people/teissler/ipfire-2.x.git
9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'stevee/next' into next
Michael Tremer [Fri, 23 Nov 2012 11:58:40 +0000 (12:58 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'stevee/next' into next

9 years agoopenvpn ccd: Fix subnet mask validation.
Alexander Marx [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 10:49:53 +0000 (11:49 +0100)] 
openvpn ccd: Fix subnet mask validation.

9 years agoopenvpn ccd: Minor fixes: iroute, delete route line.
Alexander Marx [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 09:31:12 +0000 (10:31 +0100)] 
openvpn ccd: Minor fixes: iroute, delete route line.

Fixed several bugs:

1) iroute line not correctly printed in ccd file
2) route line was not deleted from server.conf when deleting a client
3) Routebox (client has access to these networks on ipfire site) did not show green,orange and blue when no static route was defined on ipfire
4) Green is no longer selected as default route in clientconfig.

Tested all Options with Windows 7 Client and Linux Mint 12

9 years agoovpnmain.cgi: Check and only allow valid operation modes for mtu-disc.
Stefan Schantl [Thu, 22 Nov 2012 18:59:56 +0000 (19:59 +0100)] 
ovpnmain.cgi: Check and only allow valid operation modes for mtu-disc.

In the past some unexpected things has been happened if the Path MTU Discovery not has been
configured.

9 years agoovpnmain.cgi: Path MTU Discovery defaults to Off on Net-to-Net connections.
Stefan Schantl [Tue, 20 Nov 2012 18:26:13 +0000 (19:26 +0100)] 
ovpnmain.cgi: Path MTU Discovery defaults to Off on Net-to-Net connections.

9 years agoRevert "openvpn.cgi: Respect if mtu-disc hasn't been configured yet."
Stefan Schantl [Thu, 22 Nov 2012 18:45:44 +0000 (19:45 +0100)] 
Revert "openvpn.cgi: Respect if mtu-disc hasn't been configured yet."

This reverts commit a66e24bbfd09b2ab2345ece2079d7143348a3980.

9 years agomediatomb: add libexif as dependency.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 17:45:36 +0000 (18:45 +0100)] 
mediatomb: add libexif as dependency.

9 years agoovpnmain.cgi: Path MTU Discovery defaults to Off on Net-to-Net connections.
Stefan Schantl [Tue, 20 Nov 2012 18:26:13 +0000 (19:26 +0100)] 
ovpnmain.cgi: Path MTU Discovery defaults to Off on Net-to-Net connections.

9 years agoopenvpn ccd: Minor fixes.
Alexander Marx [Tue, 20 Nov 2012 15:23:01 +0000 (16:23 +0100)] 
openvpn ccd: Minor fixes.

some bugfixes, client advanced options no more visible under net-2-net config, blue network is recognized,
Fixed the bug with wrong ip address in ccd file.

9 years agoopenvpn.cgi: Respect if mtu-disc hasn't been configured yet.
Stefan Schantl [Mon, 19 Nov 2012 20:07:55 +0000 (21:07 +0100)] 
openvpn.cgi: Respect if mtu-disc hasn't been configured yet.

If mtu-disc has not been configured, the script anyway has write mtu-disc to the configuration files,
which has brocken them.

9 years agoAdd ovpn-ccd-convert script.
Stefan Schantl [Sat, 17 Nov 2012 15:35:38 +0000 (16:35 +0100)] 
Add ovpn-ccd-convert script.

This script is required, to convert existing OpenVPN roadwarrior configurations to
work with the new CCD extension.

9 years agoMerge branch 'ovpn-mtu-disc' into next
Stefan Schantl [Sat, 17 Nov 2012 12:04:53 +0000 (13:04 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'ovpn-mtu-disc' into next

Conflicts:
html/cgi-bin/ovpnmain.cgi

9 years agoAdd update-lang-cache script.
Stefan Schantl [Fri, 16 Nov 2012 20:06:47 +0000 (21:06 +0100)] 
Add update-lang-cache script.

