git-bugreport.txt: adjust reference to strftime(3)
authorTodd Zullinger <tmz@pobox.com>
Mon, 18 May 2020 19:37:36 +0000 (15:37 -0400)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 18 May 2020 19:54:53 +0000 (12:54 -0700)
commit01b62aaf11a0cbaa1ddce8a9e2b9940985a103af
treec3d502d23c62ad988903e219e5ccd7ae760a8380
parent8f0e9843bdf82b04591416367bee3817991e0722
git-bugreport.txt: adjust reference to strftime(3)

The strftime(3) man page is outside of the Git suite.  Refererence it as
we do other external man pages and avoid creating a broken link when
generating the HTML documentation.

Signed-off-by: Todd Zullinger <tmz@pobox.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/git-bugreport.txt