people/teissler/ipfire-2.x.git
10 years agoMerge branch 'kernel-update' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into glibc...
Michael Tremer [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 10:12:20 +0000 (12:12 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'kernel-update' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into glibc-update2

10 years agolibogg: Update to 1.3.0.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 10:11:47 +0000 (12:11 +0200)] 
libogg: Update to 1.3.0.

Rootfile update is missing.

10 years agohddtemp: Remove package.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 10:07:42 +0000 (12:07 +0200)] 
hddtemp: Remove package.

It is not needed anymore and does not compile.

10 years agoimspector: Explicitely link libcrypto.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 10:03:05 +0000 (12:03 +0200)] 
imspector: Explicitely link libcrypto.

10 years agodbus: Fix compiling with newer glibc.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 09:28:52 +0000 (11:28 +0200)] 
dbus: Fix compiling with newer glibc.

10 years agoqemu: Fix passing CFLAGS.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 09:05:25 +0000 (11:05 +0200)] 
qemu: Fix passing CFLAGS.

10 years agonetpbm: Fix duplicate usage of "getline" (POSIX 2008).
Michael Tremer [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 09:04:51 +0000 (11:04 +0200)] 
netpbm: Fix duplicate usage of "getline" (POSIX 2008).

10 years agolibvorbis: Update to 1.3.3.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 08:32:36 +0000 (10:32 +0200)] 
libvorbis: Update to 1.3.3.

10 years agokernel: add arm (versatile and kirkwood) cfg for 3.2.x.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 22:01:15 +0000 (00:01 +0200)] 
kernel: add arm (versatile and kirkwood) cfg for 3.2.x.

10 years agolibsafe: Remove package.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 20:52:46 +0000 (22:52 +0200)] 
libsafe: Remove package.

This has not been updated since 2001 and we don't believe that
this is a security benefit anymore.

10 years agocapi4k-utils: Fix compilation with newer glibc.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 20:29:56 +0000 (22:29 +0200)] 
capi4k-utils: Fix compilation with newer glibc.

10 years agoccache: Increase max cache size to 5GB.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 20:20:31 +0000 (22:20 +0200)] 
ccache: Increase max cache size to 5GB.

10 years agoccache: Remove unneeded patch.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 20:07:05 +0000 (22:07 +0200)] 
ccache: Remove unneeded patch.

10 years agoMerge branch 'ccache-update' into glibc-update2
Michael Tremer [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 20:06:36 +0000 (22:06 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'ccache-update' into glibc-update2

10 years agoMerge branch 'glibc-update2' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/people/ms/ipfire-2.x...
Michael Tremer [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 20:03:15 +0000 (22:03 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'glibc-update2' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/people/ms/ipfire-2.x into glibc-update2

10 years agobinutils: Update to 2.22.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 20:02:45 +0000 (22:02 +0200)] 
binutils: Update to 2.22.

10 years agoglibc: Fix build on ARM architectures.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 20:02:22 +0000 (22:02 +0200)] 
glibc: Fix build on ARM architectures.

10 years agoxfsprogs: Fix compilation with newer glibc.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 20:00:25 +0000 (22:00 +0200)] 
xfsprogs: Fix compilation with newer glibc.

10 years agoopenldap: Fix compilation with newer glibc.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 20:00:10 +0000 (22:00 +0200)] 
openldap: Fix compilation with newer glibc.

10 years agolibnl: Fix compilation with new glibc.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 19:59:53 +0000 (21:59 +0200)] 
libnl: Fix compilation with new glibc.

10 years agoglibc: Add some more conifgure flags.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 18:19:35 +0000 (20:19 +0200)] 
glibc: Add some more conifgure flags.

Enable experimental malloc and clean up redundant lines.

10 years agoInstall cpuid.h to toolchain.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 16:44:39 +0000 (18:44 +0200)] 
Install cpuid.h to toolchain.

