debug: Add dd into debug module
authorMichal Koutný <mkoutny@suse.com>
Fri, 12 Jul 2019 13:46:15 +0000 (15:46 +0200)
committerHarald Hoyer <harald@hoyer.xyz>
Fri, 19 Jul 2019 14:02:47 +0000 (16:02 +0200)
commit42e004feb9ce333d3b1b624bea7d2389da2c87a6
tree68c53fd4d4a620c725ac28ba7da0b2ae01528c8d
parent91c15babdf0215df59325f3086acfdf0ba247bfa
debug: Add dd into debug module

When at it also deduplicate the list of installed utilities.
modules.d/95debug/module-setup.sh