people/teissler/ipfire-2.x.git
7 years agoMerge branch 'fifteen' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into fifteen-layout
Alexander Marx [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 09:15:29 +0000 (10:15 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'fifteen' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into fifteen-layout

7 years agoMerge branch 'fifteen' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into fifteen
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 22:02:07 +0000 (23:02 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'fifteen' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into fifteen

7 years agofifteen: add shutdown.cgi menu entry to updater.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 21:58:50 +0000 (22:58 +0100)] 
fifteen: add shutdown.cgi menu entry to updater.

7 years agoMerge branch 'fifteen' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into fifteen
Michael Tremer [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 21:39:15 +0000 (22:39 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'fifteen' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into fifteen

7 years agofifteen: convert some settings at update.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 17:09:09 +0000 (18:09 +0100)] 
fifteen: convert some settings at update.

7 years agoMerge branch 'fifteen' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into fifteen
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 16:20:07 +0000 (17:20 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'fifteen' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into fifteen

7 years agofifteen-theme: modified round theme for tables
Alexander Marx [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 15:00:08 +0000 (16:00 +0100)] 
fifteen-theme: modified round theme for tables

7 years agofifteen: add pakfire to updater.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 15:01:50 +0000 (16:01 +0100)] 
fifteen: add pakfire to updater.

7 years agoUpdate apache2 rootfile.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 14:46:31 +0000 (15:46 +0100)] 
Update apache2 rootfile.

7 years agoUpdate translations.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 14:45:33 +0000 (15:45 +0100)] 
Update translations.

7 years agoLayout index: added shutdown.cgi and menuentry. Also redesigned Layout
Alexander Marx [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 14:44:55 +0000 (15:44 +0100)] 
Layout index: added shutdown.cgi and menuentry. Also redesigned Layout

7 years agostatuspage: some fixes of last commit
Alexander Marx [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 14:35:19 +0000 (15:35 +0100)] 
statuspage: some fixes of last commit

7 years agoLayout index: added shutdown.cgi and menuentry. Also redesigned Layout
Alexander Marx [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 14:10:54 +0000 (15:10 +0100)] 
Layout index: added shutdown.cgi and menuentry. Also redesigned Layout

7 years agotheme: Don't show headlines in bigger font.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 14:08:03 +0000 (15:08 +0100)] 
theme: Don't show headlines in bigger font.

7 years agotheme: Fix CSS coding style.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 14:07:42 +0000 (15:07 +0100)] 
theme: Fix CSS coding style.

7 years agofifteen-theme: made vpnmain.cgi tables themeable
Alexander Marx [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 10:11:21 +0000 (11:11 +0100)] 
fifteen-theme: made vpnmain.cgi tables themeable

7 years agofifteen-theme: made ovpnmain.cgi tables themeable
Alexander Marx [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 10:10:46 +0000 (11:10 +0100)] 
fifteen-theme: made ovpnmain.cgi tables themeable

Conflicts:
html/cgi-bin/ovpnmain.cgi

7 years agodeleted xtaccess and outgoinggrp.cgi from html/cgi directory
Alexander Marx [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 09:10:35 +0000 (10:10 +0100)] 
deleted xtaccess and outgoinggrp.cgi from html/cgi directory

7 years agofifteen-theme: made wirelessclient.cgi table themeable
Alexander Marx [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 08:31:39 +0000 (09:31 +0100)] 
fifteen-theme: made wirelessclient.cgi table themeable

7 years agofifteen-theme: made tor.cgi table themeable
Alexander Marx [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 08:30:02 +0000 (09:30 +0100)] 
fifteen-theme: made tor.cgi table themeable

7 years agoMerge commit '961f3dbcd8675f8b62ecd2404a709e47ec2ae343' into fifteen
Michael Tremer [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 14:01:24 +0000 (15:01 +0100)] 
Merge commit '961f3dbcd8675f8b62ecd2404a709e47ec2ae343' into fifteen

7 years agoMerge branch 'fifteen' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into fifteen
Michael Tremer [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 14:01:10 +0000 (15:01 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'fifteen' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into fifteen

7 years agofifteen: add kernel and it's intallation to updater.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 09:05:47 +0000 (10:05 +0100)] 
fifteen: add kernel and it's intallation to updater.

