people/teissler/ipfire-2.x.git
9 years agoMerge branch 'kernel-update' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into kernel...
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 12:30:12 +0000 (08:30 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'kernel-update' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into kernel-update

9 years agophp: remove -march from CFLAGS on arm build.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 12:26:27 +0000 (08:26 -0400)] 
php: remove -march from CFLAGS on arm build.

9 years agoglibc: rootfile update on arm.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 12:25:47 +0000 (08:25 -0400)] 
glibc: rootfile update on arm.

9 years agorrdtool: fix rootfile for arm.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 12:25:08 +0000 (08:25 -0400)] 
rrdtool: fix rootfile for arm.

9 years agogettext: fix toolchain build.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 12:24:04 +0000 (08:24 -0400)] 
gettext: fix toolchain build.

9 years agotoolchain: fix build on arm with hardfloat host distro.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 12:21:47 +0000 (08:21 -0400)] 
toolchain: fix build on arm with hardfloat host distro.

9 years agokernel: fix omap kernel build with new toolchain.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 26 Aug 2012 16:10:45 +0000 (12:10 -0400)] 
kernel: fix omap kernel build with new toolchain.

9 years agokernel: fix xen kernel build with updated toolchain.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 16:02:59 +0000 (18:02 +0200)] 
kernel: fix xen kernel build with updated toolchain.

9 years agoacpid: Forgot to commit config data.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 24 Aug 2012 13:28:24 +0000 (15:28 +0200)] 
acpid: Forgot to commit config data.

9 years agoRootfile update.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 24 Aug 2012 13:28:06 +0000 (15:28 +0200)] 
Rootfile update.

9 years agorrdtool: Update to 1.4.7.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 24 Aug 2012 13:27:05 +0000 (15:27 +0200)] 
rrdtool: Update to 1.4.7.

9 years agoAdd pango, cairo and pixman.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 24 Aug 2012 13:26:30 +0000 (15:26 +0200)] 
Add pango, cairo and pixman.

Needed by newer versions of rrdtool instead of libart.

9 years agolibffi: New package needed by glib.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 24 Aug 2012 13:24:37 +0000 (15:24 +0200)] 
libffi: New package needed by glib.

9 years agodahdi: Update to 2.6.1.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 24 Aug 2012 13:23:41 +0000 (15:23 +0200)] 
dahdi: Update to 2.6.1.

9 years agofontconfig: Not a package anymore.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 24 Aug 2012 13:22:10 +0000 (15:22 +0200)] 
fontconfig: Not a package anymore.

9 years agoglib: 2.32.3.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 24 Aug 2012 13:20:30 +0000 (15:20 +0200)] 
glib: 2.32.3.

Is not a package anymore.

9 years agopopt: Don't run autoreconf unnecessarily.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 23 Aug 2012 20:49:43 +0000 (22:49 +0200)] 
popt: Don't run autoreconf unnecessarily.

9 years agoAdd acpid to main system.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 23 Aug 2012 18:03:24 +0000 (20:03 +0200)] 
Add acpid to main system.

9 years agogettext: Update to 0.18.1.1.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 23 Aug 2012 18:00:49 +0000 (20:00 +0200)] 
gettext: Update to 0.18.1.1.

9 years agoMerge branch 'glibc-update2' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/people/ms/ipfire-2.x...
Michael Tremer [Wed, 22 Aug 2012 20:05:14 +0000 (22:05 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'glibc-update2' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/people/ms/ipfire-2.x into glibc-update2

9 years agogrep: Update to 2.14.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 22 Aug 2012 20:04:57 +0000 (22:04 +0200)] 
grep: Update to 2.14.

9 years agoinstaller: Make kernel silent at boot time.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 22 Aug 2012 20:04:37 +0000 (22:04 +0200)] 
installer: Make kernel silent at boot time.

9 years agoRootfile update.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 22 Aug 2012 20:04:23 +0000 (22:04 +0200)] 
Rootfile update.

9 years agoiproute2: Update to 3.5.1.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 22 Aug 2012 20:03:57 +0000 (22:03 +0200)] 
iproute2: Update to 3.5.1.

9 years agoinstaller: Help grub to find the right device to install itself on.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 22 Aug 2012 20:03:35 +0000 (22:03 +0200)] 
installer: Help grub to find the right device to install itself on.

9 years agomountdest.sh: Fix detection of virtio_blk devices.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 22 Aug 2012 20:03:02 +0000 (22:03 +0200)] 
mountdest.sh: Fix detection of virtio_blk devices.

9 years agokernel: updated rpi patches to 091073b.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 22 Aug 2012 15:29:07 +0000 (11:29 -0400)] 
kernel: updated rpi patches to 091073b.

