people/teissler/ipfire-2.x.git
11 years agoMerge branch 'arm-port' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/people/ms/ipfire-2.x into...
Michael Tremer [Thu, 22 Sep 2011 14:01:58 +0000 (16:01 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'arm-port' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/people/ms/ipfire-2.x into arm-port

11 years agoRootfile update.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 22 Sep 2011 14:01:30 +0000 (16:01 +0200)] 
Rootfile update.

11 years agoARM: Fix packaging of xen-image and packages.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 22 Sep 2011 14:00:49 +0000 (16:00 +0200)] 
ARM: Fix packaging of xen-image and packages.

11 years agoipfireseeder: Do not build for ARM. We have no ISO image here.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 22 Sep 2011 14:00:06 +0000 (16:00 +0200)] 
ipfireseeder: Do not build for ARM. We have no ISO image here.

11 years agoARM: Disable packaging of vdr addons because vdr does not build.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 22 Sep 2011 13:58:07 +0000 (15:58 +0200)] 
ARM: Disable packaging of vdr addons because vdr does not build.

11 years agoccache: Use ccache when compiler is called by its full name.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 21 Sep 2011 20:11:42 +0000 (22:11 +0200)] 
ccache: Use ccache when compiler is called by its full name.

11 years agoFix typo in make.sh.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 21 Sep 2011 20:09:41 +0000 (22:09 +0200)] 
Fix typo in make.sh.

11 years agoUpdate rootfiles.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 21 Sep 2011 20:09:28 +0000 (22:09 +0200)] 
Update rootfiles.

11 years agoAdd support for multiarch core updates.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 21 Sep 2011 20:09:01 +0000 (22:09 +0200)] 
Add support for multiarch core updates.

11 years agoRemove tons of code from the buildscripts that was not used anymore.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 18 Sep 2011 12:51:23 +0000 (14:51 +0200)] 
Remove tons of code from the buildscripts that was not used anymore.

11 years agoRemove ED=full.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 18 Sep 2011 12:43:49 +0000 (14:43 +0200)] 
Remove ED=full.

This was needed to distinct between a full version of IPFire,
a light one without a package manager and a development version
containing a C compiler and stuff.
None of that except the full version were ever realized and so
we can drop the code.

11 years agoRemove start and stop beep sounds.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 18 Sep 2011 12:38:48 +0000 (14:38 +0200)] 
Remove start and stop beep sounds.

11 years agov4l-dvb: Does not support parallel building.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 18 Sep 2011 12:38:25 +0000 (14:38 +0200)] 
v4l-dvb: Does not support parallel building.

11 years agoMerge branch 'arm-port' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/people/ms/ipfire-2.x into...
Michael Tremer [Sun, 18 Sep 2011 11:55:04 +0000 (13:55 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'arm-port' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/people/ms/ipfire-2.x into arm-port

11 years agoFix wrong varible name when searching for rootfiles.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 18 Sep 2011 11:54:38 +0000 (13:54 +0200)] 
Fix wrong varible name when searching for rootfiles.

11 years agoMerge branch 'next' into arm-port
Michael Tremer [Sun, 18 Sep 2011 11:36:14 +0000 (13:36 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'next' into arm-port

11 years agotransmission: New package.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 18 Sep 2011 11:34:47 +0000 (13:34 +0200)] 
transmission: New package.

11 years agolibevent2: New package.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 18 Sep 2011 11:32:30 +0000 (13:32 +0200)] 
libevent2: New package.

Needs to be added to core update 54.

11 years agogroff: Fix merge error and remove unneeded patches.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 18 Sep 2011 10:20:41 +0000 (12:20 +0200)] 
groff: Fix merge error and remove unneeded patches.

11 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/next' into arm-port
Michael Tremer [Sun, 18 Sep 2011 00:58:34 +0000 (02:58 +0200)] 
Merge remote branch 'origin/next' into arm-port

Conflicts:
config/rootfiles/common/i586/gcc
lfs/binutils
lfs/cleanup-toolchain
lfs/coreutils
lfs/gcc
lfs/glibc
lfs/groff
src/pakfire/pakfire.conf
src/patches/gcc-4.1.2-specs-1.patch

11 years agou-boot: Build only for ARM.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 18 Sep 2011 00:17:20 +0000 (02:17 +0200)] 
u-boot: Build only for ARM.

