people/teissler/ipfire-2.x.git
7 years agoutil-linux: remove extern fstrim and eject packages.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 11 Jan 2014 13:21:02 +0000 (14:21 +0100)] 
util-linux: remove extern fstrim and eject packages.

7 years agoMerge branch 'fifteen' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into fifteen
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 11 Jan 2014 13:20:16 +0000 (14:20 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'fifteen' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into fifteen

7 years agofifteen: Ship recompiled version of PHP.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 11 Jan 2014 12:16:05 +0000 (13:16 +0100)] 
fifteen: Ship recompiled version of PHP.

According to http://forum.ipfire.org/index.php?topic=9668.msg63198#msg63198,
it is required to recompile PHP after the mysql alignment fixes.

7 years agoMerge branch 'fifteen' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into fifteen
Michael Tremer [Sat, 11 Jan 2014 12:08:27 +0000 (13:08 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'fifteen' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into fifteen

Conflicts:
html/html/themes/ipfire/include/css/style.css

7 years agotheme: Move table styles to bottom of the CSS file.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 11 Jan 2014 12:06:00 +0000 (13:06 +0100)] 
theme: Move table styles to bottom of the CSS file.

7 years agotheme: Make table borders lighter.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 11 Jan 2014 12:04:45 +0000 (13:04 +0100)] 
theme: Make table borders lighter.

7 years agotheme: Fix padding at the top of page header.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 11 Jan 2014 12:03:06 +0000 (13:03 +0100)] 
theme: Fix padding at the top of page header.

7 years agotheme: Change default font to DejaVu Sans.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 11 Jan 2014 11:58:05 +0000 (12:58 +0100)] 
theme: Change default font to DejaVu Sans.

7 years agotheme: Change HTML doctype to HTML5.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 11 Jan 2014 11:55:30 +0000 (12:55 +0100)] 
theme: Change HTML doctype to HTML5.

This is really not valid HTML5 code, nor is it XHTML 1.1 Strict.

7 years agotheme: Set width to 960px.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 11 Jan 2014 11:51:21 +0000 (12:51 +0100)] 
theme: Set width to 960px.

7 years agoMerge branch 'fifteen' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into fifteen
Michael Tremer [Sat, 11 Jan 2014 11:46:56 +0000 (12:46 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'fifteen' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into fifteen

7 years agotheme: Fix size and colouring of the headlines.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 11 Jan 2014 11:45:04 +0000 (12:45 +0100)] 
theme: Fix size and colouring of the headlines.

7 years agoOpenVPN: Check if port is smaller than 1024.
Erik Kapfer [Sat, 11 Jan 2014 11:38:53 +0000 (12:38 +0100)] 
OpenVPN: Check if port is smaller than 1024.

Bug #10459.

7 years agochanges pagetitle in vpnmain.cgi
Alexander Marx [Sat, 11 Jan 2014 05:05:29 +0000 (06:05 +0100)] 
changes pagetitle in vpnmain.cgi

7 years agolanguage changes in Menu and on statuspage (index.cgi)
Alexander Marx [Sat, 11 Jan 2014 04:51:44 +0000 (05:51 +0100)] 
language changes in Menu and on statuspage (index.cgi)

7 years agoFirewall: modified firewall-groups so that they can be empty even if used in rules
Alexander Marx [Sat, 11 Jan 2014 04:30:46 +0000 (05:30 +0100)] 
Firewall: modified firewall-groups so that they can be empty even if used in rules

Now one can create a group, use it in a rule and then delete every entry
from the group. (The firewallrule then will be displayed yellow and
disabled).

7 years agoEdited stylecss so that TR:first-child td {} has a top border (for firewall rulecreation)
Alexander Marx [Sat, 11 Jan 2014 04:32:16 +0000 (05:32 +0100)] 
Edited stylecss so that TR:first-child td {} has a top border (for firewall rulecreation)

7 years agofifteen: rename /etc/modprobe.d config files.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 11 Jan 2014 07:36:17 +0000 (08:36 +0100)] 
fifteen: rename /etc/modprobe.d config files.

7 years agolinux-firmware: update to 52d77db.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 11 Jan 2014 01:44:27 +0000 (02:44 +0100)] 
linux-firmware: update to 52d77db.

7 years agoMerge branch 'fifteen' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into fifteen
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 19:31:03 +0000 (20:31 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'fifteen' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into fifteen

7 years agousb_modesitch: update to 2.01 and database 20131113.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 19:30:13 +0000 (20:30 +0100)] 
usb_modesitch: update to 2.01 and database 20131113.

