The sixth batch
authorJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 29 Jun 2020 20:58:58 +0000 (13:58 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 29 Jun 2020 21:17:27 +0000 (14:17 -0700)
commita08a83db2bf27f015bec9a435f6d73e223c21c5e
treef6139f026f2a274358c8c775b559602a8d47f907
parent298d704e708773f6ddeb4e680265ab904d710def
The sixth batch

Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/RelNotes/2.28.0.txt