This script can be used, to update the language cache if any strings will be added
or modified.

9 years agoOpenVPN: Add CCD configuration GUI.
Alexander Marx [Fri, 16 Nov 2012 16:02:15 +0000 (17:02 +0100)] 
OpenVPN: Add CCD configuration GUI.

9 years agoAdd support for mtu-disc to openvpn.
Stefan Schantl [Sun, 11 Nov 2012 16:53:53 +0000 (17:53 +0100)] 
Add support for mtu-disc to openvpn.

OpenVPN now have support for an automaticaly mtu path discovery.
This feature can be enabled on roadwarrior or net-to-net connections.
It can be fully configured by using the webinterface.

9 years agolibstatgrab: New package.
Erik Kapfer [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 22:49:45 +0000 (23:49 +0100)] 
libstatgrab: New package.

9 years agostress: New package.
Erik Kapfer [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 21:31:39 +0000 (22:31 +0100)] 
stress: New package.

9 years agofinished core64.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 10 Nov 2012 15:29:09 +0000 (16:29 +0100)] 
finished core64.

9 years agoGeoIP: update database to 6.11.2012.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 10 Nov 2012 15:28:15 +0000 (16:28 +0100)] 
GeoIP: update database to 6.11.2012.

9 years agocore64: add langs to updater and update cache.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 10 Nov 2012 15:27:51 +0000 (16:27 +0100)] 
core64: add langs to updater and update cache.

9 years agolangs: remove not translated ovpn strings.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 10 Nov 2012 15:25:54 +0000 (16:25 +0100)] 
langs: remove not translated ovpn strings.

Don't add english strings to other language files!
English will automaticly used if the string is not defined.

9 years agoAdd recently changed files to core update.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 6 Nov 2012 21:59:20 +0000 (22:59 +0100)] 
Add recently changed files to core update.

9 years agoFix outgoing firewall problems with MAC rules.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 6 Nov 2012 21:57:22 +0000 (22:57 +0100)] 
Fix outgoing firewall problems with MAC rules.

Bug #10223.

9 years agoUpdate translations.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 6 Nov 2012 10:45:01 +0000 (11:45 +0100)] 
Update translations.

9 years agoUpdate credits.cgi.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 6 Nov 2012 10:44:45 +0000 (11:44 +0100)] 
Update credits.cgi.

9 years agosamba: updated to 3.5.19.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 18:49:18 +0000 (19:49 +0100)] 
samba: updated to 3.5.19.

9 years agocore64: started update 64.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 3 Nov 2012 15:31:12 +0000 (16:31 +0100)] 
core64: started update 64.

9 years agosnort: updated ruleset download url for new snort.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 3 Nov 2012 15:29:53 +0000 (16:29 +0100)] 
snort: updated ruleset download url for new snort.

9 years agorootfile updates: daq, snort.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 3 Nov 2012 15:29:16 +0000 (16:29 +0100)] 
rootfile updates: daq, snort.

9 years agosnort: Update to to latest stable 2.9.3.1.
ummeegge [Thu, 1 Nov 2012 14:52:35 +0000 (15:52 +0100)] 
snort: Update to to latest stable 2.9.3.1.

Reference #10255.

9 years agodaq: Update to latest stable 1.1.1
ummeegge [Thu, 1 Nov 2012 15:06:06 +0000 (16:06 +0100)] 
daq: Update to latest stable 1.1.1

Reference #10255

9 years agopakfire: compression detection needs an extension.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 26 Oct 2012 13:36:48 +0000 (15:36 +0200)] 
pakfire: compression detection needs an extension.

9 years agopakfire: enable compression autodetection inside the packages.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 26 Oct 2012 07:56:31 +0000 (09:56 +0200)] 
pakfire: enable compression autodetection inside the packages.

9 years agocredits.cgi: Update donation link.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 23 Oct 2012 15:19:47 +0000 (17:19 +0200)] 
credits.cgi: Update donation link.