7 years agoguardian: React on BF attacks for SSH at pre-auth stage.
Kim Wölfel [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 15:19:43 +0000 (16:19 +0100)] 
guardian: React on BF attacks for SSH at pre-auth stage.

See #10457.

7 years agoconvert-outgoingfw: Fix permissions of p2protocols configuration file.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 14:59:33 +0000 (15:59 +0100)] 
convert-outgoingfw: Fix permissions of p2protocols configuration file.

World access can not be granted to this file. It must
be writable by nobody and can be read by all users.

7 years agokernel: update to 3.10.26.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 22:51:03 +0000 (23:51 +0100)] 
kernel: update to 3.10.26.

7 years agotheme: Decrease font size of h2 elements.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 17:46:03 +0000 (18:46 +0100)] 
theme: Decrease font size of h2 elements.

7 years agoUpdate translations.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 17:45:55 +0000 (18:45 +0100)] 
Update translations.

7 years agosome corrections for titles EN
Alexander Marx [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 15:53:09 +0000 (16:53 +0100)] 
some corrections for titles EN

7 years agocorrect title of hdd graph site
Alexander Marx [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 15:52:29 +0000 (16:52 +0100)] 
correct title of hdd graph site

7 years agodeleted title of backup.cgi
Alexander Marx [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 15:50:46 +0000 (16:50 +0100)] 
deleted title of backup.cgi

7 years agolanguage changes second part
Alexander Marx [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 15:29:36 +0000 (16:29 +0100)] 
language changes second part

7 years agolanguage changes 2. part
Alexander Marx [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 15:28:57 +0000 (16:28 +0100)] 
language changes 2. part

7 years agolayout of p2p-block.cgi title
Alexander Marx [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 15:28:08 +0000 (16:28 +0100)] 
layout of p2p-block.cgi title

7 years agoLayout of optionsfw.cgi - title
Alexander Marx [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 15:27:30 +0000 (16:27 +0100)] 
Layout of optionsfw.cgi - title

7 years agoLayout of fwhosts title
Alexander Marx [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 15:26:40 +0000 (16:26 +0100)] 
Layout of fwhosts title

7 years agoMerge branch 'fifteen' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into fifteen-layout
Alexander Marx [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 15:23:39 +0000 (16:23 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'fifteen' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into fifteen-layout

7 years agoLanguage changes for new layout
Alexander Marx [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 14:11:25 +0000 (15:11 +0100)] 
Language changes for new layout

7 years agoLanguage changes for new Layout DE
Alexander Marx [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 14:10:47 +0000 (15:10 +0100)] 
Language changes for new Layout DE

7 years agoLayout changes firewalllog.dat
Alexander Marx [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 14:09:50 +0000 (15:09 +0100)] 
Layout changes firewalllog.dat

7 years agoLayout changes firewalllogport.dat
Alexander Marx [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 14:08:41 +0000 (15:08 +0100)] 
Layout changes firewalllogport.dat

7 years agoLayout changes firewalllogip.dat
Alexander Marx [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 14:08:00 +0000 (15:08 +0100)] 
Layout changes firewalllogip.dat

7 years agoLayout changes wireless.cgi
Alexander Marx [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 14:06:16 +0000 (15:06 +0100)] 
Layout changes wireless.cgi

7 years agoLAyout changes optionsfw.cgi
Alexander Marx [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 14:05:36 +0000 (15:05 +0100)] 
LAyout changes optionsfw.cgi

7 years agoLayout changes fwhosts.cgi
Alexander Marx [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 14:05:00 +0000 (15:05 +0100)] 
Layout changes fwhosts.cgi

7 years agoLayout changes firewall.cgi
Alexander Marx [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 14:03:27 +0000 (15:03 +0100)] 
Layout changes firewall.cgi

7 years agoLayout changes ids.cgi
Alexander Marx [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 14:02:49 +0000 (15:02 +0100)] 
Layout changes ids.cgi

7 years agoLayout changes extrahd.cgi
Alexander Marx [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 14:02:15 +0000 (15:02 +0100)] 
Layout changes extrahd.cgi

7 years agoLayout changes qos.cgi
Alexander Marx [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 14:01:34 +0000 (15:01 +0100)] 
Layout changes qos.cgi

7 years agoLayout changes time.cgi
Alexander Marx [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 14:00:57 +0000 (15:00 +0100)] 
Layout changes time.cgi