10 years agocoreutils: Fix compiling coreutils with glibc >= 2.10.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 15:40:58 +0000 (17:40 +0200)] 
coreutils: Fix compiling coreutils with glibc >= 2.10.

10 years agoglibc: Update to 2.12.2.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 15:40:22 +0000 (17:40 +0200)] 
glibc: Update to 2.12.2.

10 years agoiptables: rootfile update.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 4 Aug 2012 20:43:49 +0000 (22:43 +0200)] 
iptables: rootfile update.

10 years agocompat-wireless: fix xen build.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 4 Aug 2012 14:32:42 +0000 (16:32 +0200)] 
compat-wireless: fix xen build.

10 years agocryptodev: fix build with normal and xen kernel.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 4 Aug 2012 13:57:34 +0000 (15:57 +0200)] 
cryptodev: fix build with normal and xen kernel.

10 years agokernel: update to 3.2.25.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 4 Aug 2012 13:23:01 +0000 (15:23 +0200)] 
kernel: update to 3.2.25.

10 years agokernel: use 3.2.x as default kernel.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 4 Aug 2012 09:29:21 +0000 (11:29 +0200)] 
kernel: use 3.2.x as default kernel.

config for arm kirkwoord and versatile is still missing.
some modules and addons are not build yet.

10 years agodhcp: fix build with linux3.x.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 18:32:32 +0000 (20:32 +0200)] 
dhcp: fix build with linux3.x.

10 years agokqemu: removed.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 17:26:46 +0000 (19:26 +0200)] 
kqemu: removed.

10 years agomadwifi: removed.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 17:22:05 +0000 (19:22 +0200)] 
madwifi: removed.

10 years agocompat-wireless: update to 3.5-1-snpc.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 17:05:10 +0000 (19:05 +0200)] 
compat-wireless: update to 3.5-1-snpc.

10 years agotzdata: add VER string.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 17:04:18 +0000 (19:04 +0200)] 
tzdata: add VER string.

10 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into kernel-update
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 14:40:50 +0000 (16:40 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into kernel-update

10 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/next' into kernel-update
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 14:40:43 +0000 (16:40 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/next' into kernel-update

10 years agoglibc: Ship the icon data.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 2 Aug 2012 16:24:32 +0000 (18:24 +0200)] 
glibc: Ship the icon data.

This is required that the iconv function (part of glibc) works
properly.
Those files also need to be shipped with the next core update.

10 years agoccache: Update to 3.1.7.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 20:40:33 +0000 (22:40 +0200)] 
ccache: Update to 3.1.7.

10 years agolinux-xen: add linux2 lfs for xen kernel and header.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 29 Jul 2012 16:46:44 +0000 (18:46 +0200)] 
linux-xen: add linux2 lfs for xen kernel and header.

10 years agoiptables: update to 1.4.14.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 29 Jul 2012 14:28:12 +0000 (16:28 +0200)] 
iptables: update to 1.4.14.

10 years agominiupnpd: fix for build with newer iptables.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 29 Jul 2012 14:24:05 +0000 (16:24 +0200)] 
miniupnpd: fix for build with newer iptables.

IPT_ALIGN is replaces by XT_ALIGN since iptables 1.4
and the compatiblity macro is removed in 1.4.14.

10 years agousb-stick: fix path of mbr-install.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 28 Jul 2012 11:02:59 +0000 (13:02 +0200)] 
usb-stick: fix path of mbr-install.

10 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'ms/thirteen' into kernel-update
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 27 Jul 2012 15:34:45 +0000 (17:34 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'ms/thirteen' into kernel-update

10 years agoconnections.cgi: Highlight multicast (former class D) connections.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 22 Jul 2012 15:36:13 +0000 (17:36 +0200)] 
connections.cgi: Highlight multicast (former class D) connections.

10 years agoconnections.cgi: Fix parsing of IPsec config file.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 22 Jul 2012 15:35:41 +0000 (17:35 +0200)] 
connections.cgi: Fix parsing of IPsec config file.

