thirdparty/bash.git
20 hours agoBash-5.0 patch 7: fix exec builtin leaving the terminal in the wrong process group master
Chet Ramey [Sat, 20 Apr 2019 18:27:56 +0000 (14:27 -0400)]
Bash-5.0 patch 7: fix exec builtin leaving the terminal in the wrong process group

20 hours agoBash-5.0 patch 6: allow building with SYSLOG_HISTORY defined without defining SYSLOG_...
Chet Ramey [Sat, 20 Apr 2019 18:27:00 +0000 (14:27 -0400)]
Bash-5.0 patch 6: allow building with SYSLOG_HISTORY defined without defining SYSLOG_SHOPT

20 hours agoBash-5.0 patch 5: prevent optimizing forks away too aggressively
Chet Ramey [Sat, 20 Apr 2019 18:25:52 +0000 (14:25 -0400)]
Bash-5.0 patch 5: prevent optimizing forks away too aggressively

20 hours agoBash-5.0 patch 4: the wait builtin without arguments only waits for known children...
Chet Ramey [Sat, 20 Apr 2019 18:24:28 +0000 (14:24 -0400)]
Bash-5.0 patch 4: the wait builtin without arguments only waits for known children the shell started

4 weeks agoBash-5.0 patch 3: improvements when globbing directory names containing backslashes
Chet Ramey [Tue, 19 Mar 2019 14:05:39 +0000 (10:05 -0400)]
Bash-5.0 patch 3: improvements when globbing directory names containing backslashes

3 months agoBash-5.0 patch 2: fix expansion of aliases whose value ends with an unquoted tab
Chet Ramey [Fri, 18 Jan 2019 20:13:57 +0000 (15:13 -0500)]
Bash-5.0 patch 2: fix expansion of aliases whose value ends with an unquoted tab

3 months agoBash-5.0 patch 1: fix pathname expansion of directory names containing backslashes
Chet Ramey [Fri, 18 Jan 2019 20:12:37 +0000 (15:12 -0500)]
Bash-5.0 patch 1: fix pathname expansion of directory names containing backslashes

3 months agobash-5.0 distribution sources and documentation bash-5.0
Chet Ramey [Mon, 7 Jan 2019 14:27:52 +0000 (09:27 -0500)]
bash-5.0 distribution sources and documentation

10 months agofix for SIGINT in sourced script
Chet Ramey [Fri, 1 Jun 2018 14:22:36 +0000 (10:22 -0400)]
fix for SIGINT in sourced script

10 months agoreadline multi-key command re-read input fix
Chet Ramey [Fri, 1 Jun 2018 14:22:00 +0000 (10:22 -0400)]
readline multi-key command re-read input fix

10 months agoSIGINT trap handler SIGINT loop fix
Chet Ramey [Fri, 1 Jun 2018 14:20:32 +0000 (10:20 -0400)]
SIGINT trap handler SIGINT loop fix

10 months agosaved background process status hash table loop fixes
Chet Ramey [Fri, 1 Jun 2018 14:19:56 +0000 (10:19 -0400)]
saved background process status hash table loop fixes

13 months agoupdate .gitignore for developers
Chet Ramey [Tue, 6 Mar 2018 20:54:12 +0000 (15:54 -0500)]
update .gitignore for developers

14 months agoBash-4.4 patch 19
Chet Ramey [Tue, 6 Feb 2018 21:22:34 +0000 (16:22 -0500)]
Bash-4.4 patch 19

14 months agoBash-4.4 patch 18
Chet Ramey [Mon, 29 Jan 2018 21:04:56 +0000 (16:04 -0500)]
Bash-4.4 patch 18

14 months agoBash-4.4 patch 17
Chet Ramey [Mon, 29 Jan 2018 21:04:37 +0000 (16:04 -0500)]
Bash-4.4 patch 17

14 months agoBash-4.4 patch 16
Chet Ramey [Mon, 29 Jan 2018 21:04:20 +0000 (16:04 -0500)]
Bash-4.4 patch 16

14 months agoBash-4.4 patch 15
Chet Ramey [Mon, 29 Jan 2018 21:04:01 +0000 (16:04 -0500)]
Bash-4.4 patch 15

14 months agoBash-4.4 patch 14
Chet Ramey [Mon, 29 Jan 2018 21:03:47 +0000 (16:03 -0500)]
Bash-4.4 patch 14

14 months agoBash-4.4 patch 13
Chet Ramey [Mon, 29 Jan 2018 21:03:33 +0000 (16:03 -0500)]
Bash-4.4 patch 13

2 years agoBash-4.4 patch 12
Chet Ramey [Fri, 27 Jan 2017 16:25:44 +0000 (11:25 -0500)]
Bash-4.4 patch 12