7 years agofifteen-theme: made samba.cgi tables themeable
Alexander Marx [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 08:29:20 +0000 (09:29 +0100)] 
fifteen-theme: made samba.cgi tables themeable

7 years agofifteen-theme: made country.cgi table themeable
Alexander Marx [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 08:24:57 +0000 (09:24 +0100)] 
fifteen-theme: made country.cgi table themeable

7 years agofifteen: add changed packages and files to updater.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 22:41:53 +0000 (23:41 +0100)] 
fifteen: add changed packages and files to updater.

7 years agoFix inpossible download of hostcert on french language.
Stefan Schantl [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 20:13:56 +0000 (21:13 +0100)] 
Fix inpossible download of hostcert on french language.

The french tranlsation string for download host certificate contains a single quote
character which breaks the used HTML code. As a result of this it wasn't possibe to
download the host certificate via the WUI with selected french language.

Fixes #10405.

7 years agoMerge branch 'fifteen' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into fifteen
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 19:22:53 +0000 (20:22 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'fifteen' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into fifteen

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'ms/ipsec-dpd' into fifteen
Michael Tremer [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 16:55:57 +0000 (17:55 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'ms/ipsec-dpd' into fifteen

7 years agoUpdate translations.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 16:54:10 +0000 (17:54 +0100)] 
Update translations.

7 years agoIPsec: Make connection configuration more pleasant for the eye.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 16:50:44 +0000 (17:50 +0100)] 
IPsec: Make connection configuration more pleasant for the eye.

7 years agoIPsec: Move IKE protocol option to advanced settings page.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 16:08:35 +0000 (17:08 +0100)] 
IPsec: Move IKE protocol option to advanced settings page.

7 years agoIPsec: Allow to disable DPD.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 16:00:30 +0000 (17:00 +0100)] 
IPsec: Allow to disable DPD.

7 years agomysql: Fix compiling with -fno-strict-aliasing.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 15:14:30 +0000 (16:14 +0100)] 
mysql: Fix compiling with -fno-strict-aliasing.

7 years agofifteen-theme: added some css for tables in style.css
Alexander Marx [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 10:41:19 +0000 (11:41 +0100)] 
fifteen-theme: added some css for tables in style.css

7 years agofifteen-theme: made services.cgi tables themeable
Alexander Marx [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 10:34:32 +0000 (11:34 +0100)] 
fifteen-theme: made services.cgi tables themeable

7 years agofifteen-theme: made wakeonlan.cgi table themeable
Alexander Marx [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 10:14:13 +0000 (11:14 +0100)] 
fifteen-theme: made wakeonlan.cgi table themeable

7 years agoinitrd: don't remove binary moduldeps.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 10:10:53 +0000 (11:10 +0100)] 
initrd: don't remove binary moduldeps.

kmod needs this now.

7 years agofifteen-theme: made aliases.cgi table themeable
Alexander Marx [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 10:08:53 +0000 (11:08 +0100)] 
fifteen-theme: made aliases.cgi table themeable

7 years agofifteen-theme: made routing.cgi table themeable
Alexander Marx [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 10:04:26 +0000 (11:04 +0100)] 
fifteen-theme: made routing.cgi table themeable

7 years agofifteen-theme: made dnsforward.cgi table themeable
Alexander Marx [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 09:59:21 +0000 (10:59 +0100)] 
fifteen-theme: made dnsforward.cgi table themeable

7 years agofifteen-theme: made hosts.cgi tables themeable
Alexander Marx [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 09:38:05 +0000 (10:38 +0100)] 
fifteen-theme: made hosts.cgi tables themeable

