thirdparty/freifunk-ipfire.git
4 years agoMerge pull request #4 from fusselkater/patch-1 master
Philip Berndroth [Sat, 21 Feb 2015 11:35:27 +0000 (12:35 +0100)]
Merge pull request #4 from fusselkater/patch-1

Added configuration for Freifunk Ingolstadt

4 years agoAdded configuration for Freifunk Ingolstadt 4/head
fusselkater [Wed, 18 Feb 2015 17:02:00 +0000 (18:02 +0100)]
Added configuration for Freifunk Ingolstadt

4 years agofix syntax
Philip Berndroth [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 16:31:54 +0000 (17:31 +0100)]
fix syntax

missing protocol

4 years agoMerge pull request #2 from fusselkater/patch-1
Philip Berndroth [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 08:10:12 +0000 (09:10 +0100)]
Merge pull request #2 from fusselkater/patch-1

added MTU to gateway fanlin

4 years agoadded MTU to Gateway Fanlin 2/head
fusselkater [Sun, 11 Jan 2015 23:21:21 +0000 (00:21 +0100)]
added MTU to Gateway Fanlin

4 years agoAdjustments to the JSON format.
pberndro [Sun, 11 Jan 2015 15:04:24 +0000 (16:04 +0100)]
Adjustments to the JSON format.

4 years agofix syntax
Philip Berndroth [Thu, 11 Dec 2014 16:23:11 +0000 (17:23 +0100)]
fix syntax

protocol item in supernode section

4 years agoupdate data structure
Philip Berndroth [Wed, 10 Dec 2014 18:30:57 +0000 (19:30 +0100)]
update data structure

4 years agoFreifunk Lübeck added
Philip Berndroth [Mon, 1 Dec 2014 12:00:14 +0000 (13:00 +0100)]
Freifunk Lübeck added

4 years agoFreifunk Hamburg added
Philip Berndroth [Mon, 1 Dec 2014 10:17:05 +0000 (11:17 +0100)]
Freifunk Hamburg added

4 years agoFreifunk Rheinufer added
Philip Berndroth [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 17:25:16 +0000 (18:25 +0100)]
Freifunk Rheinufer added

4 years agofix format
Philip Berndroth [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 16:57:33 +0000 (17:57 +0100)]
fix format

4 years agoMerge pull request #1 from fusselkater/master
Thomas [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 23:06:05 +0000 (00:06 +0100)]
Merge pull request #1 from fusselkater/master

Freifunk Muenster added

4 years agoFreifunk Muenster added 1/head
Jan-Marten Brüggemann [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 22:54:50 +0000 (23:54 +0100)]
Freifunk Muenster added

4 years agoFreifunk Ruhrgebiet added
Philip Berndroth [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 18:25:05 +0000 (19:25 +0100)]
Freifunk Ruhrgebiet added

This is a first version of the site-config for domäne Ruhrgebiet.

4 years agoInitial commit
Philip Berndroth [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 12:50:36 +0000 (13:50 +0100)]
Initial commit