2 years agoBash-4.4 patch 11
Chet Ramey [Fri, 20 Jan 2017 20:38:49 +0000 (15:38 -0500)]
Bash-4.4 patch 11

2 years agoBash-4.4 patch 10
Chet Ramey [Fri, 20 Jan 2017 20:38:38 +0000 (15:38 -0500)]
Bash-4.4 patch 10

2 years agoBash-4.4 patch 9
Chet Ramey [Fri, 20 Jan 2017 20:38:29 +0000 (15:38 -0500)]
Bash-4.4 patch 9

2 years agoBash-4.4 patch 8
Chet Ramey [Fri, 20 Jan 2017 20:38:10 +0000 (15:38 -0500)]
Bash-4.4 patch 8

2 years agoBash-4.4 patch 7
Chet Ramey [Fri, 20 Jan 2017 16:47:55 +0000 (11:47 -0500)]
Bash-4.4 patch 7

2 years agoBash-4.4 patch 6
Chet Ramey [Fri, 20 Jan 2017 16:47:31 +0000 (11:47 -0500)]
Bash-4.4 patch 6

2 years agoBash-4.4 patch 5
Chet Ramey [Mon, 14 Nov 2016 19:27:55 +0000 (14:27 -0500)]
Bash-4.4 patch 5

2 years agoBash-4.4 patch 4
Chet Ramey [Mon, 14 Nov 2016 19:27:35 +0000 (14:27 -0500)]
Bash-4.4 patch 4

2 years agoBash-4.4 patch 3
Chet Ramey [Mon, 14 Nov 2016 19:27:23 +0000 (14:27 -0500)]
Bash-4.4 patch 3

2 years agoBash-4.4 patch 2
Chet Ramey [Mon, 14 Nov 2016 19:27:06 +0000 (14:27 -0500)]
Bash-4.4 patch 2

2 years agoBash-4.4 patch 1
Chet Ramey [Mon, 14 Nov 2016 19:26:51 +0000 (14:26 -0500)]
Bash-4.4 patch 1

2 years agoBash-4.4 distribution sources and documentation bash-4.4
Chet Ramey [Thu, 15 Sep 2016 20:59:08 +0000 (16:59 -0400)]
Bash-4.4 distribution sources and documentation

2 years agoBash-4.3 patch 46
Chet Ramey [Mon, 20 Jun 2016 19:14:49 +0000 (15:14 -0400)]
Bash-4.3 patch 46

2 years agoBash-4.3 patch 45
Chet Ramey [Mon, 20 Jun 2016 19:14:32 +0000 (15:14 -0400)]
Bash-4.3 patch 45

2 years agoBash-4.3 patch 44
Chet Ramey [Mon, 20 Jun 2016 19:14:20 +0000 (15:14 -0400)]
Bash-4.3 patch 44

2 years agoBash-4.3 patch 43
Chet Ramey [Mon, 20 Jun 2016 19:14:03 +0000 (15:14 -0400)]
Bash-4.3 patch 43

3 years agoBash-4.3 patch 42
Chet Ramey [Thu, 13 Aug 2015 19:38:42 +0000 (15:38 -0400)]
Bash-4.3 patch 42

3 years agoBash-4.3 patch 41
Chet Ramey [Thu, 13 Aug 2015 19:38:31 +0000 (15:38 -0400)]
Bash-4.3 patch 41

3 years agoBash-4.3 patch 40
Chet Ramey [Thu, 13 Aug 2015 19:38:17 +0000 (15:38 -0400)]
Bash-4.3 patch 40

3 years agoBash-4.3 patch 39
Chet Ramey [Tue, 19 May 2015 19:49:51 +0000 (15:49 -0400)]
Bash-4.3 patch 39

3 years agoBash-4.3 patch 38
Chet Ramey [Tue, 19 May 2015 19:49:39 +0000 (15:49 -0400)]
Bash-4.3 patch 38

3 years agoBash-4.3 patch 37
Chet Ramey [Tue, 19 May 2015 18:55:51 +0000 (14:55 -0400)]
Bash-4.3 patch 37

3 years agoBash-4.3 patch 36
Chet Ramey [Tue, 19 May 2015 18:55:37 +0000 (14:55 -0400)]
Bash-4.3 patch 36

3 years agoBash-4.3 patch 35
Chet Ramey [Tue, 19 May 2015 18:55:27 +0000 (14:55 -0400)]
Bash-4.3 patch 35

3 years agoBash-4.3 patch 34
Chet Ramey [Tue, 19 May 2015 18:55:02 +0000 (14:55 -0400)]
Bash-4.3 patch 34