7 years agoLayout changes ddns.cgi
Alexander Marx [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 14:00:23 +0000 (15:00 +0100)] 
Layout changes ddns.cgi

7 years agoLayout changes ovpnmain.cgi
Alexander Marx [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 13:59:46 +0000 (14:59 +0100)] 
Layout changes ovpnmain.cgi

7 years agoLayout changes vpnmain.cgi
Alexander Marx [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 13:59:10 +0000 (14:59 +0100)] 
Layout changes vpnmain.cgi

7 years agoLayout changes wakeonlan.cgi
Alexander Marx [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 13:56:21 +0000 (14:56 +0100)] 
Layout changes wakeonlan.cgi

7 years agoLayout changes mac.cgi
Alexander Marx [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 13:55:11 +0000 (14:55 +0100)] 
Layout changes mac.cgi

7 years agoLayout changes aliases.cgi
Alexander Marx [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 13:54:24 +0000 (14:54 +0100)] 
Layout changes aliases.cgi

7 years agoLayout changes routing.cgi
Alexander Marx [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 13:53:45 +0000 (14:53 +0100)] 
Layout changes routing.cgi

7 years agoLayout changes dnsforward.cgi
Alexander Marx [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 13:53:09 +0000 (14:53 +0100)] 
Layout changes dnsforward.cgi

7 years agoLayout changes hosts.cgi
Alexander Marx [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 13:52:33 +0000 (14:52 +0100)] 
Layout changes hosts.cgi

7 years agoLAyout changes connscheduler.cgi
Alexander Marx [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 13:51:55 +0000 (14:51 +0100)] 
LAyout changes connscheduler.cgi

7 years agoLAyout changes dhcp.cgi
Alexander Marx [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 13:51:19 +0000 (14:51 +0100)] 
LAyout changes dhcp.cgi

7 years agoLayout changes urlfilter.cgi
Alexander Marx [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 13:50:41 +0000 (14:50 +0100)] 
Layout changes urlfilter.cgi

7 years agoLayout changes services.cgi
Alexander Marx [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 13:50:04 +0000 (14:50 +0100)] 
Layout changes services.cgi

7 years agoLayout changes backup.cgi
Alexander Marx [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 13:49:23 +0000 (14:49 +0100)] 
Layout changes backup.cgi

7 years agoLayout chnages credits.cgi
Alexander Marx [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 13:48:44 +0000 (14:48 +0100)] 
Layout chnages credits.cgi

7 years agoLAyout changes gui.cgi
Alexander Marx [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 13:47:57 +0000 (14:47 +0100)] 
LAyout changes gui.cgi

7 years agoLayout changes remote.cgi
Alexander Marx [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 13:47:12 +0000 (14:47 +0100)] 
Layout changes remote.cgi

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into fifteen
Michael Tremer [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 12:31:25 +0000 (13:31 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' into fifteen

Conflicts:
config/backup/backup.pl

7 years agoOpenVPN converter: Fix coding style and verbose output.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 11:43:39 +0000 (12:43 +0100)] 
OpenVPN converter: Fix coding style and verbose output.

7 years agobackup: Convert backups with old CCD files.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 11:29:44 +0000 (12:29 +0100)] 
backup: Convert backups with old CCD files.

7 years agocore75: Add OpenVPN CCD conversion to updater.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 11:27:07 +0000 (12:27 +0100)] 
core75: Add OpenVPN CCD conversion to updater.

7 years agoMove openvpn CCD CN converter to scripts directory.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 11:21:00 +0000 (12:21 +0100)] 
Move openvpn CCD CN converter to scripts directory.

7 years agoMerge branch 'fifteen' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into fifteen
Michael Tremer [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 11:17:55 +0000 (12:17 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'fifteen' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into fifteen

7 years agotheme: Fix coding style of the rounded tables.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 11:17:39 +0000 (12:17 +0100)] 
theme: Fix coding style of the rounded tables.

7 years agofix ccd config name for openvpn 2.3
Alexander Marx [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 10:47:44 +0000 (11:47 +0100)] 
fix ccd config name for openvpn 2.3

7 years agoMerge branch 'fifteen' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into fifteen-layout
Alexander Marx [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 09:15:29 +0000 (10:15 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'fifteen' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into fifteen-layout

7 years agofix ccd files for openvpn 2.3 update (core75)
Alexander Marx [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 09:02:13 +0000 (10:02 +0100)] 
fix ccd files for openvpn 2.3 update (core75)

7 years agoMerge branch 'fifteen' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into fifteen
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 22:02:07 +0000 (23:02 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'fifteen' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into fifteen

7 years agofifteen: add shutdown.cgi menu entry to updater.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 21:58:50 +0000 (22:58 +0100)] 
fifteen: add shutdown.cgi menu entry to updater.

