people/teissler/ipfire-2.x.git
9 years agoNginx: fixes for rootfile.
Ben Schweikert [Fri, 18 Jan 2013 16:26:23 +0000 (17:26 +0100)] 
Nginx: fixes for rootfile.

9 years agoAvahi: Changes on rootfile.
Ben Schweikert [Thu, 17 Jan 2013 20:27:21 +0000 (21:27 +0100)] 
Avahi: Changes on rootfile.

9 years agoBugfixes: Various bugfixes in all three packages.
Ben Schweikert [Wed, 16 Jan 2013 19:20:50 +0000 (20:20 +0100)] 
Bugfixes: Various bugfixes in all three packages.

9 years agoAvahi: Added backup.
Ben Schweikert [Tue, 15 Jan 2013 16:49:53 +0000 (17:49 +0100)] 
Avahi: Added backup.

9 years agoNginx: New package. Version 1.3.11.
Ben Schweikert [Tue, 15 Jan 2013 16:48:43 +0000 (17:48 +0100)] 
Nginx: New package. Version 1.3.11.

9 years agoAvahi: New package. Can be used as mdns-responder for airplay.
Ben Schweikert [Mon, 14 Jan 2013 20:46:22 +0000 (21:46 +0100)] 
Avahi: New package. Can be used as mdns-responder for airplay.

Libdaemon: New package. Needed for avahi.

9 years agosquid: Update to 3.1.23.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 12 Jan 2013 19:44:39 +0000 (20:44 +0100)] 
squid: Update to 3.1.23.

http://www.squid-cache.org/Versions/v3/3.1/changesets/SQUID_3_1_23.html

9 years agode: Fix typos wording and compound/seperate spelling.
Bernhard Bittner [Fri, 11 Jan 2013 14:16:05 +0000 (15:16 +0100)] 
de: Fix typos wording and compound/seperate spelling.

9 years agoAdd proxy.cgi to core update 66.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 10 Jan 2013 20:38:31 +0000 (21:38 +0100)] 
Add proxy.cgi to core update 66.

9 years agoSquid: added check if ram cache is greater than harddisk cache
Alexander Marx [Thu, 10 Jan 2013 15:39:58 +0000 (16:39 +0100)] 
Squid: added check if ram cache is greater than harddisk cache

9 years agoovpnmain.cgi: Fix typo.
Bernhard Bittner [Wed, 9 Jan 2013 14:21:13 +0000 (15:21 +0100)] 
ovpnmain.cgi: Fix typo.

9 years agosquid: Update to 3.1.22.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 9 Jan 2013 11:39:16 +0000 (12:39 +0100)] 
squid: Update to 3.1.22.

9 years agoupdater: add backup.pl to core.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 7 Jan 2013 17:17:47 +0000 (18:17 +0100)] 
updater: add backup.pl to core.

9 years agoelinks: update to 0.12pre6.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 7 Jan 2013 17:13:06 +0000 (18:13 +0100)] 
elinks: update to 0.12pre6.

9 years agoBackup: added ovpn-ccd-converter script to restore. With this patch one is able to...
Alexander Marx [Mon, 7 Jan 2013 11:52:01 +0000 (12:52 +0100)] 
Backup: added ovpn-ccd-converter script to restore. With this patch one is able to restore old backups and the openvpn clients get converted for new ccd-file

9 years agoOpenVPN CCD: Fix ccd filename when certificate has spaces in name. Now the filename...
Alexander Marx [Mon, 7 Jan 2013 07:46:42 +0000 (08:46 +0100)] 
OpenVPN CCD: Fix ccd filename when certificate has spaces in name. Now the filename gets an underscore to provide full functionality of openvpn.

9 years agoinstaller: add parameter to skip a block device for installation.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 6 Jan 2013 11:58:23 +0000 (12:58 +0100)] 
installer: add parameter to skip a block device for installation.

A hyper-v user has reported that the ipfire installer detects a wrong drive
as sda and always try to install on this.
Now you can boot the installation with "ipfire skipdst=sda" to install
this may help to install on hyper-v and other situations.
If more than one should skipped add a parameter for every drive.