9 years agopostfix: Workaround build error with kernel 3.x.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 22 Aug 2012 14:41:21 +0000 (16:41 +0200)] 
postfix: Workaround build error with kernel 3.x.

9 years agominiupnpd: Update to 1.7.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 22 Aug 2012 14:38:04 +0000 (16:38 +0200)] 
miniupnpd: Update to 1.7.

9 years agoMove old core updates to archive.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 22 Aug 2012 14:35:04 +0000 (16:35 +0200)] 
Move old core updates to archive.

9 years agoMerge branch 'glibc-update2' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/people/ms/ipfire-2.x...
Michael Tremer [Wed, 22 Aug 2012 14:07:39 +0000 (10:07 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'glibc-update2' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/people/ms/ipfire-2.x into glibc-update2

9 years agoglibc: Patch test-installation.pl to ignore libgcc_s.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 22 Aug 2012 14:06:31 +0000 (10:06 -0400)] 
glibc: Patch test-installation.pl to ignore libgcc_s.

9 years agominidlna: Fix build.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 22 Aug 2012 11:08:58 +0000 (13:08 +0200)] 
minidlna: Fix build.

9 years agoopenldap: Downgrade back to 2.3.20.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 22 Aug 2012 11:06:56 +0000 (13:06 +0200)] 
openldap: Downgrade back to 2.3.20.

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/next' into glibc-update2
Michael Tremer [Wed, 22 Aug 2012 10:23:11 +0000 (12:23 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/next' into glibc-update2

9 years agorpi-firmware: update to b2200cd.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 21 Aug 2012 13:33:12 +0000 (09:33 -0400)] 
rpi-firmware: update to b2200cd.

set default start.elf to the new 240MB version.

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/kernel-update' into glibc-update2
Michael Tremer [Tue, 21 Aug 2012 12:49:24 +0000 (14:49 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/kernel-update' into glibc-update2

9 years agoFix stripping.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 21 Aug 2012 12:40:48 +0000 (14:40 +0200)] 
Fix stripping.

9 years agolibsolv: Update to a more recent git version.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 21 Aug 2012 12:40:14 +0000 (14:40 +0200)] 
libsolv: Update to a more recent git version.

9 years agokernel: update to 3.2.28.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 20 Aug 2012 16:30:38 +0000 (12:30 -0400)] 
kernel: update to 3.2.28.

9 years agoMerge branch 'kernel-update' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into kernel...
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 20 Aug 2012 16:29:53 +0000 (12:29 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'kernel-update' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into kernel-update

9 years agolibsigc++: Update to 2.0.18.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 20 Aug 2012 13:22:02 +0000 (15:22 +0200)] 
libsigc++: Update to 2.0.18.

Fix build with GCC 4.4.

9 years agoRootfile update.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 20 Aug 2012 12:15:37 +0000 (14:15 +0200)] 
Rootfile update.

9 years agolibmad: Just run autoconf.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 20 Aug 2012 12:15:14 +0000 (14:15 +0200)] 
libmad: Just run autoconf.

9 years agopcre: Update to 8.31.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 20 Aug 2012 12:14:44 +0000 (14:14 +0200)] 
pcre: Update to 8.31.

Needs a compat package.

9 years agogrub: Replace patchset.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 20 Aug 2012 10:15:42 +0000 (12:15 +0200)] 
grub: Replace patchset.

9 years agoxz: Build xz in toolchain.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 20 Aug 2012 10:13:40 +0000 (12:13 +0200)] 
xz: Build xz in toolchain.

9 years agoreadline: Update to 6.2.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 20 Aug 2012 10:12:39 +0000 (12:12 +0200)] 
readline: Update to 6.2.

Requires a compat package for older binaries.

9 years agoWorkaround configure getting stuck at mktime check.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 20 Aug 2012 09:43:11 +0000 (11:43 +0200)] 
Workaround configure getting stuck at mktime check.

9 years agogrep: Update to 2.13.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 20 Aug 2012 09:38:48 +0000 (11:38 +0200)] 
grep: Update to 2.13.

9 years agoccache: Build ccache native to the host system (first pass).
Michael Tremer [Mon, 20 Aug 2012 09:37:29 +0000 (11:37 +0200)] 
ccache: Build ccache native to the host system (first pass).

9 years agoUpdate linker cache after each package build and toolchain build.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 20 Aug 2012 09:35:26 +0000 (11:35 +0200)] 
Update linker cache after each package build and toolchain build.

9 years agoRootfile update.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 20 Aug 2012 09:32:58 +0000 (11:32 +0200)] 
Rootfile update.

