people/teissler/ipfire-2.x.git
5 years agoMerge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 2 Jun 2014 16:04:50 +0000 (18:04 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next

5 years agokernel: update to 3.10.41.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 2 Jun 2014 16:03:56 +0000 (18:03 +0200)] 
kernel: update to 3.10.41.

5 years agoredirect wrapper: Adopt to new squid helper protocol.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 2 Jun 2014 15:45:09 +0000 (17:45 +0200)] 
redirect wrapper: Adopt to new squid helper protocol.

5 years agosquidclamav: Adopt new squid helper protocol.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 2 Jun 2014 15:43:17 +0000 (17:43 +0200)] 
squidclamav: Adopt new squid helper protocol.

5 years agoicinga: Update rootfile.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 2 Jun 2014 11:36:39 +0000 (13:36 +0200)] 
icinga: Update rootfile.

5 years agoupdate accelerator: Adapt to new squid helper protocol.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 23:42:44 +0000 (01:42 +0200)] 
update accelerator: Adapt to new squid helper protocol.

5 years agosquidGuard: Update for new squid helper protocol.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 22:54:19 +0000 (00:54 +0200)] 
squidGuard: Update for new squid helper protocol.

5 years agoDrop icecc package.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 31 May 2014 10:31:07 +0000 (12:31 +0200)] 
Drop icecc package.

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'dweismueller/vdr_vnsiserver5_new' into next
Michael Tremer [Sat, 31 May 2014 10:29:22 +0000 (12:29 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'dweismueller/vdr_vnsiserver5_new' into next

Conflicts:
make.sh

5 years agoBuild netsnmp before icinga.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 30 May 2014 11:24:06 +0000 (13:24 +0200)] 
Build netsnmp before icinga.

5 years agoMerge branch 'cacti-update' into next
Michael Tremer [Thu, 29 May 2014 21:37:56 +0000 (23:37 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'cacti-update' into next

5 years agoicinga: Add new package.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 29 May 2014 21:36:15 +0000 (23:36 +0200)] 
icinga: Add new package.

5 years agoDrop inetutils package.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 29 May 2014 17:42:50 +0000 (19:42 +0200)] 
Drop inetutils package.

This package just provides a very very outdated version
of ping which does not support many features as required
by cacti.

ping is now solely built in the iputils package and
a symlink for compatibility is created.

5 years agocacti: Update to 0.8.8b.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 28 May 2014 13:26:32 +0000 (15:26 +0200)] 
cacti: Update to 0.8.8b.

5 years agomake.sh: Update help instructions.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 28 May 2014 18:48:22 +0000 (20:48 +0200)] 
make.sh: Update help instructions.

5 years agomake.sh: Allow to permanently set TARGET_ARCH in .config.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 28 May 2014 18:48:05 +0000 (20:48 +0200)] 
make.sh: Allow to permanently set TARGET_ARCH in .config.

5 years agosquid: Disable -march=native.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 28 May 2014 18:21:29 +0000 (20:21 +0200)] 
squid: Disable -march=native.

This produces a binary that cannot be executed on
all systems that we support.

5 years agomake.sh: Fix variable name that sets the architecture.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 28 May 2014 18:21:01 +0000 (20:21 +0200)] 
make.sh: Fix variable name that sets the architecture.

5 years agoopenvpn: Added DH parameter to CA chart.
Erik Kapfer [Wed, 28 May 2014 06:12:52 +0000 (08:12 +0200)] 
openvpn: Added DH parameter to CA chart.

Added also a 'Default' mark in N2N cipher menu for AES-256-CBC.

5 years agoopenvpn: Fixed some typos
Erik Kapfer [Mon, 26 May 2014 12:14:44 +0000 (14:14 +0200)] 
openvpn: Fixed some typos

5 years agoMerge branch 'sudo-without-pam' into next
Michael Tremer [Mon, 26 May 2014 21:46:20 +0000 (23:46 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'sudo-without-pam' into next

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'ms/native-arm-compiling' into next
Michael Tremer [Mon, 26 May 2014 21:46:14 +0000 (23:46 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'ms/native-arm-compiling' into next

5 years agosudo: Update to 1.8.10p3.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 26 May 2014 21:44:53 +0000 (23:44 +0200)] 
sudo: Update to 1.8.10p3.

