Update version to 2.3.3 for: master v2.3.3
authorsteve algernon <salgernon@eapple.com>
Fri, 24 Apr 2020 20:37:30 +0000 (13:37 -0700)
committersteve algernon <salgernon@eapple.com>
Mon, 27 Apr 2020 18:04:29 +0000 (11:04 -0700)
commit82e3ee0e3230287b76a76fb8f16b92ca6e50b444
treec5c81b7be253f2e8c0c6fa88e9299a8840e3cd8d
parent1f2a315c2b3e2f78c37c1505fc66909ad01df85e
Update version to 2.3.3 for:

CVE-2020-3898 - cups/ppd.c, ppdc/ppdc-source.cxx
CVE-2019-8842 - cups/ipp.c: ippReadIO

And build issues due to warnings.
16 files changed:
CHANGES.md
INSTALL.md
README.md
config-scripts/cups-compiler.m4
configure
configure.ac
cups/cups.h
cups/cupspm.md
cups/ipp.c
cups/ppd.c
doc/help/cupspm.html
locale/cups.pot
ppdc/ppdc-source.cxx
scheduler/printers.c
vcnet/config.h
xcode/config.h