10 years agocredits.cgi: Update PP information.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 22 Jul 2012 15:34:00 +0000 (17:34 +0200)] 
credits.cgi: Update PP information.

10 years agostart core62.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 22 Jul 2012 08:28:42 +0000 (10:28 +0200)] 
start core62.

10 years agoclose core61.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 22 Jul 2012 08:25:10 +0000 (10:25 +0200)] 
close core61.

10 years agoAdd credits.cgi to updater.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 21 Jul 2012 10:44:41 +0000 (12:44 +0200)] 
Add credits.cgi to updater.

10 years agoRe-add donation button from credits.cgi.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 21 Jul 2012 10:34:51 +0000 (12:34 +0200)] 
Re-add donation button from credits.cgi.

This reverts commit 39d36c000a493a12c3ed85d3abf094001e463388.

10 years agoservices.cgi: Fix wrong memory usage display.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 19 Jul 2012 20:12:05 +0000 (22:12 +0200)] 
services.cgi: Fix wrong memory usage display.

10 years agocalamaris: Make decompressing large logs more memory-friendly.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 19 Jul 2012 12:06:47 +0000 (14:06 +0200)] 
calamaris: Make decompressing large logs more memory-friendly.

Thanks to Roger Devaux for reporting and testing.

Calamaris is now able to process big log files consuming about
10M or RAM (was several gigabytes before).

10 years agoconnections.cgi: Show name for "unknown" protocols.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 19 Jul 2012 11:14:52 +0000 (13:14 +0200)] 
connections.cgi: Show name for "unknown" protocols.

10 years agoconnections.cgi: Correctly colour OpenVPN n2n connections.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 19 Jul 2012 10:42:35 +0000 (12:42 +0200)] 
connections.cgi: Correctly colour OpenVPN n2n connections.

10 years agoindex.cgi: Print OpenVPN N2N status in the same way as IPsec connections.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 19 Jul 2012 10:28:12 +0000 (12:28 +0200)] 
index.cgi: Print OpenVPN N2N status in the same way as IPsec connections.

10 years agoovpnmain.cgi: Sort out issues with FRAGMENT and MSSFIX.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 19 Jul 2012 10:08:37 +0000 (12:08 +0200)] 
ovpnmain.cgi: Sort out issues with FRAGMENT and MSSFIX.

Both had no proper default values which has been fixed.

10 years agoAdd connections.cgi to core update 61.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 19 Jul 2012 09:17:09 +0000 (11:17 +0200)] 
Add connections.cgi to core update 61.

10 years agoproxy.cgi: Add option to add own configuration settings.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 18 Jul 2012 11:04:49 +0000 (13:04 +0200)] 
proxy.cgi: Add option to add own configuration settings.

10 years agoproxy.cgi: Check upstream proxy address and better neighbour detection.
Bernhard Bitsch [Wed, 18 Jul 2012 10:56:41 +0000 (12:56 +0200)] 
proxy.cgi: Check upstream proxy address and better neighbour detection.

10 years agoUpdate connections.cgi: Show byte counters.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 18 Jul 2012 10:21:23 +0000 (12:21 +0200)] 
Update connections.cgi: Show byte counters.

The connections.cgi file has been rewritten to read
the needed information directly from the kernel.

Byte counters have been added which show how much data
has been transmitted over one connection in each
direction.

10 years agokernel3: update to 3.2.23.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 16 Jul 2012 19:13:28 +0000 (21:13 +0200)] 
kernel3: update to 3.2.23.

also update rpi patches and firmware (14.7.2012).

10 years agoMerge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 10 Jul 2012 11:26:45 +0000 (13:26 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next

10 years agocore61: add updated files to updater.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 10 Jul 2012 11:25:58 +0000 (13:25 +0200)] 
core61: add updated files to updater.