Disable linking against PAM which is not configured
in IPFire 2.

5 years agoclose core78.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 25 May 2014 22:07:38 +0000 (00:07 +0200)] 
close core78.

5 years agocore78: add sshd initskript to updater.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 25 May 2014 22:06:40 +0000 (00:06 +0200)] 
core78: add sshd initskript to updater.

5 years agoMerge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 25 May 2014 08:06:05 +0000 (10:06 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next

5 years agoRevert "kernel: change compression of pae kernel to bz2."
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 25 May 2014 08:03:58 +0000 (10:03 +0200)] 
Revert "kernel: change compression of pae kernel to bz2."

This reverts commit 3e8286210f4e167c9ad2bb20b7fe3a56d2435b52.

bz2 is not supported by debian xen. So users that have problems
with xz compression need to update the pygrub on the host.

5 years agomake.sh: Add more information to the chroot bash prompt.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 24 May 2014 16:22:00 +0000 (18:22 +0200)] 
make.sh: Add more information to the chroot bash prompt.

5 years agomake.sh: Remove C{,XX}2FLAGS.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 24 May 2014 16:14:26 +0000 (18:14 +0200)] 
make.sh: Remove C{,XX}2FLAGS.

5 years agomake.sh: Remove KGCC variable.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 24 May 2014 16:10:14 +0000 (18:10 +0200)] 
make.sh: Remove KGCC variable.

This has been unused since a long time any way.

5 years agoMake it a proper login shell when entering the build chroot.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 24 May 2014 16:08:45 +0000 (18:08 +0200)] 
Make it a proper login shell when entering the build chroot.

5 years agoSupport emulation of an ARM environment on Intel systems.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 24 May 2014 15:18:13 +0000 (17:18 +0200)] 
Support emulation of an ARM environment on Intel systems.

qemu-user is used to emulate an ARM chroot environment
that is used to compile the system for ARM target systems.

5 years agomake.sh: Reformat kernel section.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 24 May 2014 15:16:54 +0000 (17:16 +0200)] 
make.sh: Reformat kernel section.

5 years agosetddns.pl: Fix function call of udmedia and twodns.
Stefan Schantl [Sat, 24 May 2014 13:05:56 +0000 (15:05 +0200)] 
setddns.pl: Fix function call of udmedia and twodns.

5 years agoinstaller: increase size of root partition.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 23 May 2014 20:16:17 +0000 (22:16 +0200)] 
installer: increase size of root partition.

5 years agoqemu: bump package version to force reinstall.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 22 May 2014 21:54:43 +0000 (23:54 +0200)] 
qemu: bump package version to force reinstall.

5 years agoMerge branch 'next' of git.ipfire.org:/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 22 May 2014 21:53:24 +0000 (23:53 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'next' of git.ipfire.org:/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next

5 years agokernel: update intel vendor modules.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 22 May 2014 21:52:46 +0000 (23:52 +0200)] 
kernel: update intel vendor modules.

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'ms/firewall-block-green' into next
Michael Tremer [Thu, 22 May 2014 21:11:43 +0000 (23:11 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'ms/firewall-block-green' into next

5 years agoxen-image-maker: fix linux-pae metafile create.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 22 May 2014 19:21:53 +0000 (21:21 +0200)] 
xen-image-maker: fix linux-pae metafile create.

5 years agoxen-image-maker: fix variable in README file.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 22 May 2014 18:56:10 +0000 (20:56 +0200)] 
xen-image-maker: fix variable in README file.

5 years agoxen-image-maker: add support vor XenCenter xva image output.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 22 May 2014 16:40:13 +0000 (18:40 +0200)] 
xen-image-maker: add support vor XenCenter xva image output.

5 years agoxen-image-maker: default fs to ext3.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 22 May 2014 06:11:11 +0000 (08:11 +0200)] 
xen-image-maker: default fs to ext3.

many xen server still not support ext4.

5 years agoxen-image-maker: remove legacy xen kernel.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 22 May 2014 06:08:56 +0000 (08:08 +0200)] 
xen-image-maker: remove legacy xen kernel.