7 years agofifteen-theme: made connscheduler tables themeable
Alexander Marx [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 09:31:12 +0000 (10:31 +0100)] 
fifteen-theme: made connscheduler tables themeable

7 years agofifteen-theme: made tables in dhcp-server themeable
Alexander Marx [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 09:22:22 +0000 (10:22 +0100)] 
fifteen-theme: made tables in dhcp-server themeable

7 years agofifteen-theme: made ddns table themeable
Alexander Marx [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 08:53:46 +0000 (09:53 +0100)] 
fifteen-theme: made ddns table themeable

7 years agofifteen-theme: made wireless tables themeable
Alexander Marx [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 08:38:36 +0000 (09:38 +0100)] 
fifteen-theme: made wireless tables themeable

7 years agofifteen-theme: made p2p-block tables themeable
Alexander Marx [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 08:35:49 +0000 (09:35 +0100)] 
fifteen-theme: made p2p-block tables themeable

7 years agofifteen-theme: made all tables in firewall-groups themeable
Alexander Marx [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 08:34:01 +0000 (09:34 +0100)] 
fifteen-theme: made all tables in firewall-groups themeable

7 years agofifteen-theme: made firewall-tables themeable
Alexander Marx [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 08:27:24 +0000 (09:27 +0100)] 
fifteen-theme: made firewall-tables themeable

7 years agofifteen-theme: made all log tables themeable
Alexander Marx [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 08:23:37 +0000 (09:23 +0100)] 
fifteen-theme: made all log tables themeable

With this commit it is possible to make css designs to all tables in the
logs.

7 years agoIPsec: Fix and enhance DPD configuration.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 00:37:00 +0000 (01:37 +0100)] 
IPsec: Fix and enhance DPD configuration.

Also the action option has now moved to the advanced settings
page and the design has been improved.

7 years agoIPsec: Add DPD configuration options to advanced settings.
Alexander Marx [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 23:38:36 +0000 (00:38 +0100)] 
IPsec: Add DPD configuration options to advanced settings.

7 years agofifteen: Add openvpn.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 21:12:35 +0000 (22:12 +0100)] 
fifteen: Add openvpn.

This needs to be shipped any way because of the updated
openssl library and the changed set of ciphers that comes
with that.

7 years agoopenvpn: Support Camellia cipher.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 21:11:47 +0000 (22:11 +0100)] 
openvpn: Support Camellia cipher.

7 years agoapache2: Fix directory permissions of themes.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 20:53:58 +0000 (21:53 +0100)] 
apache2: Fix directory permissions of themes.

7 years agoopenssl: Update to 1.0.1f.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 18:10:27 +0000 (19:10 +0100)] 
openssl: Update to 1.0.1f.

7 years agoFirewall: added check if firewallrules need to be updated when editing services or...
Alexander Marx [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 12:18:05 +0000 (13:18 +0100)] 
Firewall: added check if firewallrules need to be updated when editing services or servicegroups

7 years agofirewall: Fix colouring when IPsec VPN subnets are denoted in CIDR.
Alexander Marx [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 12:23:48 +0000 (13:23 +0100)] 
firewall: Fix colouring when IPsec VPN subnets are denoted in CIDR.

7 years agoSQUID: fixed length of FAKE_REFERRER field
Alexander Marx [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 04:58:40 +0000 (05:58 +0100)] 
SQUID: fixed length of FAKE_REFERRER field

7 years agoFirewall: reaktivated targetport-check. now there's an errromessage in case of wrong...
Alexander Marx [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 04:19:44 +0000 (05:19 +0100)] 
Firewall: reaktivated targetport-check. now there's an errromessage in case of wrong portnumber

7 years agoFirewall: deleted subnet from source and target addresses if manually used
Alexander Marx [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 04:03:40 +0000 (05:03 +0100)] 
Firewall: deleted subnet from source and target addresses if manually used

7 years agoFirewall: fix last commit.
Alexander Marx [Sun, 5 Jan 2014 20:45:54 +0000 (21:45 +0100)] 
Firewall: fix last commit.