9 years agocmake: Relocate to /usr.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 19 Aug 2012 22:14:35 +0000 (18:14 -0400)] 
cmake: Relocate to /usr.

9 years agoMerge branch 'glibc-update2' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/people/ms/ipfire-2.x...
Michael Tremer [Sun, 19 Aug 2012 22:14:18 +0000 (18:14 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'glibc-update2' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/people/ms/ipfire-2.x into glibc-update2

9 years agoncurses: Update to 5.9.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 19 Aug 2012 22:12:28 +0000 (00:12 +0200)] 
ncurses: Update to 5.9.

9 years agoiproute2: Update to 3.4.0.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 19 Aug 2012 22:11:22 +0000 (00:11 +0200)] 
iproute2: Update to 3.4.0.

9 years agozlib: Update to 1.2.7.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 19 Aug 2012 22:10:49 +0000 (00:10 +0200)] 
zlib: Update to 1.2.7.

9 years agobash: Update to 3.2.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 19 Aug 2012 21:11:08 +0000 (23:11 +0200)] 
bash: Update to 3.2.

9 years agoRemove splix.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 19 Aug 2012 20:15:29 +0000 (22:15 +0200)] 
Remove splix.

This package is unused/useless.

9 years agoapcupsd: Fix build with GCC 4.4.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 19 Aug 2012 20:05:24 +0000 (16:05 -0400)] 
apcupsd: Fix build with GCC 4.4.

9 years agoMerge branch 'glibc-update2' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/people/ms/ipfire-2.x...
Michael Tremer [Sun, 19 Aug 2012 19:25:14 +0000 (15:25 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'glibc-update2' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/people/ms/ipfire-2.x into glibc-update2

9 years agovdr: Fix build with GCC 4.4.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 19 Aug 2012 19:24:52 +0000 (15:24 -0400)] 
vdr: Fix build with GCC 4.4.

9 years agoRemove centerim.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 19 Aug 2012 19:17:38 +0000 (15:17 -0400)] 
Remove centerim.

This package does not get any support by the community and
I feel it is not used by anyone anymore.

9 years agodirectfb: Fix build with GCC 4.4.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 19 Aug 2012 19:16:52 +0000 (15:16 -0400)] 
directfb: Fix build with GCC 4.4.

9 years agocompat-wireless: update to 3.5.1-1-snpc.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 18 Aug 2012 17:22:21 +0000 (19:22 +0200)] 
compat-wireless: update to 3.5.1-1-snpc.

9 years agoRevert "kernel: add backported codel patchset."
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 18 Aug 2012 15:13:53 +0000 (17:13 +0200)] 
Revert "kernel: add backported codel patchset."

This reverts commit 97bb1c57aea0cfdb554a7bb96d1a121a868b6fa3.

compat-wireless provide the same functionality.

9 years agoMerge branch 'kernel-update' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into kernel...
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 17 Aug 2012 06:08:13 +0000 (02:08 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'kernel-update' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into kernel-update

9 years agoccache: Update to 3.1.8.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 16 Aug 2012 16:53:11 +0000 (18:53 +0200)] 
ccache: Update to 3.1.8.

Fixes #10211.

9 years agoMerge branch 'glibc-update2' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/people/ms/ipfire-2.x...
Michael Tremer [Thu, 16 Aug 2012 16:49:29 +0000 (12:49 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'glibc-update2' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/people/ms/ipfire-2.x into glibc-update2

9 years agogcc: Import patches from RHEL6.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 16 Aug 2012 16:48:19 +0000 (18:48 +0200)] 
gcc: Import patches from RHEL6.

9 years agolibmad: Fix build.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 16 Aug 2012 16:22:56 +0000 (12:22 -0400)] 
libmad: Fix build.

9 years agoscreen: Fix build.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 16 Aug 2012 16:21:54 +0000 (12:21 -0400)] 
screen: Fix build.

9 years agoUpdate rootfiles.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 15 Aug 2012 21:59:32 +0000 (23:59 +0200)] 
Update rootfiles.

9 years agoMerge branch 'glibc-update2' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/people/ms/ipfire-2.x...
Michael Tremer [Wed, 15 Aug 2012 20:52:20 +0000 (16:52 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'glibc-update2' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/people/ms/ipfire-2.x into glibc-update2

9 years agoRemove libaal.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 15 Aug 2012 20:51:40 +0000 (16:51 -0400)] 
Remove libaal.

Was a requirement of reiser4progs.

9 years agoRemove applejuice.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 15 Aug 2012 20:50:55 +0000 (16:50 -0400)] 
Remove applejuice.

9 years agoRemove iptstate.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 15 Aug 2012 20:49:41 +0000 (16:49 -0400)] 
Remove iptstate.