10 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/next' into kernel-update
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 7 Jul 2012 17:40:10 +0000 (19:40 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/next' into kernel-update

10 years agopakfire: add function to extract backup includes.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 7 Jul 2012 17:37:56 +0000 (19:37 +0200)] 
pakfire: add function to extract backup includes.

this is needed to fix some addons with missing includes at the next
update. (eg. nagios).

10 years agoindex.cgi: Add warning if deprecated reiser4 found.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 7 Jul 2012 17:12:56 +0000 (19:12 +0200)] 
index.cgi: Add warning if deprecated reiser4 found.

10 years agokernel3: update to 3.2.22.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 7 Jul 2012 12:57:27 +0000 (14:57 +0200)] 
kernel3: update to 3.2.22.

10 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/next' into kernel-update
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 6 Jul 2012 20:53:24 +0000 (22:53 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/next' into kernel-update

10 years agousb-modeswitch-data: update database to 20120531.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 6 Jul 2012 20:51:49 +0000 (22:51 +0200)] 
usb-modeswitch-data: update database to 20120531.

10 years agoGeoIP: update database to 04072012.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 6 Jul 2012 15:05:51 +0000 (17:05 +0200)] 
GeoIP: update database to 04072012.

10 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/next' into kernel-update
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 5 Jul 2012 22:04:56 +0000 (00:04 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/next' into kernel-update

10 years agoproxy.cgi: add more speed steps and some filetypes.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 3 Jul 2012 13:00:45 +0000 (15:00 +0200)] 
proxy.cgi: add more speed steps and some filetypes.

10 years agosquid: update to 3.1.20.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 3 Jul 2012 11:41:13 +0000 (13:41 +0200)] 
squid: update to 3.1.20.

10 years agocore61: add php to update.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 3 Jul 2012 07:53:39 +0000 (09:53 +0200)] 
core61: add php to update.

10 years agophp: security update to 5.3.14.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 3 Jul 2012 07:48:49 +0000 (09:48 +0200)] 
php: security update to 5.3.14.

The release fixes multiple security issues: A weakness in the DES implementation of crypt and a heap overflow issue in the phar extension

PHP 5.4.4 and PHP 5.3.14 fixes over 30 bugs. Please note that the use of php://fd streams is now restricted to the CLI SAPI.

10 years agosamba: update to 3.5.16.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 2 Jul 2012 13:16:23 +0000 (15:16 +0200)] 
samba: update to 3.5.16.

10 years agokernel3: updated to 3.2.21.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 27 Jun 2012 16:57:03 +0000 (18:57 +0200)] 
kernel3: updated to 3.2.21.

10 years agorpi-firmware: update to 234c19d.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 26 Jun 2012 13:30:09 +0000 (15:30 +0200)] 
rpi-firmware: update to 234c19d.

10 years agosysctl.conf: reserve 8MB free memory.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 26 Jun 2012 13:19:36 +0000 (15:19 +0200)] 
sysctl.conf: reserve 8MB free memory.

Some driver like SMSC9500 need some free memory for network packet
recieve and produce kernel faults if this memory cant allocated fast
enough.

10 years agoflash-images: disable fsck timecheck.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 26 Jun 2012 13:17:44 +0000 (15:17 +0200)] 
flash-images: disable fsck timecheck.

Most systems that use the flash image has no rtc so check is better
disabled.

10 years agoudev: fix vol_id ext4 detection if it has no journal.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 26 Jun 2012 13:09:38 +0000 (15:09 +0200)] 
udev: fix vol_id ext4 detection if it has no journal.

10 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/next' into kernel-update
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 23 Jun 2012 11:12:37 +0000 (13:12 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/next' into kernel-update

10 years agoopenvpn: Properly handle fragment size.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 20 Jun 2012 18:53:10 +0000 (20:53 +0200)] 
openvpn: Properly handle fragment size.

Allow settings FRAGMENT=0.

10 years agoopenvpn: Introduce CCD.
Erik Kapfer [Wed, 20 Jun 2012 17:58:38 +0000 (19:58 +0200)] 
openvpn: Introduce CCD.