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into next
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 21 May 2014 20:47:13 +0000 (22:47 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into next

5 years agokernel: change compression of pae kernel to bz2.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 21 May 2014 20:29:47 +0000 (22:29 +0200)] 
kernel: change compression of pae kernel to bz2.

Many xen systems does not support load of xz compressed kernel.

fixes #10542

5 years agokernel: build cpufreq hardware drivers as module.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 20 May 2014 09:23:57 +0000 (11:23 +0200)] 
kernel: build cpufreq hardware drivers as module.

5 years agofirewall: Allow blocking access to GREEN from GREEN.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 20 May 2014 09:41:23 +0000 (11:41 +0200)] 
firewall: Allow blocking access to GREEN from GREEN.

5 years agofirewall: Rename GUIINPUT chain to ICMPINPUT.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 20 May 2014 09:27:24 +0000 (11:27 +0200)] 
firewall: Rename GUIINPUT chain to ICMPINPUT.

The name of the chain does not really explain what it does.

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into next
Michael Tremer [Tue, 20 May 2014 09:25:48 +0000 (11:25 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into next

5 years agoRevert "sshd: add fallback for oom setings with old kernel."
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 19 May 2014 18:12:00 +0000 (20:12 +0200)] 
Revert "sshd: add fallback for oom setings with old kernel."

This reverts commit 1566fb6b5531247bd60d291716da1d5a017e9dce.
xen kernel was dropped and in the code are missing brackets.

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'arne_f/kernel-test'
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 19 May 2014 18:07:18 +0000 (20:07 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'arne_f/kernel-test'

5 years agovdr_vnsiserver5: edited the discription in the vnsiserver5.conf
Daniel Weismüller [Mon, 19 May 2014 18:00:21 +0000 (20:00 +0200)] 
vdr_vnsiserver5: edited the discription in the vnsiserver5.conf

5 years agovdr-vnsi-server5-plugin: this is the first release of the vnsiserver5-plugin. It...
Daniel Weismüller [Mon, 19 May 2014 11:37:57 +0000 (13:37 +0200)] 
vdr-vnsi-server5-plugin: this is the first release of the vnsiserver5-plugin. It is used to access a VDR from a XBMC Media Center v13.

Conflicts:
make.sh

5 years agokernel: add pie packet sheduler.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 19 May 2014 08:04:06 +0000 (10:04 +0200)] 
kernel: add pie packet sheduler.

5 years agoRe-add missing language string "DNS Servers".
Michael Tremer [Sun, 18 May 2014 11:35:02 +0000 (13:35 +0200)] 
Re-add missing language string "DNS Servers".

5 years agoopenvpn: Changed directioning and added additional generation for ta.key.
Erik Kapfer [Sat, 17 May 2014 19:59:45 +0000 (21:59 +0200)] 
openvpn: Changed directioning and added additional generation for ta.key.

Deleted the direction parameter 0 and 1 in ta.key directive for
compatibility purposes.
Added the ta.key generation also in PKI build process.
Replaced the ta.key to /certs instead of /ca and adapted the
apropriate paths.

5 years agoopenvpn: Drop unused code from cgi file.
Erik Kapfer [Sat, 17 May 2014 19:48:50 +0000 (21:48 +0200)] 
openvpn: Drop unused code from cgi file.

Deleted the following unused functions:

* checkportfw
* checkportoverlap
* checkportinc
* disallowreserved

5 years agoopenvpn: Deleted double entries for TLSAUTH and DAUTH.
Erik Kapfer [Sat, 17 May 2014 19:32:55 +0000 (21:32 +0200)] 
openvpn: Deleted double entries for TLSAUTH and DAUTH.

Also drop remaining if clauses for Engines.

5 years agocore78: Update filelist.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 17 May 2014 13:32:56 +0000 (15:32 +0200)] 
core78: Update filelist.

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'stevee/ddns-providers' into next
Michael Tremer [Sat, 17 May 2014 13:27:53 +0000 (15:27 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'stevee/ddns-providers' into next

5 years agosnort: Update url's for rule download.
Stefan Schantl [Fri, 16 May 2014 20:07:14 +0000 (22:07 +0200)] 
snort: Update url's for rule download.