9 years agoupdatexlrator.cgi: Fix wrong patch to delete.gif.
Jörn-Ingo Weigert [Sat, 20 Oct 2012 09:04:42 +0000 (11:04 +0200)] 
updatexlrator.cgi: Fix wrong patch to delete.gif.

9 years agocore63: add inetutils to updater.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 3 Oct 2012 14:38:32 +0000 (16:38 +0200)] 
core63: add inetutils to updater.

9 years agoMerge branch 'next' into core63
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 3 Oct 2012 14:32:02 +0000 (16:32 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'next' into core63

9 years agofinished core63.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 3 Oct 2012 14:29:43 +0000 (16:29 +0200)] 
finished core63.

9 years agoGeoIP: update datebase to 02102012.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 3 Oct 2012 14:28:50 +0000 (16:28 +0200)] 
GeoIP: update datebase to 02102012.

9 years agoapache: update to 2.2.23.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 30 Sep 2012 20:34:41 +0000 (22:34 +0200)] 
apache: update to 2.2.23.

Fixed in Apache httpd 2.2.23

low: XSS in mod_negotiation when untrusted uploads are supported CVE-2012-2687
    Note: This issue is also known as CVE-2008-0455.

low: insecure LD_LIBRARY_PATH handling CVE-2012-0883

http://httpd.apache.org/security/vulnerabilities_22.html

9 years agosamba: update to 3.5.18.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 30 Sep 2012 20:27:36 +0000 (22:27 +0200)] 
samba: update to 3.5.18.

10 years agoclamav: increment PAK_VER.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 23 Sep 2012 14:07:18 +0000 (16:07 +0200)] 
clamav: increment PAK_VER.

10 years agoDon't overwrite the lease file in core update 63.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 22 Sep 2012 13:00:24 +0000 (15:00 +0200)] 
Don't overwrite the lease file in core update 63.

10 years agoCreate core update 63.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 21 Sep 2012 12:55:36 +0000 (14:55 +0200)] 
Create core update 63.

10 years agoMerge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/srv/git/ipfire-2.x into next
Michael Tremer [Fri, 21 Sep 2012 12:06:57 +0000 (14:06 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/srv/git/ipfire-2.x into next

10 years agodhcp: Fix installation of configuration files.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 21 Sep 2012 12:06:37 +0000 (14:06 +0200)] 
dhcp: Fix installation of configuration files.

10 years agoclamav: update to 0.97.6.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 21:25:15 +0000 (23:25 +0200)] 
clamav: update to 0.97.6.

10 years agoMerge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next
Michael Tremer [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 14:14:03 +0000 (16:14 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next

10 years agoindex.cgi: Fix HTML syntax.
Erik Kapfer [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 14:13:31 +0000 (16:13 +0200)] 
index.cgi: Fix HTML syntax.

Bug #10225.

10 years agoRootfile update.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 18 Sep 2012 14:33:47 +0000 (16:33 +0200)] 
Rootfile update.

10 years agoMerge branch 'dhcpd' into next
Michael Tremer [Mon, 17 Sep 2012 19:41:23 +0000 (21:41 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'dhcpd' into next

10 years agodhcp: Update to 4.2.2.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 18:19:35 +0000 (20:19 +0200)] 
dhcp: Update to 4.2.2.

10 years agoopenvpn: Fix fragment problem.
Erik Kapfer [Mon, 17 Sep 2012 18:55:37 +0000 (20:55 +0200)] 
openvpn: Fix fragment problem.

Bug #10220.

http://forum.ipfire.org/index.php/topic,6773.0.html

10 years agovlans: Make script that creates the interfaces silent.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 17 Sep 2012 18:46:39 +0000 (20:46 +0200)] 
vlans: Make script that creates the interfaces silent.

10 years agoBackup core updates 52-59.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 17 Sep 2012 17:36:51 +0000 (19:36 +0200)] 
Backup core updates 52-59.

10 years agofping: Update to 3.4.
Erik Kapfer [Mon, 17 Sep 2012 17:17:13 +0000 (19:17 +0200)] 
fping: Update to 3.4.