9 years agokernel: bump package version.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 5 Jan 2013 14:13:55 +0000 (15:13 +0100)] 
kernel: bump package version.

9 years agogit: fix rootfile.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 5 Jan 2013 10:08:29 +0000 (11:08 +0100)] 
git: fix rootfile.

9 years agokernel: fix pae kernel uninstall.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 22:55:08 +0000 (23:55 +0100)] 
kernel: fix pae kernel uninstall.

we have not enough space to left older versions without cleanup at update.

9 years agokernel: update to 3.2.36.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 22:54:46 +0000 (23:54 +0100)] 
kernel: update to 3.2.36.

9 years agoMerge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next
Michael Tremer [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 14:10:12 +0000 (15:10 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'stevee/git-update' into next
Michael Tremer [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 14:10:07 +0000 (15:10 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'stevee/git-update' into next

9 years agored.up: add script to cleanup conntrack-table if red ip has changed.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 3 Jan 2013 15:28:21 +0000 (16:28 +0100)] 
red.up: add script to cleanup conntrack-table if red ip has changed.

9 years agoconntrack-tools: add conntrack and needed deps.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 3 Jan 2013 13:27:11 +0000 (14:27 +0100)] 
conntrack-tools: add conntrack and needed deps.

9 years agoOpenVPN CCD: Fixes Bug when editing an IPsec Net, the ipcheck did not return a ipsecn...
Alexander Marx [Thu, 3 Jan 2013 05:36:33 +0000 (06:36 +0100)] 
OpenVPN CCD: Fixes Bug when editing an IPsec Net, the ipcheck did not return a ipsecnet name.

9 years agoOpenVPN CCD: Bugfix: when editing an IPsec Net, the ipcheck produces an error.
Alexander Marx [Thu, 3 Jan 2013 05:15:27 +0000 (06:15 +0100)] 
OpenVPN CCD: Bugfix: when editing an IPsec Net, the ipcheck produces an error.

9 years agogit: Update to 1.8.1.
Stefan Schantl [Thu, 3 Jan 2013 06:40:42 +0000 (07:40 +0100)] 
git: Update to 1.8.1.

This is a mayor update to the latest stable version of git.

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'stevee/pakfire3-fixes' into next
Michael Tremer [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 21:02:43 +0000 (22:02 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'stevee/pakfire3-fixes' into next

9 years agopakfire3: Fix dependencies.
Stefan Schantl [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 19:26:18 +0000 (20:26 +0100)] 
pakfire3: Fix dependencies.

There was a wrong dependency (libsatsolver) declared, which doesn't exist anymore.
The dependency to pygpgme was missing.

9 years agokernel: compile xhci support into kernel.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 18:08:12 +0000 (19:08 +0100)] 
kernel: compile xhci support into kernel.

this fix booting from usb3.0 devices.

9 years agoasterisk: fix stop.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 13:25:34 +0000 (14:25 +0100)] 
asterisk: fix stop.

9 years agoacpid: test if acpi is present.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 11:44:54 +0000 (12:44 +0100)] 
acpid: test if acpi is present.

9 years agoasterisk: update to 1.8.19.0.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 09:18:25 +0000 (10:18 +0100)] 
asterisk: update to 1.8.19.0.

9 years agoasterisk: fix rootfile.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 1 Jan 2013 20:13:59 +0000 (21:13 +0100)] 
asterisk: fix rootfile.

9 years agolcr: fix logfile in initskript.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 30 Dec 2012 08:48:35 +0000 (09:48 +0100)] 
lcr: fix logfile in initskript.

9 years agotransmission: update to 2.75.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 30 Dec 2012 08:43:45 +0000 (09:43 +0100)] 
transmission: update to 2.75.

9 years agoinitskripts: fix leds userskript start.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 29 Dec 2012 21:48:31 +0000 (22:48 +0100)] 
initskripts: fix leds userskript start.

9 years agotransmission: run as nobody.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 29 Dec 2012 21:42:47 +0000 (22:42 +0100)] 
transmission: run as nobody.

9 years agowpa_supplicant: update to 1.1.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 29 Dec 2012 17:17:10 +0000 (18:17 +0100)] 
wpa_supplicant: update to 1.1.