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'alpha197/patch-1' into next
Michael Tremer [Sat, 17 May 2014 13:18:52 +0000 (15:18 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'alpha197/patch-1' into next

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into next
Michael Tremer [Sat, 17 May 2014 13:18:43 +0000 (15:18 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into next

5 years agosslscan: New package.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 16 May 2014 15:12:43 +0000 (17:12 +0200)] 
sslscan: New package.

5 years agosetddns.pl: Switch off debuging output.
Stefan Schantl [Thu, 15 May 2014 16:47:13 +0000 (18:47 +0200)] 
setddns.pl: Switch off debuging output.

Switch off accidently enabled debugging output from commit
dc98645fd42873dfeda01188243565e2f977f4a9

5 years agocgi-bin: Add title attribute to input type image where missing
Alf Høgemark [Wed, 14 May 2014 19:56:42 +0000 (21:56 +0200)] 
cgi-bin: Add title attribute to input type image where missing

Almost all of <input type="image"... has both an alt and a
title attribute, but some are missing title, and when the icon
is not very clear, it makes it harder to understand what the icon
does. By adding title, the browser displays text when mouse pointer
is over the icon.

Also add missing quotes for alt and title attributes where needed.

5 years agocgi-bin: Use readonly="readonly" attribute on html input elements
Alf Høgemark [Tue, 18 Feb 2014 17:48:57 +0000 (17:48 +0000)] 
cgi-bin: Use readonly="readonly" attribute on html input elements

The proper way to mark readonly is to use readonly="readonly", not
readonly="true", like it was done some places.

5 years agoovpnmain.cgi: Use language string keys already defined
Alf Høgemark [Wed, 14 May 2014 19:54:27 +0000 (21:54 +0200)] 
ovpnmain.cgi: Use language string keys already defined

5 years agovpnmain.cgi: htmlcleanup, change html tags from uppercase to lowercase
Alf Høgemark [Wed, 14 May 2014 19:51:50 +0000 (21:51 +0200)] 
vpnmain.cgi: htmlcleanup, change html tags from uppercase to lowercase

5 years agoopenvpn: Wrong subnet calculation bug fix.
Alexander Marx [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 20:23:21 +0000 (21:23 +0100)] 
openvpn: Wrong subnet calculation bug fix.

Fixes #10466.

5 years agoRe-apply: OpenVPN: Fix daemon stuck in WAIT state.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 12 Jan 2014 14:40:50 +0000 (15:40 +0100)] 
Re-apply: OpenVPN: Fix daemon stuck in WAIT state.

When the client is in the WAIT state, it is usally connected
to the server.

Conflicts:
html/cgi-bin/index.cgi
html/cgi-bin/ovpnmain.cgi

5 years agocore78: Add updated theme functions.pl.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 14 May 2014 19:32:04 +0000 (21:32 +0200)] 
core78: Add updated theme functions.pl.

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into next
Michael Tremer [Wed, 14 May 2014 19:30:50 +0000 (21:30 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' into next

5 years agoopenvpn: Remove RC2 as a cipher option.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 14 May 2014 19:28:45 +0000 (21:28 +0200)] 
openvpn: Remove RC2 as a cipher option.

5 years agoovpn_fixes: Fixed some typos and strcture.
Erik Kapfer [Wed, 14 May 2014 17:37:15 +0000 (19:37 +0200)] 
ovpn_fixes: Fixed some typos and strcture.

Fixes #10462#c21.

Conflicts:
html/cgi-bin/ovpnmain.cgi
langs/de/cgi-bin/de.pl
langs/en/cgi-bin/en.pl

5 years agocore78: Add OpenVPN changes.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 14 May 2014 18:42:41 +0000 (20:42 +0200)] 
core78: Add OpenVPN changes.

5 years agodaq: Update to version 2.0.2.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 14 May 2014 18:39:36 +0000 (20:39 +0200)] 
daq: Update to version 2.0.2.

5 years agocore78: Add all recently changes files and packages.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 14 May 2014 18:33:33 +0000 (20:33 +0200)] 
core78: Add all recently changes files and packages.

5 years agocore78: Don't remove the ipfire theme.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 14 May 2014 18:31:12 +0000 (20:31 +0200)] 
core78: Don't remove the ipfire theme.