Bug #10221.

10 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'dweismueller/telnet' into next
Michael Tremer [Mon, 17 Sep 2012 17:10:23 +0000 (19:10 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'dweismueller/telnet' into next

Conflicts:
make.sh

10 years agofireinfo: Update to 2.1.6.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 17:13:24 +0000 (19:13 +0200)] 
fireinfo: Update to 2.1.6.

10 years agoMerge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next
Michael Tremer [Sat, 8 Sep 2012 09:08:06 +0000 (11:08 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next

10 years agominidlna: Add sqlite as a runtime dependency.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 8 Sep 2012 09:07:22 +0000 (11:07 +0200)] 
minidlna: Add sqlite as a runtime dependency.

Reported by Gerd Hoerst.

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' into core62
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 6 Sep 2012 09:22:44 +0000 (11:22 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' into core62

10 years agofinished core62.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 6 Sep 2012 09:19:51 +0000 (11:19 +0200)] 
finished core62.

10 years agocore62: add hwdata updates to core.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 6 Sep 2012 08:49:56 +0000 (10:49 +0200)] 
core62: add hwdata updates to core.

10 years agohwdata: update usb id database to 30072012.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 6 Sep 2012 08:45:41 +0000 (10:45 +0200)] 
hwdata: update usb id database to 30072012.

10 years agohwdata: update pci id database 06092012.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 6 Sep 2012 08:44:45 +0000 (10:44 +0200)] 
hwdata: update pci id database 06092012.

10 years agoGeoIP: update database to 05092012.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 6 Sep 2012 08:39:05 +0000 (10:39 +0200)] 
GeoIP: update database to 05092012.

10 years agousb_modeswitch_data: update to 20120815.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 3 Sep 2012 07:58:28 +0000 (09:58 +0200)] 
usb_modeswitch_data: update to 20120815.

10 years agousb_modeswitch: update to 1.2.4.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 3 Sep 2012 07:55:58 +0000 (09:55 +0200)] 
usb_modeswitch: update to 1.2.4.

10 years agoconfigroot: fix rootfile again.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 3 Sep 2012 07:02:26 +0000 (09:02 +0200)] 
configroot: fix rootfile again.

10 years agophp: update to 5.3.16.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 2 Sep 2012 15:34:08 +0000 (17:34 +0200)] 
php: update to 5.3.16.

10 years agoconfigroot: update rootfile.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 2 Sep 2012 15:32:28 +0000 (17:32 +0200)] 
configroot: update rootfile.

10 years agoapcupsd: rootfile update.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 2 Sep 2012 15:30:35 +0000 (17:30 +0200)] 
apcupsd: rootfile update.

10 years agonmap: rootfile update.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 2 Sep 2012 15:26:29 +0000 (17:26 +0200)] 
nmap: rootfile update.

10 years agoapcupsd: Bump package release number.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 24 Aug 2012 14:14:16 +0000 (16:14 +0200)] 
apcupsd: Bump package release number.

10 years agoapcupsd: including multimon.cgi in the package (in order to allow monitoring more...
Przemek Zdroik [Thu, 23 Aug 2012 12:54:48 +0000 (14:54 +0200)] 
apcupsd: including multimon.cgi in the package (in order to allow monitoring more than one ups)

10 years agoapcupsd: updated to version 3.14.10 (directly from sf.net)
Przemek Zdroik [Thu, 23 Aug 2012 15:00:43 +0000 (17:00 +0200)] 
apcupsd: updated to version 3.14.10 (directly from sf.net)

10 years agoAdd a script to create VLAN interfaces (on console).
Michael Tremer [Fri, 24 Aug 2012 13:58:38 +0000 (15:58 +0200)] 
Add a script to create VLAN interfaces (on console).

10 years agonmap: Update to 6.01.
Erik Kapfer [Fri, 24 Aug 2012 13:47:01 +0000 (15:47 +0200)] 
nmap: Update to 6.01.

10 years agofping: New package.
Erik Kapfer [Fri, 24 Aug 2012 13:44:11 +0000 (15:44 +0200)] 
fping: New package.