9 years agohostapd: update to 1.1.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 29 Dec 2012 17:16:44 +0000 (18:16 +0100)] 
hostapd: update to 1.1.

9 years agomodprobe.d condig: remove REGDOMAIN setting comment.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 29 Dec 2012 15:30:07 +0000 (16:30 +0100)] 
modprobe.d condig: remove REGDOMAIN setting comment.

If the regdomain was set here it cannot changed later with iw reg set.

9 years agohostapd: add country selection and fix txpower display.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 29 Dec 2012 15:20:16 +0000 (16:20 +0100)] 
hostapd: add country selection and fix txpower display.

9 years agoupdater: touch ccd config files.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 21 Dec 2012 12:13:15 +0000 (13:13 +0100)] 
updater: touch ccd config files.

9 years agomove core60-65 to oldcore.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 21 Dec 2012 12:10:49 +0000 (13:10 +0100)] 
move core60-65 to oldcore.

9 years agoIPFire 2.13beta1.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 20 Dec 2012 22:33:11 +0000 (23:33 +0100)] 
IPFire 2.13beta1.

9 years agoMerge branch 'thirteen' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into thirteen
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 20 Dec 2012 20:02:50 +0000 (21:02 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'thirteen' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into thirteen

9 years agoleds: new led startup script.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 20 Dec 2012 19:59:16 +0000 (20:59 +0100)] 
leds: new led startup script.

Added setups for dreamplug, Iomega iConnect and Raidsonic ICY-Box 62x0
and a functionality to replace the script by a user copy for adding other
led configurations.

9 years agoleds: disable all led's at halt.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 19 Dec 2012 21:55:58 +0000 (22:55 +0100)] 
leds: disable all led's at halt.

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'stevee/mc-update' into thirteen
Michael Tremer [Wed, 19 Dec 2012 20:57:38 +0000 (21:57 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'stevee/mc-update' into thirteen

9 years agomc: Update to 4.8.4.
Stefan Schantl [Wed, 19 Dec 2012 18:03:10 +0000 (19:03 +0100)] 
mc: Update to 4.8.4.

Fixes #10209.

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/next' into thirteen
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 21:52:28 +0000 (22:52 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/next' into thirteen

9 years agoovpnmain.cgi: Fix client package creation.
Stefan Schantl [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 20:54:33 +0000 (21:54 +0100)] 
ovpnmain.cgi: Fix client package creation.

Fix print aguments to fit with operation systems which uses \r\n on textfiles.

Fixes #10269.

9 years agoupdater: remove grub-install drivecheck.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 20:15:35 +0000 (21:15 +0100)] 
updater: remove grub-install drivecheck.

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/next' into thirteen
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 15:11:53 +0000 (16:11 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/next' into thirteen

9 years agosamba: update to 3.5.20.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 15:08:44 +0000 (16:08 +0100)] 
samba: update to 3.5.20.

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/next' into thirteen
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 09:16:46 +0000 (10:16 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/next' into thirteen

9 years agoMerge branch 'thirteen' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into thirteen
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 09:15:44 +0000 (10:15 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'thirteen' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into thirteen

9 years agokernel: updated kernel config.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 09:15:03 +0000 (10:15 +0100)] 
kernel: updated kernel config.

9 years agoopenvpn ccd: Multiple installation fixes.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 16 Dec 2012 20:06:40 +0000 (21:06 +0100)] 
openvpn ccd: Multiple installation fixes.

9 years agoRevert "snort: Update to 2.9.4."
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 16 Dec 2012 09:11:18 +0000 (10:11 +0100)] 
Revert "snort: Update to 2.9.4."

This reverts commit 7c8301fb8a501d03e47923bf7eb321330b663736.
reverted because sourcefire has not released the rules for
non-paying user yet. Will readded to IPFire 2.13 soon.

9 years agobash: Clear console before logout to not leak any information.
Daniel Weismueller [Tue, 11 Dec 2012 14:46:09 +0000 (15:46 +0100)] 
bash: Clear console before logout to not leak any information.