11 years agoMerge remote branch 'ms/arm-port' into arm-port
Michael Tremer [Sun, 18 Sep 2011 00:16:24 +0000 (02:16 +0200)] 
Merge remote branch 'ms/arm-port' into arm-port

11 years agoAdd lm_sensors to ARM images.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 18 Sep 2011 00:15:58 +0000 (02:15 +0200)] 
Add lm_sensors to ARM images.

11 years agoAdd possibility to disable packages for some arches.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 18 Sep 2011 00:15:28 +0000 (02:15 +0200)] 
Add possibility to disable packages for some arches.

11 years agoglibc: Enable all add-ons.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 18 Sep 2011 00:14:27 +0000 (02:14 +0200)] 
glibc: Enable all add-ons.

11 years agoAdd support for VT102 terminal emulation.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 17 Sep 2011 23:53:49 +0000 (01:53 +0200)] 
Add support for VT102 terminal emulation.

11 years agoMerge branch 'arm-port' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/people/ms/ipfire-2.x into...
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 17 Sep 2011 22:33:41 +0000 (22:33 +0000)] 
Merge branch 'arm-port' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/people/ms/ipfire-2.x into arm-port

Conflicts:
lfs/linux

11 years agoarm-kernel: change platform to kirkwood.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 17 Sep 2011 22:30:41 +0000 (22:30 +0000)] 
arm-kernel: change platform to kirkwood.

11 years agoarm-kernel: add dreamplug patch.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 17 Sep 2011 22:30:02 +0000 (22:30 +0000)] 
arm-kernel: add dreamplug patch.

11 years agou-boot: added to get mkimage.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 17 Sep 2011 22:29:10 +0000 (22:29 +0000)] 
u-boot: added to get mkimage.

11 years agocollectd: Don't scan for sensors on ARM.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 17 Sep 2011 22:05:12 +0000 (00:05 +0200)] 
collectd: Don't scan for sensors on ARM.

Calling sensors-detect killed the system.

11 years agoRootfile update.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 17 Sep 2011 18:11:28 +0000 (20:11 +0200)] 
Rootfile update.

11 years agoRemove checkfstab script from boot.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 17 Sep 2011 18:08:29 +0000 (20:08 +0200)] 
Remove checkfstab script from boot.

It does some trouble and is actually not needed anymore.

11 years agoFix an error message when /proc was not mounted by initrd.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 17 Sep 2011 18:07:19 +0000 (20:07 +0200)] 
Fix an error message when /proc was not mounted by initrd.

11 years agoMake flash images for ARM.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 17 Sep 2011 17:59:38 +0000 (19:59 +0200)] 
Make flash images for ARM.

11 years agoserial console: Change default baud rate to 115200.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 17 Sep 2011 17:57:01 +0000 (19:57 +0200)] 
serial console: Change default baud rate to 115200.

11 years agoMove old core updates because they cannot be built on ARM.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 17 Sep 2011 13:16:41 +0000 (15:16 +0200)] 
Move old core updates because they cannot be built on ARM.

11 years agopakfire: Automatically write version number to pakfire.conf.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 17 Sep 2011 12:55:33 +0000 (14:55 +0200)] 
pakfire: Automatically write version number to pakfire.conf.

11 years agoutil-linux: Fix llseek patch.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 17 Sep 2011 12:27:23 +0000 (14:27 +0200)] 
util-linux: Fix llseek patch.

The old patch was not working, as sfdisk could not create partition
tables.

11 years agoRename kernel configuration file.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 21:04:21 +0000 (23:04 +0200)] 
Rename kernel configuration file.

11 years agoBuild dvdrtools instead of cdrtools.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 19:26:32 +0000 (21:26 +0200)] 
Build dvdrtools instead of cdrtools.

Could not commit that earlier because of too much changes
in my tree.

11 years agoDisable build of e1000, e1000e, igb.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 19:24:53 +0000 (21:24 +0200)] 
Disable build of e1000, e1000e, igb.

11 years agoRootfile update.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 19:19:39 +0000 (21:19 +0200)] 
Rootfile update.

11 years agoAdd support for multiarch rootfiles.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 19:14:51 +0000 (21:14 +0200)] 
Add support for multiarch rootfiles.

11 years agoAdd dvdrtools.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 19:12:18 +0000 (21:12 +0200)] 
Add dvdrtools.

Replaces cdrtools.

11 years agoRemove cdrtools.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 19:10:54 +0000 (21:10 +0200)] 
Remove cdrtools.

I hate that package.

