apply: respect merge.conflictStyle in --3way
authorDenton Liu <liu.denton@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Oct 2019 23:32:38 +0000 (16:32 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 24 Oct 2019 02:32:53 +0000 (11:32 +0900)
commit091489d068e0e812123f5114149bdb0e7d74c257
treee3a909bb6301b162f455b2bd279caa839f512b2a
parentaa76ae4905c28e264f0affc58e36c1db692fa881
apply: respect merge.conflictStyle in --3way

Before, when doing a 3-way merge, the merge.conflictStyle option was not
respected and the "merge" style was always used, even if "diff3" was
specified.

Call git_xmerge_config() at the end of git_apply_config() so that the
merge.conflictStyle config is read.

Signed-off-by: Denton Liu <liu.denton@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
apply.c
t/t4108-apply-threeway.sh