10 years agoopenvpn: Honour DAYS_VALID for CA certificates.
Erik Kapfer [Wed, 20 Jun 2012 17:54:45 +0000 (19:54 +0200)] 
openvpn: Honour DAYS_VALID for CA certificates.

10 years agoopenvpn: Sort connections by name.
Erik Kapfer [Wed, 20 Jun 2012 17:54:09 +0000 (19:54 +0200)] 
openvpn: Sort connections by name.

10 years agoMerge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next
Michael Tremer [Wed, 20 Jun 2012 13:40:28 +0000 (15:40 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next

10 years agoAdd logwatch changes to next core update.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 20 Jun 2012 09:57:44 +0000 (11:57 +0200)] 
Add logwatch changes to next core update.

10 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'jlentfer/logwatch' into next
Michael Tremer [Wed, 20 Jun 2012 09:54:00 +0000 (11:54 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'jlentfer/logwatch' into next

10 years agologwatch: Enable Date::Manip 6.x support (using interface v5)
Jan Lentfer [Wed, 20 Jun 2012 08:42:35 +0000 (10:42 +0200)] 
logwatch: Enable Date::Manip 6.x support (using interface v5)

10 years agoclamav: update to 0.97.5.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 19 Jun 2012 19:24:51 +0000 (21:24 +0200)] 
clamav: update to 0.97.5.

10 years agoredirect_wrapper: fix logfile path in log output.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 18 Jun 2012 17:59:15 +0000 (19:59 +0200)] 
redirect_wrapper: fix logfile path in log output.

fixes #10126.

10 years agolang.de: Fix pakfire updated string.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 18 Jun 2012 17:42:20 +0000 (19:42 +0200)] 
lang.de: Fix pakfire updated string.

fixes #10112.

10 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'jlentfer/foomatic' into next
Michael Tremer [Sun, 17 Jun 2012 18:27:19 +0000 (20:27 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'jlentfer/foomatic' into next

10 years agofoomatic: Clean out /usr/share/foomatic prior to build to prevent hangs
Jan Lentfer [Sun, 17 Jun 2012 18:23:35 +0000 (20:23 +0200)] 
foomatic: Clean out /usr/share/foomatic prior to build to prevent hangs

10 years agoasterisk: Update to 1.8.13.0.
Jan Lentfer [Sat, 16 Jun 2012 10:31:18 +0000 (12:31 +0200)] 
asterisk: Update to 1.8.13.0.

The 1.4 branch of asterisk does not build with the new flex and bison.
Also, the 1.4 branch was EOL'ed April 2012. The 1.8 branch has long
term support until 2015.

This patch also update chan_capi to the most recent version (HEAD),
as this is the only one that compiles with asterisk 1.8.

Asterisk 1.8 ships addons as part of the main tarball.
Asterisk 1.8 has no build in mp3 support anymore, mp3 libs need to be
downloaded seperatly via svn
(see asterisk-1.8.13.0/contrib/scripts/get_mp3_source.sh).
This patch DOES NOT include mp3 support.

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
10 years agolcr: Update to 1.10.
Jan Lentfer [Sat, 16 Jun 2012 10:27:04 +0000 (12:27 +0200)] 
lcr: Update to 1.10.

This is a prerequisite for updating asterisk.

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
10 years agopam: Update 0.99.10.0.
Jan Lentfer [Sat, 16 Jun 2012 10:24:32 +0000 (12:24 +0200)] 
pam: Update 0.99.10.0.

The prior verion in base system did not build with
the new version of bison and flex.

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
10 years agoflex: Update to 2.5.35.
Jan Lentfer [Sat, 16 Jun 2012 10:22:31 +0000 (12:22 +0200)] 
flex: Update to 2.5.35.

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
10 years agom4: Update to 1.4.16.
Jan Lentfer [Sat, 16 Jun 2012 10:21:12 +0000 (12:21 +0200)] 
m4: Update to 1.4.16.

This is a prerequisite for updating bison and flex

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>