5 years agoppp: Import some more patches from Fedora.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 14 May 2014 18:20:36 +0000 (20:20 +0200)] 
ppp: Import some more patches from Fedora.

5 years agoppp: Try longer to connect via PPPoE (60 seconds).
Michael Tremer [Wed, 14 May 2014 18:02:55 +0000 (20:02 +0200)] 
ppp: Try longer to connect via PPPoE (60 seconds).

5 years agoChange update url for spDNS.de.
Stefan Schantl [Wed, 14 May 2014 17:52:06 +0000 (19:52 +0200)] 
Change update url for spDNS.de.

5 years agobackupiso: change to hybrid image.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 14 May 2014 16:59:22 +0000 (18:59 +0200)] 
backupiso: change to hybrid image.

5 years agostart core78.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 14 May 2014 16:53:51 +0000 (18:53 +0200)] 
start core78.

5 years agokernel: update to 3.10.40.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 14 May 2014 07:20:40 +0000 (09:20 +0200)] 
kernel: update to 3.10.40.

5 years agoopenvpn: Fix wrong default port number.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 13 May 2014 18:36:58 +0000 (20:36 +0200)] 
openvpn: Fix wrong default port number.

5 years agoxen-image-maker: Fix wrong menu entry for pygrub
alpha197 [Tue, 13 May 2014 17:00:04 +0000 (19:00 +0200)] 
xen-image-maker: Fix wrong menu entry for pygrub

Should fix https://bugzilla.ipfire.org/show_bug.cgi?id=10499

5 years agoDDNS: Add support for spdns.de.
Bernhard Bitsch [Mon, 12 May 2014 17:50:50 +0000 (19:50 +0200)] 
DDNS: Add support for spdns.de.

This commit adds support for the dynamic dns service provider spdns.de.

Fixes #10533.

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'stevee/snort-update' into next
Michael Tremer [Mon, 12 May 2014 17:30:02 +0000 (19:30 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'stevee/snort-update' into next

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'glotzi/nut-update' into next
Michael Tremer [Mon, 12 May 2014 11:49:12 +0000 (13:49 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'glotzi/nut-update' into next

5 years agoproxy.pac: Don't use proxy for direct domain access.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 12 May 2014 11:21:24 +0000 (13:21 +0200)] 
proxy.pac: Don't use proxy for direct domain access.

5 years agoproxy.pac: Only grant direct access for actual subnets.
Bernhard Bitsch [Mon, 12 May 2014 11:16:43 +0000 (13:16 +0200)] 
proxy.pac: Only grant direct access for actual subnets.

Fixes #10324.

5 years agosquid: Update to 3.4.5.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 8 May 2014 23:28:56 +0000 (01:28 +0200)] 
squid: Update to 3.4.5.

5 years agoopenvpn: Update translation.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 12 May 2014 10:54:08 +0000 (12:54 +0200)] 
openvpn: Update translation.

DH keys are actually called DH parameters.

5 years agoDDNS: Add support for variomedia.de.
Stefan Ernst [Sun, 11 May 2014 17:53:00 +0000 (19:53 +0200)] 
DDNS: Add support for variomedia.de.

This commit adds support for the dynamic dns service provider variomedia.de.

Fixes #10485.

5 years agoDDNS: Add support for twodns.de.
Stefan Schantl [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 14:31:23 +0000 (15:31 +0100)] 
DDNS: Add support for twodns.de.

This commit adds support for the dynamic dns service provider twodns.de.

Fixes #10418.

5 years agosnort: Update to 2.9.6.1.
Stefan Schantl [Sun, 11 May 2014 17:26:32 +0000 (19:26 +0200)] 
snort: Update to 2.9.6.1.

5 years agoclamav: update to 0.98.3.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 11 May 2014 17:01:45 +0000 (19:01 +0200)] 
clamav: update to 0.98.3.

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'ummeegge/openvpn' into next
Michael Tremer [Sun, 11 May 2014 16:47:11 +0000 (18:47 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'ummeegge/openvpn' into next

Conflicts:
html/cgi-bin/ovpnmain.cgi
langs/de/cgi-bin/de.pl
langs/en/cgi-bin/en.pl