7 years agoMerge branch 'fifteen' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into fifteen
Michael Tremer [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 21:39:15 +0000 (22:39 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'fifteen' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into fifteen

7 years agofifteen: convert some settings at update.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 17:09:09 +0000 (18:09 +0100)] 
fifteen: convert some settings at update.

7 years agoMerge branch 'fifteen' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into fifteen
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 16:20:07 +0000 (17:20 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'fifteen' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into fifteen

7 years agofifteen-theme: modified round theme for tables
Alexander Marx [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 15:00:08 +0000 (16:00 +0100)] 
fifteen-theme: modified round theme for tables

7 years agofifteen: add pakfire to updater.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 15:01:50 +0000 (16:01 +0100)] 
fifteen: add pakfire to updater.

7 years agoUpdate apache2 rootfile.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 14:46:31 +0000 (15:46 +0100)] 
Update apache2 rootfile.

7 years agoUpdate translations.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 14:45:33 +0000 (15:45 +0100)] 
Update translations.

7 years agoLayout index: added shutdown.cgi and menuentry. Also redesigned Layout
Alexander Marx [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 14:44:55 +0000 (15:44 +0100)] 
Layout index: added shutdown.cgi and menuentry. Also redesigned Layout

7 years agostatuspage: some fixes of last commit
Alexander Marx [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 14:35:19 +0000 (15:35 +0100)] 
statuspage: some fixes of last commit

7 years agoLayout index: added shutdown.cgi and menuentry. Also redesigned Layout
Alexander Marx [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 14:10:54 +0000 (15:10 +0100)] 
Layout index: added shutdown.cgi and menuentry. Also redesigned Layout

7 years agotheme: Don't show headlines in bigger font.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 14:08:03 +0000 (15:08 +0100)] 
theme: Don't show headlines in bigger font.

7 years agotheme: Fix CSS coding style.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 14:07:42 +0000 (15:07 +0100)] 
theme: Fix CSS coding style.

7 years agofifteen-theme: made vpnmain.cgi tables themeable
Alexander Marx [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 10:11:21 +0000 (11:11 +0100)] 
fifteen-theme: made vpnmain.cgi tables themeable

7 years agofifteen-theme: made ovpnmain.cgi tables themeable
Alexander Marx [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 10:10:46 +0000 (11:10 +0100)] 
fifteen-theme: made ovpnmain.cgi tables themeable

Conflicts:
html/cgi-bin/ovpnmain.cgi

7 years agodeleted xtaccess and outgoinggrp.cgi from html/cgi directory
Alexander Marx [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 09:10:35 +0000 (10:10 +0100)] 
deleted xtaccess and outgoinggrp.cgi from html/cgi directory

7 years agofifteen-theme: made wirelessclient.cgi table themeable
Alexander Marx [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 08:31:39 +0000 (09:31 +0100)] 
fifteen-theme: made wirelessclient.cgi table themeable

7 years agofifteen-theme: made tor.cgi table themeable
Alexander Marx [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 08:30:02 +0000 (09:30 +0100)] 
fifteen-theme: made tor.cgi table themeable

7 years agoMerge commit '961f3dbcd8675f8b62ecd2404a709e47ec2ae343' into fifteen
Michael Tremer [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 14:01:24 +0000 (15:01 +0100)] 
Merge commit '961f3dbcd8675f8b62ecd2404a709e47ec2ae343' into fifteen

7 years agoMerge branch 'fifteen' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into fifteen
Michael Tremer [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 14:01:10 +0000 (15:01 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'fifteen' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into fifteen

7 years agofifteen: add kernel and it's intallation to updater.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 09:05:47 +0000 (10:05 +0100)] 
fifteen: add kernel and it's intallation to updater.

7 years agofifteen-theme: made samba.cgi tables themeable
Alexander Marx [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 08:29:20 +0000 (09:29 +0100)] 
fifteen-theme: made samba.cgi tables themeable

7 years agofifteen-theme: made country.cgi table themeable
Alexander Marx [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 08:24:57 +0000 (09:24 +0100)] 
fifteen-theme: made country.cgi table themeable

7 years agofifteen: add changed packages and files to updater.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 22:41:53 +0000 (23:41 +0100)] 
fifteen: add changed packages and files to updater.