9 years agoetherwake: Also send broadcast packet.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 11 Dec 2012 12:16:34 +0000 (13:16 +0100)] 
etherwake: Also send broadcast packet.

Fixes #10191.

9 years agosnort: Update to 2.9.4.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 11 Dec 2012 11:32:34 +0000 (12:32 +0100)] 
snort: Update to 2.9.4.

Comes with a bunch of bugfixes. Nothing too exciting for us.

9 years agorouting.cgi: Allow adding static routes with subnet masks.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 11 Dec 2012 11:16:54 +0000 (12:16 +0100)] 
routing.cgi: Allow adding static routes with subnet masks.

It was not possible to enter networks in the subnet mask notation,
which is fixed by this patch.

Fixes #10219.

9 years agostrongswan: Enable eap-radius plugin.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 10 Dec 2012 16:15:48 +0000 (17:15 +0100)] 
strongswan: Enable eap-radius plugin.

It has been requested by a couple of users to enable
this plugin.

http://forum.ipfire.org/index.php?topic=3333.0
http://wiki.strongswan.org/projects/strongswan/wiki/EapRadius

9 years agokernel: updated i586/i586-pae config.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 8 Dec 2012 18:16:57 +0000 (19:16 +0100)] 
kernel: updated i586/i586-pae config.

9 years agokernel: update to 3.2.35.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 8 Dec 2012 18:15:59 +0000 (19:15 +0100)] 
kernel: update to 3.2.35.

9 years agoOpenVPN ccd: fix creation of ccd directory via ovpn-ccd-convert script
Alexander Marx [Fri, 7 Dec 2012 16:00:46 +0000 (17:00 +0100)] 
OpenVPN ccd: fix creation of ccd directory via ovpn-ccd-convert script

Fixes #10263.

9 years agoupdater: add core65 changes to updater.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 6 Dec 2012 18:57:16 +0000 (19:57 +0100)] 
updater: add core65 changes to updater.

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/next' into thirteen
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 6 Dec 2012 18:29:29 +0000 (19:29 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/next' into thirteen

Conflicts:
config/rootfiles/common/stage2
make.sh

9 years agocore65: close core65.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 6 Dec 2012 18:18:50 +0000 (19:18 +0100)] 
core65: close core65.

9 years agoGeoIP: updated 05122012.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 6 Dec 2012 18:13:29 +0000 (19:13 +0100)] 
GeoIP: updated 05122012.

9 years agobackup: add vnstat,collectd and outgoingfw-macgroups to backup.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 6 Dec 2012 17:59:30 +0000 (18:59 +0100)] 
backup: add vnstat,collectd and outgoingfw-macgroups to backup.

fixes #10251
and additional the missing macgroups.

9 years agokernel: update rpi-patchset and some sound options.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 6 Dec 2012 16:28:46 +0000 (17:28 +0100)] 
kernel: update rpi-patchset and some sound options.

9 years agokernel: disables SND_SOC support on intel kernels.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 5 Dec 2012 17:44:01 +0000 (18:44 +0100)] 
kernel: disables SND_SOC support on intel kernels.

9 years agokernel: disable size optimization.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 5 Dec 2012 07:47:56 +0000 (08:47 +0100)] 
kernel: disable size optimization.

9 years agoalsa/kernel: updated alsa to 1.26 and switch to internal kernel drivers.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 4 Dec 2012 23:04:07 +0000 (00:04 +0100)] 
alsa/kernel: updated alsa to 1.26 and switch to internal kernel drivers.

9 years agonut: disable parallel build.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 1 Dec 2012 23:22:19 +0000 (00:22 +0100)] 
nut: disable parallel build.

9 years agoupdater: add some machine,kernel,space checks.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 1 Dec 2012 17:39:59 +0000 (18:39 +0100)] 
updater: add some machine,kernel,space checks.

9 years agoOpenVPN ccd: fixed typos in ccd-files
Alexander Marx [Thu, 29 Nov 2012 20:31:32 +0000 (21:31 +0100)] 
OpenVPN ccd: fixed typos in ccd-files

9 years agocompat-wireless: update to 3.6.8-1-snp.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 29 Nov 2012 15:45:59 +0000 (16:45 +0100)] 
compat-wireless: update to 3.6.8-1-snp.