11 years agoRemove early stripping for initrd.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 15:46:55 +0000 (17:46 +0200)] 
Remove early stripping for initrd.

The build process was slowed down very much by stripping twice
and this is not neccessary, because dracut can do this, too.

11 years agoLocalize new OpenVPN features.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 09:12:09 +0000 (11:12 +0200)] 
Localize new OpenVPN features.

11 years agoAdd better uname replacement.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 22:10:15 +0000 (00:10 +0200)] 
Add better uname replacement.

Supports faking kernel release and supports ARM.

11 years agocoreutils: Remove unhandled configure option.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 22:09:19 +0000 (00:09 +0200)] 
coreutils: Remove unhandled configure option.

11 years agow_scan: Fix build if vdr is not built.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 22:08:41 +0000 (00:08 +0200)] 
w_scan: Fix build if vdr is not built.

11 years agoIntroduce MACHINE_TYPE to lfs files.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 21:55:16 +0000 (23:55 +0200)] 
Introduce MACHINE_TYPE to lfs files.

11 years agoAdd MACHINE_TYPE variable to be able to support multiple versions of one platform.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 21:35:55 +0000 (23:35 +0200)] 
Add MACHINE_TYPE variable to be able to support multiple versions of one platform.

11 years agoRemove OpenVPN changes in index.cgi.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 13 Sep 2011 18:44:48 +0000 (20:44 +0200)] 
Remove OpenVPN changes in index.cgi.

11 years agoUpdate of ovpnmain.cgi.
Alfred Haas [Mon, 12 Sep 2011 10:23:08 +0000 (12:23 +0200)] 
Update of ovpnmain.cgi.

11 years agocore53: next is core53 now.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 11 Sep 2011 14:06:52 +0000 (16:06 +0200)] 
core53: next is core53 now.
set version in backupiso and pakfire to 2.11.

11 years agotoolchain: cpu-type fixes.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 11 Sep 2011 07:25:16 +0000 (09:25 +0200)] 
toolchain: cpu-type fixes.

11 years agoReenable hostapd and wpa_supplicant.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 8 Sep 2011 18:27:51 +0000 (18:27 +0000)] 
Reenable hostapd and wpa_supplicant.

Disabled support for madwifi on ARM.

11 years agocore-next: exclude ovpn config.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 8 Sep 2011 18:22:23 +0000 (20:22 +0200)] 
core-next: exclude ovpn config.

11 years agousb-modeswitch-data: don't reload udev rules while build.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 8 Sep 2011 15:35:32 +0000 (17:35 +0200)] 
usb-modeswitch-data: don't reload udev rules while build.

11 years agoMerge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 8 Sep 2011 12:34:24 +0000 (14:34 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next

11 years agocoreutils: hack uname for build on hosts with linux kernel 3.x.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 8 Sep 2011 12:31:56 +0000 (14:31 +0200)] 
coreutils: hack uname for build on hosts with linux kernel 3.x.

11 years agojave: remove package.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 8 Sep 2011 09:21:17 +0000 (11:21 +0200)] 
jave: remove package.

11 years agocore-next: remove apache from updater.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 8 Sep 2011 09:12:31 +0000 (11:12 +0200)] 
core-next: remove apache from updater.

11 years agoMerge branch 'next' of ssh://arne_f@git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 21:51:44 +0000 (23:51 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'next' of ssh://arne_f@git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next

11 years agofix name of static-routes.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 19:42:10 +0000 (21:42 +0200)] 
fix name of static-routes.

11 years agoUpdates :D
Alfred Haas [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 17:27:46 +0000 (19:27 +0200)] 
Updates :D

11 years agoMerge commit 'ms/arm-port' into arm-port
Michael Tremer [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 13:04:28 +0000 (13:04 +0000)] 
Merge commit 'ms/arm-port' into arm-port

11 years agolinux-atm: Fix build with new kernel headers.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 13:01:44 +0000 (13:01 +0000)] 
linux-atm: Fix build with new kernel headers.

11 years agoMerge branch 'arm-port' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/people/ms/ipfire-2.x into...
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 12:15:08 +0000 (12:15 +0000)] 
Merge branch 'arm-port' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/people/ms/ipfire-2.x into arm-port

11 years agoarm-kernel: config and modulbuild for arm.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 12:14:00 +0000 (12:14 +0000)] 
arm-kernel: config and modulbuild for arm.