10 years agominidlna: Add initscript and all the other fancy install stuff.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 24 Aug 2012 13:37:36 +0000 (15:37 +0200)] 
minidlna: Add initscript and all the other fancy install stuff.

10 years agoMerge branch 'outgoingfw' into next
Michael Tremer [Fri, 24 Aug 2012 13:29:29 +0000 (15:29 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'outgoingfw' into next

10 years agooutgoingfw: Remove unused variable in generator script.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 12 Aug 2012 18:45:21 +0000 (20:45 +0200)] 
outgoingfw: Remove unused variable in generator script.

10 years agoicecc: Update to 0.9.7.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 10 Aug 2012 12:28:33 +0000 (14:28 +0200)] 
icecc: Update to 0.9.7.

Add patch for ARM support.

10 years agotelnet: fix new line character in rootfile
Daniel Weismueller [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 18:14:38 +0000 (20:14 +0200)] 
telnet: fix new line character in rootfile

10 years agotelnet: new addon
Daniel Weismueller [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 14:59:31 +0000 (16:59 +0200)] 
telnet: new addon

10 years agoinetutils: don't compile telnet anymore.
Daniel Weismueller [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 14:55:31 +0000 (16:55 +0200)] 
inetutils: don't compile telnet anymore.

10 years agoNew package: minidlna.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 08:48:55 +0000 (10:48 +0200)] 
New package: minidlna.

Yet another UPnP/DLNA server.

10 years agoNew packages: flac+libexif.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 18:29:06 +0000 (20:29 +0200)] 
New packages: flac+libexif.

10 years agonasm: Update to 2.10.03.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 18:21:06 +0000 (20:21 +0200)] 
nasm: Update to 2.10.03.

nasm >= 2.0 is required to build flac.

10 years agooutgoingfw: mode=1: Change policy ACCEPT -> RETURN.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 14:37:29 +0000 (16:37 +0200)] 
outgoingfw: mode=1: Change policy ACCEPT -> RETURN.

Because of the early acceptance of packets, that pass the outgoing
firewall, it was possible to circumvent the MAC address filter on
blue.
The RETURN target forces the packets to go on. Other packets,
that do not pass the outgoing firewall will be dropped immediately.

10 years agoconnections.cgi: Show return paths (NAT endpoints).
Michael Tremer [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 18:20:40 +0000 (20:20 +0200)] 
connections.cgi: Show return paths (NAT endpoints).

10 years agocore62: Add recent changes to filelist.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 5 Aug 2012 12:15:40 +0000 (14:15 +0200)] 
core62: Add recent changes to filelist.

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' into next
Michael Tremer [Sun, 5 Aug 2012 12:14:20 +0000 (14:14 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' into next

10 years agoconnections.cgi: Fix colour for orange firewall IP address.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 5 Aug 2012 12:13:09 +0000 (14:13 +0200)] 
connections.cgi: Fix colour for orange firewall IP address.

10 years agoglibc: Ship the icon data.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 2 Aug 2012 16:24:32 +0000 (18:24 +0200)] 
glibc: Ship the icon data.

This is required that the iconv function (part of glibc) works
properly.
Those files also need to be shipped with the next core update.

10 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into core61
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 22 Jul 2012 15:50:56 +0000 (17:50 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into core61

10 years agoconnections.cgi: Highlight multicast (former class D) connections.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 22 Jul 2012 15:36:13 +0000 (17:36 +0200)] 
connections.cgi: Highlight multicast (former class D) connections.

10 years agoconnections.cgi: Fix parsing of IPsec config file.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 22 Jul 2012 15:35:41 +0000 (17:35 +0200)] 
connections.cgi: Fix parsing of IPsec config file.

10 years agocredits.cgi: Update PP information.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 22 Jul 2012 15:34:00 +0000 (17:34 +0200)] 
credits.cgi: Update PP information.

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' into core61
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 22 Jul 2012 08:30:29 +0000 (10:30 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' into core61