9 years agocore 65: Don't replace crontab.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 29 Nov 2012 10:01:34 +0000 (11:01 +0100)] 
core 65: Don't replace crontab.

Just update the necessary bits because users may probably
have added their own configurations.

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'stevee/next' into next
Michael Tremer [Wed, 28 Nov 2012 21:59:33 +0000 (22:59 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'stevee/next' into next

9 years agocore 65: Ship vpnmain.cgi.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 28 Nov 2012 21:13:17 +0000 (22:13 +0100)] 
core 65: Ship vpnmain.cgi.

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'amarx/ipsec' into next
Michael Tremer [Wed, 28 Nov 2012 21:12:50 +0000 (22:12 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'amarx/ipsec' into next

9 years agoovpnmain.cgi: Some cosmetic changes on the Net-to-Net section.
Stefan Schantl [Wed, 28 Nov 2012 21:03:44 +0000 (22:03 +0100)] 
ovpnmain.cgi: Some cosmetic changes on the Net-to-Net section.

* Fix colspan of column.
* Check of mtu-disc and fragment or mssfix, before mtu will be performend.

9 years agoUpdate translations.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 28 Nov 2012 19:25:28 +0000 (20:25 +0100)] 
Update translations.

9 years agoOpenVPN ccd: created subnet checkfunction in general_functions, because ipsec needs...
Alexander Marx [Mon, 26 Nov 2012 12:13:16 +0000 (13:13 +0100)] 
OpenVPN ccd: created subnet checkfunction in general_functions, because ipsec needs this too!

This should prevent ipsec Hosts/Nets to have same ip addresses than openvpn Hosts/Nets

9 years agoOpenVPN ccd: fixed counter in static networks. Only 63 hosts are possible in /24...
Alexander Marx [Tue, 27 Nov 2012 13:48:33 +0000 (14:48 +0100)] 
OpenVPN ccd: fixed counter in static networks. Only 63 hosts are possible in /24 subnet Now IP-Range begins with ".2"

9 years agoOpenVPN ccd: added alphanumeric sort of static networks and under ROUTING, NONE is...
Alexander Marx [Tue, 27 Nov 2012 11:40:36 +0000 (12:40 +0100)] 
OpenVPN ccd: added alphanumeric sort of static networks and under ROUTING, NONE is selected if no route is specified

9 years agoMerge branch 'thirteen' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into thirteen
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 28 Nov 2012 15:34:45 +0000 (16:34 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'thirteen' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into thirteen

9 years agopycurl: remove dependency to curl because curl is no addon.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 28 Nov 2012 15:32:43 +0000 (16:32 +0100)] 
pycurl: remove dependency to curl because curl is no addon.

9 years agotoolchain: bump version.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 28 Nov 2012 07:49:09 +0000 (08:49 +0100)] 
toolchain: bump version.

9 years agoAdd daq library to core update 65.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 26 Nov 2012 21:27:43 +0000 (22:27 +0100)] 
Add daq library to core update 65.

9 years agodaq: fix rootfile (part2).
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 8 Nov 2012 22:30:06 +0000 (23:30 +0100)] 
daq: fix rootfile (part2).

9 years agodaq: fix rootfile.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 8 Nov 2012 18:16:33 +0000 (19:16 +0100)] 
daq: fix rootfile.

9 years agomisc-progs: setportfw: fix unintialised strings.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 26 Nov 2012 16:46:49 +0000 (17:46 +0100)] 
misc-progs: setportfw: fix unintialised strings.

9 years agomisc-progs: Fix some more uninitialized variables.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 26 Nov 2012 16:40:14 +0000 (17:40 +0100)] 
misc-progs: Fix some more uninitialized variables.

9 years agoRevert "libsmooth: findkey: Empty target string if key could not be found."
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 26 Nov 2012 16:30:40 +0000 (17:30 +0100)] 
Revert "libsmooth: findkey: Empty target string if key could not be found."

This reverts commit 0add8f90ae1d5a15000147df2a86d060a2a89917.