4 years agoBash-4.3 patch 33
Chet Ramey [Thu, 15 Jan 2015 15:21:08 +0000 (10:21 -0500)]
Bash-4.3 patch 33

4 years agoBash-4.3 patch 32
Chet Ramey [Thu, 15 Jan 2015 15:20:45 +0000 (10:20 -0500)]
Bash-4.3 patch 32

4 years agoBash-4.3 patch 31
Chet Ramey [Thu, 15 Jan 2015 15:20:04 +0000 (10:20 -0500)]
Bash-4.3 patch 31

4 years agoBash-4.3 patch 30
Chet Ramey [Sun, 5 Oct 2014 23:12:20 +0000 (19:12 -0400)]
Bash-4.3 patch 30

4 years agoBash-4.3 patch 29
Chet Ramey [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 02:50:19 +0000 (22:50 -0400)]
Bash-4.3 patch 29

4 years agoBash-4.3 patch 28
Chet Ramey [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 13:07:21 +0000 (09:07 -0400)]
Bash-4.3 patch 28

4 years agoBash-4.3 patch 27
Chet Ramey [Sun, 28 Sep 2014 02:58:05 +0000 (22:58 -0400)]
Bash-4.3 patch 27

4 years agoBash-4.3 patch 26
Chet Ramey [Fri, 26 Sep 2014 21:00:50 +0000 (17:00 -0400)]
Bash-4.3 patch 26

4 years agoBash-4.3 patch 25
Chet Ramey [Thu, 25 Sep 2014 12:45:07 +0000 (08:45 -0400)]
Bash-4.3 patch 25

4 years agoBash-4.3 patch 24
Chet Ramey [Mon, 18 Aug 2014 15:45:31 +0000 (11:45 -0400)]
Bash-4.3 patch 24

4 years agoBash-4.3 patch 23
Chet Ramey [Mon, 18 Aug 2014 15:45:12 +0000 (11:45 -0400)]
Bash-4.3 patch 23

4 years agoBash-4.3 patch 22
Chet Ramey [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 19:31:14 +0000 (15:31 -0400)]
Bash-4.3 patch 22

4 years agoBash-4.3 patch 21
Chet Ramey [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 19:31:01 +0000 (15:31 -0400)]
Bash-4.3 patch 21

4 years agoBash-4.3 patch 20
Chet Ramey [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 19:30:48 +0000 (15:30 -0400)]
Bash-4.3 patch 20

4 years agoBash-4.3 patch 19
Chet Ramey [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 19:30:33 +0000 (15:30 -0400)]
Bash-4.3 patch 19

4 years agoBash-4.3 patch 18
Chet Ramey [Fri, 16 May 2014 18:19:20 +0000 (14:19 -0400)]
Bash-4.3 patch 18

4 years agoBash-4.3 patch 17
Chet Ramey [Fri, 16 May 2014 18:18:57 +0000 (14:18 -0400)]
Bash-4.3 patch 17

4 years agoBash-4.3 patch 16
Chet Ramey [Fri, 16 May 2014 18:18:39 +0000 (14:18 -0400)]
Bash-4.3 patch 16

4 years agoBash-4.3 patch 15
Chet Ramey [Fri, 16 May 2014 18:18:15 +0000 (14:18 -0400)]
Bash-4.3 patch 15

4 years agoBash-4.3 patch 14
Chet Ramey [Fri, 16 May 2014 18:17:56 +0000 (14:17 -0400)]
Bash-4.3 patch 14

4 years agoBash-4.3 patch 13
Chet Ramey [Fri, 16 May 2014 18:17:38 +0000 (14:17 -0400)]
Bash-4.3 patch 13

4 years agoBash-4.3 patch 12
Chet Ramey [Fri, 16 May 2014 18:17:23 +0000 (14:17 -0400)]
Bash-4.3 patch 12

5 years agoBash-4.3 patch 11
Chet Ramey [Fri, 11 Apr 2014 15:05:31 +0000 (11:05 -0400)]
Bash-4.3 patch 11

5 years agoBash-4.3 patch 10
Chet Ramey [Fri, 11 Apr 2014 15:05:05 +0000 (11:05 -0400)]
Bash-4.3 patch 10

5 years agoBash-4.3 patch 9
Chet Ramey [Fri, 11 Apr 2014 15:04:26 +0000 (11:04 -0400)]
Bash-4.3 patch 9

5 years agoBash-4.3 patch 8
Chet Ramey [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 15:54:45 +0000 (11:54 -0400)]
Bash-4.3 patch 8

5 years agoBash-4.3 patch 7
Chet Ramey [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 15:54:19 +0000 (11:54 -0400)]
Bash-4.3 patch 7