7 years agoFirewall: Bugfix - when creating a rule which leads to an error, the rule action...
Alexander Marx [Sun, 5 Jan 2014 15:00:47 +0000 (16:00 +0100)] 
Firewall: Bugfix - when creating a rule which leads to an error, the rule action (Accept/Drop/Reject) is set to default

7 years agoMerge branch 'fifteen' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into fifteen
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 07:56:31 +0000 (08:56 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'fifteen' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into fifteen

7 years agoapache: Add message for generating host certs.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 07:53:30 +0000 (08:53 +0100)] 
apache: Add message for generating host certs.

On rpi this need 3.5 minutes so it is better to show that this need a while.

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'ms/fifteen-theme' into fifteen
Michael Tremer [Sun, 5 Jan 2014 20:16:17 +0000 (21:16 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'ms/fifteen-theme' into fifteen

7 years agoFirewall: cleanup of unused JS variables.
Alexander Marx [Sun, 5 Jan 2014 14:18:24 +0000 (15:18 +0100)] 
Firewall: cleanup of unused JS variables.

7 years agoFirewall: Bugfix - when creating a SNAT rule and using a service or servicegroup...
Alexander Marx [Fri, 3 Jan 2014 08:13:33 +0000 (09:13 +0100)] 
Firewall: Bugfix - when creating a SNAT rule and using a service or servicegroup there was an errormessage displayed

7 years agoAdd an alternative default theme with rounded corners.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 5 Jan 2014 20:07:41 +0000 (21:07 +0100)] 
Add an alternative default theme with rounded corners.

7 years agofifteen: Add all updated themes and CGI files to the updater.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 5 Jan 2014 18:38:14 +0000 (19:38 +0100)] 
fifteen: Add all updated themes and CGI files to the updater.

7 years agoipfire theme: Show hostname in title by default.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 5 Jan 2014 18:36:06 +0000 (19:36 +0100)] 
ipfire theme: Show hostname in title by default.

7 years agoipfire-theme: Update path to jQuery.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 5 Jan 2014 18:32:23 +0000 (19:32 +0100)] 
ipfire-theme: Update path to jQuery.

7 years agoGUI: Remove the blend effects option.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 5 Jan 2014 18:31:32 +0000 (19:31 +0100)] 
GUI: Remove the blend effects option.

7 years agoipfire-legacy theme: Update web resource paths.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 5 Jan 2014 18:25:46 +0000 (19:25 +0100)] 
ipfire-legacy theme: Update web resource paths.

7 years agoipfire theme: Update file paths to web resource files.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 5 Jan 2014 18:18:55 +0000 (19:18 +0100)] 
ipfire theme: Update file paths to web resource files.

7 years agoheader.pl: Include required perl module.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 5 Jan 2014 18:06:08 +0000 (19:06 +0100)] 
header.pl: Include required perl module.

7 years agoipfire theme: Remove lowercase stylization.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 5 Jan 2014 18:02:09 +0000 (19:02 +0100)] 
ipfire theme: Remove lowercase stylization.

7 years agoRename ipfire-new theme to ipfire.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 5 Jan 2014 17:58:27 +0000 (18:58 +0100)] 
Rename ipfire-new theme to ipfire.

7 years agoRename old default theme to ipfire-legacy.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 5 Jan 2014 17:58:02 +0000 (18:58 +0100)] 
Rename old default theme to ipfire-legacy.

7 years agoipfire-new: Update footer.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 5 Jan 2014 17:51:22 +0000 (18:51 +0100)] 
ipfire-new: Update footer.

7 years agoipfire-new: Cleanup CSS code.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 5 Jan 2014 17:15:40 +0000 (18:15 +0100)] 
ipfire-new: Cleanup CSS code.

Lots of code that was either redudant, unused or unnecessary
has been removed or has been cleaned up.