9 years agomisc-progs: Remove getiptstate.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 15 Aug 2012 20:49:00 +0000 (16:49 -0400)] 
misc-progs: Remove getiptstate.

9 years agohplip: Update to 3.12.6.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 15 Aug 2012 20:48:15 +0000 (16:48 -0400)] 
hplip: Update to 3.12.6.

9 years agognupg: Update to 1.4.12.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 15 Aug 2012 20:47:52 +0000 (16:47 -0400)] 
gnupg: Update to 1.4.12.

9 years agotoolchain: Fix packaging /bin/sh symlink.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 15 Aug 2012 19:35:47 +0000 (21:35 +0200)] 
toolchain: Fix packaging /bin/sh symlink.

9 years agomake.sh: Remove hostname hack.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 15 Aug 2012 19:04:58 +0000 (21:04 +0200)] 
make.sh: Remove hostname hack.

This will install an x86_64 binary on an x86_64 host
system which will not be executable at all.

9 years agobinutils: Prevent to install libiberty.a to lib64.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 15 Aug 2012 19:03:25 +0000 (21:03 +0200)] 
binutils: Prevent to install libiberty.a to lib64.

9 years agomake.sh: Don't use linux32 anymore.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 15 Aug 2012 18:01:30 +0000 (20:01 +0200)] 
make.sh: Don't use linux32 anymore.

9 years agofake-environ: Don't do that on a toolchain build.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 15 Aug 2012 17:09:04 +0000 (19:09 +0200)] 
fake-environ: Don't do that on a toolchain build.

9 years agostripper: Strip static archives.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 15 Aug 2012 17:06:27 +0000 (19:06 +0200)] 
stripper: Strip static archives.

9 years agoMerge branch 'glibc-update2' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/people/ms/ipfire-2.x...
Michael Tremer [Wed, 15 Aug 2012 16:54:12 +0000 (18:54 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'glibc-update2' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/people/ms/ipfire-2.x into glibc-update2

9 years agotoolchain: Build fake-environ at last.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 15 Aug 2012 16:53:30 +0000 (18:53 +0200)] 
toolchain: Build fake-environ at last.

9 years agomake.sh: Change check for toolchain prerequisites.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 15 Aug 2012 16:49:34 +0000 (18:49 +0200)] 
make.sh: Change check for toolchain prerequisites.

9 years agoDon't compile first pass of toolchain with -march=...
Michael Tremer [Wed, 15 Aug 2012 16:48:10 +0000 (18:48 +0200)] 
Don't compile first pass of toolchain with -march=...

Needed to cross compile the i586 toolchain on x86_64.

9 years agoglibc: Fix passing CFLAGS.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 15 Aug 2012 16:40:52 +0000 (18:40 +0200)] 
glibc: Fix passing CFLAGS.

9 years agoMerge branch 'glibc-update2' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/people/ms/ipfire-2.x...
Michael Tremer [Wed, 15 Aug 2012 14:43:52 +0000 (10:43 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'glibc-update2' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/people/ms/ipfire-2.x into glibc-update2

9 years agoopenldap: Update to 2.4.30.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 15 Aug 2012 14:43:04 +0000 (10:43 -0400)] 
openldap: Update to 2.4.30.

9 years agophp: Update to 5.3.15.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 15 Aug 2012 14:42:45 +0000 (10:42 -0400)] 
php: Update to 5.3.15.

9 years agocyrus-sasl: Fix compiling with GCC 4.4.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 15 Aug 2012 14:41:58 +0000 (10:41 -0400)] 
cyrus-sasl: Fix compiling with GCC 4.4.

9 years agoMerge branch 'glibc-update2' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/people/ms/ipfire-2.x...
Michael Tremer [Wed, 15 Aug 2012 14:41:18 +0000 (16:41 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'glibc-update2' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/people/ms/ipfire-2.x into glibc-update2

9 years agoreiser4progs: Remove package as reiser4 is no longer supported in IPFire.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 15 Aug 2012 14:39:03 +0000 (16:39 +0200)] 
reiser4progs: Remove package as reiser4 is no longer supported in IPFire.

The next kernel won't bring a reiser4 module, so the tools are
pretty useless and they don't compile with GCC 4.4.

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/kernel-update' into glibc-update2
Michael Tremer [Wed, 15 Aug 2012 13:57:32 +0000 (15:57 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/kernel-update' into glibc-update2

9 years agofake-environ: Never ever link libgcc_s against the SO.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 15 Aug 2012 13:51:50 +0000 (15:51 +0200)] 
fake-environ: Never ever link libgcc_s against the SO.