling CVE-2012-0883

http://httpd.apache.org/security/vulnerabilities_22.html

8 years agosamba: update to 3.5.18.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 30 Sep 2012 20:27:36 +0000 (22:27 +0200)] 
samba: update to 3.5.18.

8 years agolinux-firmware: update to 236367d.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 23:14:46 +0000 (01:14 +0200)] 
linux-firmware: update to 236367d.

8 years agozlib: fix rootfile.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 05:50:08 +0000 (07:50 +0200)] 
zlib: fix rootfile.

8 years agovpnmain.cgi: Support more ciphers and integrity algorithms.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 21:05:21 +0000 (23:05 +0200)] 
vpnmain.cgi: Support more ciphers and integrity algorithms.

8 years agokernel: update rpi-patchset to 9245b4c.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 15:10:20 +0000 (17:10 +0200)] 
kernel: update rpi-patchset to 9245b4c.

8 years agorpi-firmware: update to b87bc42.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 14:47:54 +0000 (16:47 +0200)] 
rpi-firmware: update to b87bc42.

8 years agozlib: fix /lib/libz.so symlink.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 12:51:55 +0000 (14:51 +0200)] 
zlib: fix /lib/libz.so symlink.

netssleay use this instead of libz.so.1 ...

8 years agouboot: remove hardcoded video mode.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 12:50:35 +0000 (14:50 +0200)] 
uboot: remove hardcoded video mode.

32bit modes are now fixed in the omapfb driver so we can use autodetect again.

8 years agosetup: fix setup on arm if dhcp client is selected.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 25 Sep 2012 20:08:43 +0000 (16:08 -0400)] 
setup: fix setup on arm if dhcp client is selected.

8 years agodracut: fix omap initrd.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 25 Sep 2012 20:08:24 +0000 (16:08 -0400)] 
dracut: fix omap initrd.

8 years agokernel: i586 enable nouveau module.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 06:01:03 +0000 (08:01 +0200)] 
kernel: i586 enable nouveau module.