5 years agoBash-4.3 patch 6
Chet Ramey [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 15:54:05 +0000 (11:54 -0400)]
Bash-4.3 patch 6

5 years agoBash-4.3 patch 5
Chet Ramey [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 15:53:44 +0000 (11:53 -0400)]
Bash-4.3 patch 5

5 years agoBash-4.3 patch 4
Chet Ramey [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 15:53:30 +0000 (11:53 -0400)]
Bash-4.3 patch 4

5 years agoBash-4.3 patch 3
Chet Ramey [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 15:53:20 +0000 (11:53 -0400)]
Bash-4.3 patch 3

5 years agoBash-4.3 patch 2
Chet Ramey [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 15:53:02 +0000 (11:53 -0400)]
Bash-4.3 patch 2

5 years agoBash-4.3 patch 1
Chet Ramey [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 15:52:47 +0000 (11:52 -0400)]
Bash-4.3 patch 1

5 years agoBash-4.3 distribution sources and documentation bash-4.3
Chet Ramey [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 14:36:43 +0000 (09:36 -0500)]
Bash-4.3 distribution sources and documentation

5 years agoprep for bash-4.3 release
Chet Ramey [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 01:36:50 +0000 (20:36 -0500)]
prep for bash-4.3 release

6 years agoBash-4.2 patch 45
Chet Ramey [Thu, 7 Mar 2013 20:22:14 +0000 (15:22 -0500)]
Bash-4.2 patch 45

6 years agoBash-4.2 patch 44
Chet Ramey [Thu, 7 Mar 2013 20:21:45 +0000 (15:21 -0500)]
Bash-4.2 patch 44

6 years agoBash-4.2 patch 43
Chet Ramey [Thu, 7 Mar 2013 20:20:58 +0000 (15:20 -0500)]
Bash-4.2 patch 43

6 years agoBash-4.2 patch 42
Chet Ramey [Fri, 11 Jan 2013 00:53:16 +0000 (19:53 -0500)]
Bash-4.2 patch 42

6 years agoBash-4.2 patch 41
Chet Ramey [Fri, 11 Jan 2013 00:48:17 +0000 (19:48 -0500)]
Bash-4.2 patch 41

6 years agoBash-4.2 patch 40
Chet Ramey [Fri, 11 Jan 2013 00:47:54 +0000 (19:47 -0500)]
Bash-4.2 patch 40

6 years agoBash-4.2 patch 39
Chet Ramey [Fri, 2 Nov 2012 14:06:20 +0000 (10:06 -0400)]
Bash-4.2 patch 39

6 years agoBash-4.2 patch 38
Chet Ramey [Fri, 2 Nov 2012 13:58:59 +0000 (09:58 -0400)]
Bash-4.2 patch 38

6 years agoBash-4.2 patch 37
Chet Ramey [Tue, 17 Jul 2012 13:48:15 +0000 (09:48 -0400)]
Bash-4.2 patch 37

6 years agoBash-4.2 patch 36
Chet Ramey [Tue, 10 Jul 2012 13:44:54 +0000 (09:44 -0400)]
Bash-4.2 patch 36

6 years agoBash-4.2 patch 35
Chet Ramey [Tue, 10 Jul 2012 13:44:43 +0000 (09:44 -0400)]
Bash-4.2 patch 35

6 years agoBash-4.2 patch 34
Chet Ramey [Tue, 10 Jul 2012 13:44:32 +0000 (09:44 -0400)]
Bash-4.2 patch 34

6 years agoBash-4.2 patch 33
Chet Ramey [Tue, 10 Jul 2012 13:44:17 +0000 (09:44 -0400)]
Bash-4.2 patch 33

6 years agoBash-4.2 patch 32
Chet Ramey [Tue, 10 Jul 2012 13:44:07 +0000 (09:44 -0400)]
Bash-4.2 patch 32

6 years agoBash-4.2 patch 31
Chet Ramey [Tue, 10 Jul 2012 13:43:57 +0000 (09:43 -0400)]
Bash-4.2 patch 31

6 years agoBash-4.2 patch 30
Chet Ramey [Tue, 10 Jul 2012 13:43:39 +0000 (09:43 -0400)]
Bash-4.2 patch 30

6 years agoBash-4.2 patch 29
Chet Ramey [Thu, 31 May 2012 19:11:45 +0000 (15:11 -0400)]
Bash-4.2 patch 29

6 years agoBash-4.2 patch 28
Chet Ramey [Mon, 7 May 2012 20:23:39 +0000 (16:23 -0400)]
Bash-4.2 patch 28

6 years agoBash-4.2 patch 27
Chet Ramey [Mon, 7 May 2012 20:23:18 +0000 (16:23 -0400)]
Bash-4.2 patch 27