11 years agoopenvpn-n2n: start/stop at connect/disconnect.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 12:09:53 +0000 (14:09 +0200)] 
openvpn-n2n: start/stop at connect/disconnect.

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' into next
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 12:01:27 +0000 (14:01 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' into next

Conflicts:
make.sh

11 years agostart core53.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 11:50:50 +0000 (13:50 +0200)] 
start core53.

11 years agoDisable build of memtest86 (and dependencies).
Michael Tremer [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 11:44:47 +0000 (11:44 +0000)] 
Disable build of memtest86 (and dependencies).

This is not supported on ARM.

11 years agoDisable asterisk and lcr, which to not build.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 11:44:25 +0000 (11:44 +0000)] 
Disable asterisk and lcr, which to not build.

11 years agopython-lzma: Fix build on other architectures.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 11:43:51 +0000 (11:43 +0000)] 
python-lzma: Fix build on other architectures.

11 years agoopenvmtools: ARM is not supported here.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 09:36:46 +0000 (09:36 +0000)] 
openvmtools: ARM is not supported here.

11 years agocpufrequtils: Does not build because it contains x86 ASM code.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 09:35:32 +0000 (09:35 +0000)] 
cpufrequtils: Does not build because it contains x86 ASM code.

11 years agosyslinux: Does not build on ARM.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 09:30:38 +0000 (09:30 +0000)] 
syslinux: Does not build on ARM.

11 years agoDisable wpa_supplicant and hostapd.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 09:29:39 +0000 (09:29 +0000)] 
Disable wpa_supplicant and hostapd.

The do not build because compat-wireless does not build.

11 years agovdr: Disable because V4L does not build at the moment.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 09:29:01 +0000 (09:29 +0000)] 
vdr: Disable because V4L does not build at the moment.

11 years agosplix: Buildfix for ARM.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 20:35:50 +0000 (20:35 +0000)] 
splix: Buildfix for ARM.

11 years agoAdd forgotten patch file.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 16:39:51 +0000 (16:39 +0000)] 
Add forgotten patch file.

11 years agodirectfb: Disable building of omapfb.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 16:39:27 +0000 (16:39 +0000)] 
directfb: Disable building of omapfb.

11 years agotunctl: Disable build (requires linux-atm).
Michael Tremer [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 16:39:08 +0000 (16:39 +0000)] 
tunctl: Disable build (requires linux-atm).

11 years agocore52: stop/start squid at update.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 10:44:45 +0000 (12:44 +0200)] 
core52: stop/start squid at update.

11 years agofinisch core52.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 10:39:26 +0000 (12:39 +0200)] 
finisch core52.

11 years agoqemu: Disable build.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 08:35:58 +0000 (08:35 +0000)] 
qemu: Disable build.

11 years agosdl: Fix build with newer kernel headers.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 08:34:12 +0000 (08:34 +0000)] 
sdl: Fix build with newer kernel headers.

11 years agobr2684ctl: Does not compile because linux-atm is missing.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 08:33:45 +0000 (08:33 +0000)] 
br2684ctl: Does not compile because linux-atm is missing.

11 years agoMerge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next
Michael Tremer [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 20:57:09 +0000 (22:57 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next

11 years agoUpdates :D
Alfred Haas [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 20:56:49 +0000 (22:56 +0200)] 
Updates :D

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' into next
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 18:35:02 +0000 (20:35 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' into next

11 years agographs/langs: fix graphs with russian language.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 18:32:02 +0000 (20:32 +0200)] 
graphs/langs: fix graphs with russian language.
rrd-graph cannot use UTF-8 chars so the strings are duplicated.

11 years agoMerge branch 'next' of ssh://arne_f@git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 14:43:42 +0000 (16:43 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'next' of ssh://arne_f@git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' into next
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 14:43:15 +0000 (16:43 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' into next

11 years agosquid: update to 3.1.15.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 14:41:53 +0000 (16:41 +0200)] 
squid: update to 3.1.15.

11 years agoproxy.cgi: fix ldap utf8 authentification.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 09:29:08 +0000 (11:29 +0200)] 
proxy.cgi: fix ldap utf8 authentification.
Fixes: #786
11 years agoRevert "mysql: Force to build with -j1 on ARM."
Michael Tremer [Sun, 4 Sep 2011 19:26:58 +0000 (19:26 +0000)] 
Revert "mysql: Force to build with -j1 on ARM."

This reverts commit e49e0513a9ede1d3bea7b29e1d50d36674c84086.