7 years agoipfire-new: Re-indent CSS file.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 5 Jan 2014 14:10:27 +0000 (15:10 +0100)] 
ipfire-new: Re-indent CSS file.

7 years agospeedmeter: Convert bytes to bits.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 5 Jan 2014 13:59:24 +0000 (14:59 +0100)] 
speedmeter: Convert bytes to bits.

I assumed that it was computes in bits (hence the variable names).

7 years agoipfire-new: Fix positioning of the page headline.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 5 Jan 2014 13:50:34 +0000 (14:50 +0100)] 
ipfire-new: Fix positioning of the page headline.

7 years agospeedmeter: Show speeds in Bit/s, kBit/s, MBit/s, ...
Michael Tremer [Sun, 5 Jan 2014 13:40:06 +0000 (14:40 +0100)] 
speedmeter: Show speeds in Bit/s, kBit/s, MBit/s, ...

Also clean up the dirty HTML code.

7 years agoipfire-new: Fix encoding of refreshInetInfo.js.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 5 Jan 2014 13:15:11 +0000 (14:15 +0100)] 
ipfire-new: Fix encoding of refreshInetInfo.js.

7 years agoNew theme for the IPFire web user interface
Alexander Marx [Sun, 5 Jan 2014 13:04:59 +0000 (14:04 +0100)] 
New theme for the IPFire web user interface

7 years agogeneral-functions.pl: Format output of age().
Michael Tremer [Sun, 5 Jan 2014 01:42:21 +0000 (02:42 +0100)] 
general-functions.pl: Format output of age().

The output of the age() function was a bit messy with
some translations. It was now much simplified and it
now shows the time in a standardized format.

7 years agovpnmain.cgi: Re-design algorithm selection.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 5 Jan 2014 01:18:43 +0000 (02:18 +0100)] 
vpnmain.cgi: Re-design algorithm selection.

7 years agoIPsec: Add MODP-2048 subgroups.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 5 Jan 2014 00:34:40 +0000 (01:34 +0100)] 
IPsec: Add MODP-2048 subgroups.

7 years agoIPsec: Add Brainpool elliptic curves.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 5 Jan 2014 00:27:53 +0000 (01:27 +0100)] 
IPsec: Add Brainpool elliptic curves.

7 years agoIPsec: Add Camellia cipher for IKE and ESP.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 5 Jan 2014 00:11:10 +0000 (01:11 +0100)] 
IPsec: Add Camellia cipher for IKE and ESP.

7 years agodarkdos theme: Fix link to jquery.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 4 Jan 2014 17:31:10 +0000 (18:31 +0100)] 
darkdos theme: Fix link to jquery.

7 years agoAdd darkdos theme to IPFire 2.15.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 4 Jan 2014 17:29:47 +0000 (18:29 +0100)] 
Add darkdos theme to IPFire 2.15.

7 years agoAdded new theme: darkdos
Logan Schmidt [Wed, 6 Nov 2013 08:06:54 +0000 (02:06 -0600)] 
Added new theme: darkdos

Red styled theme inspired by maniac's theme.

7 years agoopenvpn: Use AES-256-CBC as default cipher.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 4 Jan 2014 16:20:15 +0000 (17:20 +0100)] 
openvpn: Use AES-256-CBC as default cipher.

Applies to new installations, only.

7 years agotoolchain: Fix compiling due to Stack Protector changes.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 4 Jan 2014 15:21:56 +0000 (16:21 +0100)] 
toolchain: Fix compiling due to Stack Protector changes.

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into fifteen
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 4 Jan 2014 10:49:01 +0000 (11:49 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into fifteen

7 years agoOpenVPN verify script must be owned by root.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 2 Jan 2014 16:37:53 +0000 (17:37 +0100)] 
OpenVPN verify script must be owned by root.

7 years agocore75: Include ovpnmain.cgi.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 2 Jan 2014 16:36:28 +0000 (17:36 +0100)] 
core75: Include ovpnmain.cgi.