Eighth batch master
authorJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 25 Nov 2020 22:32:32 +0000 (14:32 -0800)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 25 Nov 2020 23:24:54 +0000 (15:24 -0800)
commite67fbf927dfdf13d0b21dc6ea15dc3c7ef448ea0
tree6a97c97c5b97273745a72744172de41227833aed
parent7bd645e21d1ec66ec265d83e7f68e21086cc0a98
Eighth batch

Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/RelNotes/2.30.0.txt